LC Gahanna Reviews

lovely

Submitted by Savannah - 16th January 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It's great, i feel safe and it feels like home

LC Response:
Hello! Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy that Preserve Crossing feels like home for you!

The community is a great place to call home

Submitted by Lisa - 11th December 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I have lived in the community for a few years now and love it. It is the perfect location for convenience. The 2 pools are great and with the bar service it kind of gives you a little feel of a country club I would recommend the property to all future residents.

LC Response:
Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear you love living here at Preserve Crossing!

Good place to live

Submitted by Shreya - 4th December 2016 | Recommended: Yes

The town home style units have a lot of storage but the layout is not logical. I can hear my neighbour's music very clearly. But its okay because we have similar taste in music. Overall, nice and safe place to live.

LC Response:
Hi Shreya! Thank you for taking the time to submit your review! We appreciate the feedback and are glad to hear that you are enjoying living at Preserve Crossing!

Expected Better

Submitted by Monica - 2nd December 2016 | Recommended: No

I love the apartment but the parking lots are always full my biggest issue Is I can hear my neighbors - talking, using the bathroom, listening to music, late night activities, walking. for the amount of rent I'm paying I expected to not hear everything going on in the next apartment. Also the heat insulation is bad.

LC Response:
Hi Monica, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We do greatly appreciate the feedback. Please feel to reach out to me anytime so that we can better address your concerns. I'd be glad to speak with you or meet with you in person. Nicole Criger Sr. Property Manager 614-933-9854 ncriger@lifestylecommunities.com

Overall great and positive experience

Submitted by Kimberly - 1st December 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Highly satisfied with everything outside of noisy neighbors. The amenities are great, and staff service is a positive experience so far. We enjoy the living space.

LC Response:
Thank you for the review Kimberly! We appreciate the feedback and are so happy to hear that you are having a great experience living at Preserve Crossing!

Great place, lots of involvement

Submitted by Rachel - 1st December 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I enjoy that the community keeps us up to date on things going on in the neighborhood. I also appreciate the reminders of safety, etc.

LC Response:
Thank you for the review Rachel! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our communication out to the community. Thank you!

Great community....super convenient location.

Submitted by Larry - 25th November 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Love the apartment layout. Construction is a bit sub-par, but it's an apartment. What can you expect. Maintenance requests are handled very fast. The people around here all seem very friendly. Location is almost perfect for access to everything you could possibly need. My only complaint is the dumpster and trash compactor area, that is abused by everyone and quite often left very unkempt.

LC Response:
Thank you for the review Larry! We appreciate the feedback on the trash compactor and are looking to improve our overall trash services on the property. This is helpful info for us to pass along. Thank you! Nicole Criger Sr. Property Manager

LC Preserve

Submitted by Sabenia - 23rd November 2016 | Recommended: Yes

It's ok. Choose an apartment farther from the pool for noise reduction.

The good with the bad

Submitted by Daniel - 8th November 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I love the young professional environment and would LOVE living here if I wasn't married with a child. This just isn't ideal for mid thirties people with children. Going to the pool on Saturday's is like college spring break. Work hard and play hard. Nothing wrong with that. But...not ideal for families. I was hoping for something a little more family friendly. And maybe this is just my neighborhood. Maybe there are other parts of the community that are more ideal for raising a family. Great place to live if you are in your twenties looking for a nice place at a good price with fun amenities. With that being said, I have

LC Response:
Hi Daniel, Thank you for submitting your review! We absolutely value your feedback! Please feel free to contact me any time if you would like to speak or meet and discuss your concerns. Nicole Criger Sr. Property Manager 614-933-9854

Great complex

Submitted by Erica - 7th November 2016 | Recommended: Yes

It's very conveniently located with great amenities. Good price in rent for all you get. Lots of room and feels safe. They make things easy for you

LC Response:
Hi Erica! Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you love it at Preserve Crossing!

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE