LC Gahanna Reviews

Vry great for a good price

Submitted by Maggie - 25th August 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Very nice

LC Response:
Thank you for the review Maggie!

I love it

Submitted by Alicia - 24th August 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I would tell them its fun, affordable, safe, homey, great gym and pool makes me feel like I live at a damn country club.

LC Response:
Thank you for the awesome review Alicia! We are so happy that you are loving Preserve Crossing as your home!

Overall a good community

Submitted by Kelly - 23rd August 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Overall, I really like living here thus far. Maintenance has been out a couple of times for small things and have been pretty efficient. There is definitely a community feel and a lot to do within the community. It allows me to get out and be social when I want to be.

LC Response:
Thank you for the review Kelly! We love that you are enjoying our community vibe here at Preserve Crossing!

Wonderful Experience

Submitted by Bobby - 21st August 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I have nothing short of a great experience living at the LC. The front office staff is fantastic as well as the restaurant staff. There is always something going on in the community which adds to it's image of a community for active young professionals.

LC Response:
Thank you Bobby! We appreciate the great review and feedback. We are so happy that you enjoy all that we offer!

Perfect place for young adults

Submitted by Emily - 14th August 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Perfect place for young adults, young families. So many accommodations, pool, beach volleyball courts, the Goat. Maintenance is always available when needed.

LC Response:
Hi Emily! Thank you for the review! We are so happy to hear that you feel we are the prefect place for you!

Good place to live

Submitted by Laura - 10th August 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It's a nice place to live after college. There's a community feel and it is in a great area.

LC Response:
Thanks for the feedback, Laura. Providing a community experience where you are able to meet your neighbors and build connects is one of our big goals at LC. I am really happy to hear that you have found that here.

Great Place, Terrible Parking

Submitted by Roger - 8th August 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I have lived here for 2 years, going into my 3rd, and everything has been great, all things considered. The Goat pool gym is such a great and convenient combination, and even on weekends when the place s are hopping, it still doesn't feel TOO crowded. I always feel safe when either walking or going out for a run. Everything is well lit, landscaping is nice, the apartment quality is top notch. The only problem I have is the absolutely horrific parking situation. I didn't have this problem in my first unit, which had dedicated back yard parking. It would only fill up if a neighbor was having a get-together, which was never a huge issue. However, since moving to a townhome that is across the street from 3 apartment blocks, the parking has been the worst I have experienced in ANY neighborhood in Columbus. For each block of 9 townhomes, there are 18 parking spaces directly in front of them. There are also 10-ish street parking spaces right across the street. Then, there is a large parking lot directly behind the apartments solely FOR the apartments. However, if you want to park past 6pm, tough luck. I have seen people leave the apartments, get into a car in the parking lot, and pull around to park in the townhome parking. This usually creates a chain of events where people in the townhomes have to park BEHIND the apartment block because people in the apartments park in OUR parking. I work evenings and not once have I been able to park in front of my own townhome. I usually have to park a block away or parallel park around a building, but lately it has been getting to the point I am having to park almost 1 4 mile away from my house. If they could just mark the parking IN FRONT OF TOWNHOMES to be townhome-only parking, it would fix so many issues everyone is having.

LC Response:
Hi Roger! Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review and provide this detail to us. We are sorry to hear of this frustration for you. Please let us know if you would like to discuss it further and we'd be glad to set up a time to meet or speak with you. Nicole Criger Sr. Property Manager 614-933-9854

I don't want to live anywhere else

Submitted by Jordan - 2nd August 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I love the little town feeling that this complex has to offer. All the neighbors are very friendly and will sit down and talk to each other when we are on our balconies. The goat is amazing, with great staff and better times to be had. The apartments themselves are very well made and it would be difficult to find a better place to live. Overall, I plan on staying in the community for many years to come

LC Response:
Thank you so much Jordan! This is our goal and desire for all residents to feel as you do! Thank you for sharing that with us!

The LC feels like home.

Submitted by Elizabeth - 1st August 2017 | Recommended: Yes

The LC is an upbeat and interactive community. It is a great and comforting place to come home to after a full day of work.

LC Response:
Hi Elizabeth! Thank you so much for the great review! We agree with you!

It's pretty nice

Submitted by Brynn - 29th July 2017 | Recommended: Yes

There are issues with parking, but we are more than happy with our actual unit. Although it's a bit expensive, I don't think it's unreasonable.

LC Response:
Hi Brynn! Thank you for taking the time to post your review! We appreciate the feedback and are happy to hear that you are happy overall. Please let us know if you need anything!

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE