LC Gahanna Reviews

Overall nice and clean with good quality

Submitted by Miranda - 15th August 2016 | Recommended: Yes

noise is a major complaint - Music from the goat can be easily heard late at night on work nights. construction is decent... not a ton of attention to detail but overall pretty nice and they're quick to fix any problems as they arise. Safety is a bit of a concern with the back door not having a lock -it's entirely dependent on the garage door being shut for safety which is a little concerning if someone is able to pry the garage open or if someone forgets to shut it, it's essentially leaving the apartment wide open - would be nice to have a lock and key for the back door.

LC Response:
Hi Miranda, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review and concerns. This feedback is very helpful to us.Please let us know if there is anything you would like to discuss over the phone or in person that would could further help you with. Thank you, Nicole Criger Sr. Property Manager 614-933-9854

Great place for young professionals.

Submitted by Brandon - 1st August 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I enjoy living in the LC community. The amenities are great, the location is great, staff is nice. The townhomes are a good size for the price, attached garages are convenient, and overall it's been a very positive experience thus far.

LC Response:
Hi Brandon! Thank you for sharing! We are so happy to hear that you are loving living the good life with us!

Great apartment

Submitted by Tenley - 29th July 2016 | Recommended: Yes

This is my first apartment after graduating from college and so far I have had a great experience. The staff was helpful, the unit is great and maintenance was quick to fix my problem after I submitted a request.

LC Response:
Hi Tenley! Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy to have you as a resident with us, and glad to hear everything is going well!

I think its a beautiful place to live

Submitted by Donald - 29th July 2016 | Recommended: Yes

The staff is very friendly , the grounds are beautiful, I would like to see the maintenance address situations more professionally and timely. On basic things we have had them fixed within 24 hours, however with our major issues electrical flooring we are still waiting to get them fixed.

LC Response:
Hi Donald! Thank you for the review! We definitely appreciate the constructive feedback to help us improve in all we do!

Convient, modern and good customer care.

Submitted by Adam - 18th July 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Its a community for young adults transitioning into their careers and starting their familys.

LC Response:
Thank you for the review Adam!

REview

Submitted by Kathryn - 7th July 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Great experience.

LC Response:
Thank you Kathryn!

So Far So Good

Submitted by Sarah - 2nd July 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Haven't been here too long but so far everything is super quiet and always looking nice

LC Response:
Thank you for posting your review! We are so glad you chose Preserve Crossing to call home!

Great experience so far

Submitted by Ali - 28th June 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Lived here for two months now. The rental staff is great. Rent is worth the community. Better than other rentals in the area and better built.They provided answers to my questions and were very helpful with helping me find the right apt to rent. No issues so far at all. Great community and very vibrant. Would definitely recommend to others.

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review! We are glad you are loving Preserve Crossing!

Great Property

Submitted by Cristina - 1st June 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I have lived in 5 different apartment complex since moving to Columbus from Boston, MA and I would say Lifestyle Communities ranks 1 The other properties were indeed cheaper in price as well as provided more square footage however, the overall value LC provides outweighs the competitors. in my opinion, I prefer the quality of lifestyle Goat, Gym, Pool this community provides.

LC Response:
Thank you so much for the review! We agree! It is our goal to provide the good life here at Preserve Crossing!

nice room, staff in leasing office not help at all

Submitted by Guan - 31st May 2016 | Recommended: No

nice room and rent. staff in leasing office not help at all, for each questions and requests that I had, they promised to call me or email me back, but they never did.

LC Response:
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are very sorry to hear of your frustrations. We would love to speak or meet with you to address these concerns if you are able so that we can do a better job meeting your needs. #614-933-9854 Thank you, Nicole Criger Sr. Property Manager

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE