LC Gahanna Reviews

Active and friendly community.

Submitted by Curtis - 11th May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

This is a true community that offers up plenty to do for its residents.

LC Response:
Hello! Thank you for the review! We love providing a community with opportunities to HAVE FUN, get involved, and meet new people!

Beautiful, Quiet, Safe

Submitted by Olivia - 1st May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I would say it's a beautiful community and perfect for both young couples and families. We're asked all the time what our community is like and we actually referred two couples Rob Kassey Weaver, and Ryan Duty Vanessa Rebollar.

LC Response:
Thank you for providing your review! We are so glad you are living and loving the good life with us! Thank you for the referrals!

Nice, but easily hear people above.

Submitted by Bilgehan - 29th April 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Recommended, especially if you have pets.

LC Response:
Hello! Thank you for the review! We love our community pets!

it was good

Submitted by Ashley - 27th April 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I really liked living here it was very peaceful. Only complaint I have would be the that other residents dont pick up their dog poop. My new neighbors let their dog poop everywhere-I told the office about it but they still do it and its starting to stink.

LC Response:
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your concerns. We definitely take pride in maintaining a clean community. Please don't hesitate to continue informing the office of any issues so that we can address them right away!

Mediocre Frat house

Submitted by Ben - 25th April 2016 | Recommended: Yes

It has one of the nicer gym's of all the surrounding complexes with dumbbells up to 50 lbs, bench press, and squat rack. Of course the pool is nice if you like to swim lay out in the summer. It can get loud and smell like dog crap at times. I am sure every apartment is not filled with bros, but bros are the only ones who use the amenities it seems.

LC Response:
Hello, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are glad to hear you are happy with our amenities! Please feel free to address any concerns with the leasing office so that we can take care of them right away!

Love my Apartment

Submitted by Christina - 25th April 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Cool community I love the amenities especially the Goat and Pool. Office staff is great Only downside...utilities

LC Response:
Thank you for your review! We do have great amenities that are so much fun for our residents! Please feel free to reach out to the leasing office with any concerns with regards to your utilities.

Love living here for two years

Submitted by Breann - 20th April 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Amazing experience Just wish they would work with the tenured tenents with deal on rent but the staff and amenities make it worth paying. If I wasn't moving in with my boyfriend I'd be here until I buys my first house

LC Response:
Thank you for the review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your time and experience with us!

I'm happy where I live.

Submitted by Michelle - 20th April 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I'm located in a very quiet area of the compound....and it works well for me I live in an end townhouse unit, so I rarely hear noise from my next door neighbor or any of the surrounding neighbors. It's also not in a place where there's more building going on, so I'm happy about that as well. I love the location, the neighborhood, the sense of community , the amenities on-ground restaurant, swimming pools, ample parking for friends and guests and the really nice-size gym . Anytime I've had a repair, they've always taken care of it quickly. So I'm pleased about that. The negatives I wish the bedrooms were larger, but I'm considering moving to a 3 bedroom den townhouse in the future. The other really sore points for me are I wish they had put a screen door on the front door, a doorbell and a peephole. I can't imagine it would cost the owners a ton of money to make those few small inexpensive changes--especially considering how high the rents are. But I've asked and they won't. Nonetheless, in spite of those missing elements, I still really like where I live and I'm happy in my home. I have renewed my lease for another year.

LC Response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are glad to hear that you are enjoying the good life with us!

Great community

Submitted by Joe - 16th April 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Staff is very responsive, neighborhood is clean and friendly and plenty of events to keep you entertained.

LC Response:
Great to hear that you are enjoying the good life! Thank you for the great feedback!

Narrow, expensive town-homes in bustling part of Gahanna

Submitted by Matthew - 14th April 2016 | Recommended: No

The homes are very narrow and after a year, feel cramped. For Columbus, the prices are very steep. The community looks nice, but the people that live here seem stuck up. My closest neighbors are simply rude. Overall, I am satisfied with one year living here, but i fear that more time would make me go crazy.

LC Response:
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback and write your review. I am sorry to hear that you have experienced some unpleasantness while residing here. I'd be glad to speak with you anytime about your concerns. Nicole Criger Sr. Property Manager

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE