LC Gahanna Reviews

So Far So Good

Submitted by Sarah - 2nd July 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Haven't been here too long but so far everything is super quiet and always looking nice

LC Response:
Thank you for posting your review! We are so glad you chose Preserve Crossing to call home!

Great experience so far

Submitted by Ali - 28th June 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Lived here for two months now. The rental staff is great. Rent is worth the community. Better than other rentals in the area and better built.They provided answers to my questions and were very helpful with helping me find the right apt to rent. No issues so far at all. Great community and very vibrant. Would definitely recommend to others.

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review! We are glad you are loving Preserve Crossing!

Great Property

Submitted by Cristina - 1st June 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I have lived in 5 different apartment complex since moving to Columbus from Boston, MA and I would say Lifestyle Communities ranks 1 The other properties were indeed cheaper in price as well as provided more square footage however, the overall value LC provides outweighs the competitors. in my opinion, I prefer the quality of lifestyle Goat, Gym, Pool this community provides.

LC Response:
Thank you so much for the review! We agree! It is our goal to provide the good life here at Preserve Crossing!

nice room, staff in leasing office not help at all

Submitted by Guan - 31st May 2016 | Recommended: No

nice room and rent. staff in leasing office not help at all, for each questions and requests that I had, they promised to call me or email me back, but they never did.

LC Response:
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are very sorry to hear of your frustrations. We would love to speak or meet with you to address these concerns if you are able so that we can do a better job meeting your needs. #614-933-9854 Thank you, Nicole Criger Sr. Property Manager

Nice Quiet Neighborhood

Submitted by Jared - 28th May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

It's very difficult to hear our neighbors, and its a very quiet place in general. Love the area too.

LC Response:
Hello! Thank you for posting your review! We are so happy to hear that you are loving the good life here at Preserve Crossing!

Absolutely overpriced

Submitted by Arymir - 26th May 2016 | Recommended: No

I would say it's a nice neighborhood but too expensive for still being part of Columbus. Yes, the pool, the volleyball court, the gym, and The Goat are all very nice perks, but the fact resident pays for community lighting is just ridiculous. Also, the apartment electricity is outrageous Other than that, it was okay to live here but not a big fan of it. It's overrated and pricey.

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed many aspects of the community, and are sorry to hear the frustrations you experienced. Please feel free to give me a call to discuss your concerns, I would be glad to do so. Nicole Criger Sr. Property Manager 614-933.9854

Great Place

Submitted by Jeff - 26th May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

The grass has some dog droppings that we have to dodge, but overall, this place is AMAZING

LC Response:
Thank you for the review! We are working diligently to keep our grounds clean for you and our other residents. We are so glad to hear that you are loving Preserve Crossing!

Great

Submitted by Olivia - 21st May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

You should check it out

LC Response:
Thank you for the review!

Quiet, clean, professional staff nd maintainence, I love my Lifestyle Community

Submitted by Eric - 19th May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

It's a pleasant environment , with awesome staff and a very clean environment to live in

LC Response:
Thank you for sharing! We are so glad to hear you love living with us!

Awful and Not Military Friendly

Submitted by Hayley - 18th May 2016 | Recommended: No

They are not military friendly at all. Was called to orders and given a hard time about having to break my lease early because of being deployed and told I still had to pay the 30 day notice although I would not even be in the state let alone the apartment. Then contacted about this charge while on deployment and given no assistance on postponing the payment until I return home and have no way of authorizing the payment and now have a negative impact on my credit due to this. I will never recommend this property to any of my military friends and co-workers.

LC Response:
Hello, I am very sorry to hear of your frustrations regarding our notice requirements. Please feel free to reach out to me to address your concerns, I would be happy to speak with you. Nicole Criger Sr. Property Manager 614-933-9854

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE