LC Gahanna Reviews

Nice Quiet Neighborhood

Submitted by Jared - 28th May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

It's very difficult to hear our neighbors, and its a very quiet place in general. Love the area too.

LC Response:
Hello! Thank you for posting your review! We are so happy to hear that you are loving the good life here at Preserve Crossing!

Absolutely overpriced

Submitted by Arymir - 26th May 2016 | Recommended: No

I would say it's a nice neighborhood but too expensive for still being part of Columbus. Yes, the pool, the volleyball court, the gym, and The Goat are all very nice perks, but the fact resident pays for community lighting is just ridiculous. Also, the apartment electricity is outrageous Other than that, it was okay to live here but not a big fan of it. It's overrated and pricey.

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed many aspects of the community, and are sorry to hear the frustrations you experienced. Please feel free to give me a call to discuss your concerns, I would be glad to do so. Nicole Criger Sr. Property Manager 614-933.9854

Great Place

Submitted by Jeff - 26th May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

The grass has some dog droppings that we have to dodge, but overall, this place is AMAZING

LC Response:
Thank you for the review! We are working diligently to keep our grounds clean for you and our other residents. We are so glad to hear that you are loving Preserve Crossing!

Great

Submitted by Olivia - 21st May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

You should check it out

LC Response:
Thank you for the review!

Quiet, clean, professional staff nd maintainence, I love my Lifestyle Community

Submitted by Eric - 19th May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

It's a pleasant environment , with awesome staff and a very clean environment to live in

LC Response:
Thank you for sharing! We are so glad to hear you love living with us!

Awful and Not Military Friendly

Submitted by Hayley - 18th May 2016 | Recommended: No

They are not military friendly at all. Was called to orders and given a hard time about having to break my lease early because of being deployed and told I still had to pay the 30 day notice although I would not even be in the state let alone the apartment. Then contacted about this charge while on deployment and given no assistance on postponing the payment until I return home and have no way of authorizing the payment and now have a negative impact on my credit due to this. I will never recommend this property to any of my military friends and co-workers.

LC Response:
Hello, I am very sorry to hear of your frustrations regarding our notice requirements. Please feel free to reach out to me to address your concerns, I would be happy to speak with you. Nicole Criger Sr. Property Manager 614-933-9854

Active and friendly community.

Submitted by Curtis - 11th May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

This is a true community that offers up plenty to do for its residents.

LC Response:
Hello! Thank you for the review! We love providing a community with opportunities to HAVE FUN, get involved, and meet new people!

Beautiful, Quiet, Safe

Submitted by Olivia - 1st May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I would say it's a beautiful community and perfect for both young couples and families. We're asked all the time what our community is like and we actually referred two couples Rob Kassey Weaver, and Ryan Duty Vanessa Rebollar.

LC Response:
Thank you for providing your review! We are so glad you are living and loving the good life with us! Thank you for the referrals!

Nice, but easily hear people above.

Submitted by Bilgehan - 29th April 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Recommended, especially if you have pets.

LC Response:
Hello! Thank you for the review! We love our community pets!

it was good

Submitted by Ashley - 27th April 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I really liked living here it was very peaceful. Only complaint I have would be the that other residents dont pick up their dog poop. My new neighbors let their dog poop everywhere-I told the office about it but they still do it and its starting to stink.

LC Response:
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your concerns. We definitely take pride in maintaining a clean community. Please don't hesitate to continue informing the office of any issues so that we can address them right away!

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE