LC Gahanna Reviews

Very quite neighborhood

Submitted by Adam - 11th April 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Houses are very quite and you don't hear much of anything unless you have a stomper on the stairs, and een then its not super loud. The people here are very friendly, and the Goat is a lot of fun and a great atmosphere for awesome drinks and the food is Killer

LC Response:
Thank you for the review! We are glad you are loving living at Preserve Crossing!

General Review and Parking

Submitted by Gobinath - 7th April 2016 | Recommended: Yes

General Review - Amazing lively apartment and wonderful maintenance team. Only minor concern i have is with parking - some of the roads in the apartment as two ways and yet both side parking and driving way is very narrow. Sometimes you tend to find difficult to see whether vehicle is coming on either side.

LC Response:
Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear that you are having a good experience living with us!

Love this place

Submitted by Taylor - 2nd April 2016 | Recommended: Yes

We have had a wonderful experience living at the LC

LC Response:
We are so happy to hear you're loving living the good life! Thank you for the review!

In for the Long Haul

Submitted by Adam - 1st April 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I've lived at different LC Communities for over 5 years and have always enjoyed the cleanliness of the community, friendliness of the staff, all the opportunities to do activities, and the up to date apartments. It does seem however that people have stopped picking up after their dogs, and putting out trash before they are supposed, it is still an amazing community to live in.

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We are so glad that you have chosen to stay with LC for so many years, and are loving living with us at Preserve Crossing!

Very nice

Submitted by Tiffany - 1st April 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Other than the huge draft from the doors windows, good apartment living.

LC Response:
Thank you for providing your feedback! Please feel free to call anytime to put in a work order for us to take a look at your doors and windows. 614-933-8754.

LC Preserve Crossing is Great

Submitted by Dillon - 1st April 2016 | Recommended: Yes

It's a perfect environment to begin a family, hang out with friends, and meet new people all in one community. The amenities as far as the gym and the pool facilities are awesome and they always have events going on to get the residents involved with others

LC Response:
Thank you! We love providing residents with the good life here at Preserve Crossing!

Good place to live

Submitted by Mandar - 31st March 2016 | Recommended: No

2 year leasing period was good, we had to move out early and the lease termination 3 month's market rent hurt the most. They could have been more considerate since their condos are in demand and would have no trouble listing our condo. Also, the utility bills are quite high since it is sub-metering from NEP and their bills are 40 higher than average AEP utility costs.

LC Response:
Thank you for submitting your feedback. We are sorry to hear of your frustrations with our lease buyout option.

Roads need to be re-paved badly

Submitted by Pedro - 30th March 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Roads are just awful, potholes everywhere and landscape needs to be redone, grass is just ugly. The trash pickup is appreciated but wow people just leave bags out there for days.

LC Response:
Hello! Thank you for providing your feedback on areas of concern. We are consistently working on ways to improve our community, and take these items very seriously. Your concerns will be forwarded to the appropriate parties. Thank you!

great property, consistent price increases

Submitted by Maaria - 29th March 2016 | Recommended: Yes

price is a concern but the community is well maintained and the amenities set it apart from other living spaces.

LC Response:
Hello! Thank you for sharing your experience! We are happy that you have chosen to reside with us here at Preserve Crossing and are happy with the community. Thanks!

Pretty nice

Submitted by Preston - 28th March 2016 | Recommended: Yes

A lot of space. Amazing pool. Safe community

LC Response:
We are so glad to hear that you are happy here at Preserve Crossing! Summer is going to be great!

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE