LC Gahanna Reviews

Great property with some minor flaws.

Submitted by Dylan - 30th September 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Nice location and nice apartments. Very modern aesthetic. Having a gym access is certainly a plus. However, lack of parking is aggravating.

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review Dylan! We appreciate the feedback and are doing our best to accommodate our residents needs. Please feel free to reach out anytime to discuss your concerns further. We'd be glad to talk to you further on any issues. 614-933-9854 Thank you!

.

Submitted by Jeffrey - 28th September 2017 | Recommended: Yes

.

LC Response:
Thank you for the 5 stars Jeffrey!

Preserve Crossing

Submitted by Hannah - 21st September 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Such a feeling of community living here.

LC Response:
Thank you for the review Hannah! We love that you feel this way about Preserve Crossing!

Pleasant atmosphere

Submitted by Regin - 20th September 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Wonderful community to live with all basic amenities and great maintenance support staff

LC Response:
Thank you for the awesome review! We are so happy to hear that you love Preserve Crossing!

Loved It

Submitted by Carleton - 19th September 2017 | Recommended: No

If I could pick this place up and move it to Texas, I would in a heartbeat

LC Response:
Hi Carleton! Thank you for that! We wish you could too!

Great place to leave

Submitted by Ruben - 14th September 2017 | Recommended: Yes

The price it's very good.

LC Response:
Thank you for the great review Ruben!

Good price for location

Submitted by Justin - 30th August 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Not a bad price for 2 bed and 2 bath. Good location. Not the greatest insulation, and the utility company is more expansive than I have ever delt with before - pretty expensive, and I'm energy saving conscious. A C worked good for about 75 of the summer - then I was told to keep my A C on 72 or it wouldn't work well. If I pay for my place and utilities, I want a working A C that at least consistently cools to 68-70. Other than these issues, still a decent place to live.

LC Response:
Thanks for the feedback, Justin. We love to hear that you enjoy your location and your unit! I would like to take a look at your past work orders and bring the A/C issues to the attention of our new Facilities Manager and see what can be done here. I will reach out to you via email with any news. -Micah McClurg, Associate Property Manager

Excellent, quality apartment community

Submitted by Edward - 29th August 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Apartment complex is well maintained, everything is taken care of in a timely manner and plenty of activities on site and in the surrounding area. Awesome place to live

LC Response:
Thank you for the amazing review Edward! We are so glad to hear that you are loving Preserve Crossing!

Moving out as soon as I can.

Submitted by Amanda - 28th August 2017 | Recommended: No

It is a great location but it is overpriced for a one bedroom one bath.

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review, Amanda. We appreciate the feedback!

It looks Beautiful

Submitted by Nathan - 27th August 2017 | Recommended: Yes

This is a great selection.

LC Response:
Thank you Nathan! We agree!

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE