LC Gahanna Reviews

Great Complex

Submitted by Neil - 22nd October 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I have not had any issues living here. The staff is great, helpful, and maintenance fixes your issues in a timely manner. The grounds are well maintained and snow removal is the best I have ever experienced. The goat is a great place for entertainment and to meet new people in the area. Having intramural leagues within the apartment complex makes this community active and buzzing. The only complaint I have is the insulation of the buildings. Its hard to keep your apartment at a constant temperature. You have to have the AC Heat on full blast 24 7 to keep the temperature within reason. Other than that, I just renewed my lease and look forward to staying there for the foreseen future.

LC Response:
We are so glad the team has treated you well! Thanks for calling LC Gahanna home and the for kind words!

great place to live

Submitted by Amanda - 12th October 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I've had a lot of apartments in my life, and I think this was the best one Plenty of parking, nice home, nice pool. It's a quiet and safe area, great location

LC Response:
Thanks Amanda! We are glad you are part of our community!

Great, clean friendly people and the office staff excellent service.

Submitted by Martha - 1st October 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Excellent place to live will recommend to all my friends.

LC Response:
Don't forget those resident referral bonuses! Thanks for the review and we are so glad you are here!

Great place to live

Submitted by Paisley - 21st September 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Community is always clean and quiet Gym and pool are beautiful

LC Response:
We love out pool too, we already miss summer! Thanks!

Love it

Submitted by Jeffrey - 19th September 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Best place to live in Gahanna..

LC Response:
Thanks for the awesome review!

Very nice safe suitable place for everyone

Submitted by Nicholas - 5th September 2018 | Recommended: Yes

It's very close to Easton and the highway and there is a lot to do in the area with nice features and up to date features

LC Response:
We love being close to Easton, always something happening! Thanks for the review!

Property's nice

Submitted by Alicia - 4th September 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Overall the property is very well kept. I haven't had any issues with the staff. Any problems I have had they have been able to fix quickly except for one problem. The only problem I have is that I have requested my patio screen to be replace and the frame to be fixed multiple times and that hasn't happened yet.

LC Response:
Thanks for the review! We are so glad you are part of our community, let us know if we can help with anything at all!

Very nice

Submitted by Savannah - 4th September 2018 | Recommended: Yes

The community is large and easy to get lost in. But it's a beautiful community and near lots of stores.

LC Response:
LC Gahanna is large and in charge! We are one big happy community! Thanks for the review ans great score!

Great place to live

Submitted by Leslie - 3rd September 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I truly love living here. I do notice noise from my neighbors and can hear them when they run up and down the stairs. People don't pick up their dog's crap, so it's everywhere and you really have to watch where you walk. Overall though, I sincerely love living here. The maintenence staff is incredible, having the Goat and the pool is amazing, and all of the people who live here are great.

LC Response:
We are so glad you are part o our community Leslie! Thanks for the kind words!

LC Preserve

Submitted by Jamie - 3rd September 2018 | Recommended: Yes

It's a beautiful complex with a lot of parking and the pool gym is a great addition. It can definitely be loud though, both in your apartment and at the pool.

LC Response:
Thank you for the review! If we can help with anything at all please do not hesitate to reach out!

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE