LC Gahanna Reviews

You feel like you're getting your money's worth

Submitted by Christopher - 15th November 2017 | Recommended: Yes

This community is incredibly nice and full of amenities. Neighbors are friendly. The staff is friendly and helpful. When apartment shopping I found numerous places in this price range with half the perks of Preserve Crossing. Most of which were in less desirable areas as well. There is a sense of feeling safe and at home here. I wish I would have known about the LC when I originally moved to the Columbus area. Thankfully, I am here now and I love it.

LC Response:
Thank you for the review Christopher! We are so very happy to hear that you are loving LC and Preserve Crossing!

Great place to live

Submitted by Aaron - 2nd November 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I have really enjoyed my experience living here so far

LC Response:
Thanks, Aaron! I am so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your time with us so far. We hope to see you on December 7th for our Ugly Sweater Party- 6:00 PM at The Goat! -Micah McClurg, Associate Property Manager

So Far, So Good

Submitted by Alice - 30th October 2017 | Recommended: Yes

We just moved in August of this year, so far however things have been fabulous. I have zero complaints. We have had two minor issues which we've submitting for a maintenance order, both of which were resolved that day without issue. Front office staff is wonderful and friendly, neighborhood is quiet and peaceful. So far, so good We are loving it here.

LC Response:
Thank you so much for the kind feedback, Alice! We hope you were able to experience your first resident event with us at Harvest Night. There were over 100 attendants! If not, we still have our Ugly Christmas Sweater party on December 7th. Hope to see you there!

Great place to live

Submitted by Zhongshan - 16th October 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I have moved in for just a month and so far I like everything by living here, if someone is looking for a clean and safe place to live, I definitely suggest LC.

LC Response:
Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to have you!

Most things done really well, others not so much

Submitted by Larissa - 2nd October 2017 | Recommended: Yes

We live in a Greystone 1 br 1 ba apt I really like the floor plan. The apartment feels so spacious even though it's not a lot of sq ft. I love the white cabinets, stainless steel appliances and granite counter tops. The interior of the apartment feels very high quality. My main complaints would be that parking around my building fills up and it can be difficult to find a space in the evenings.

LC Response:
Thank you for posting your review and feedback Larissa! We are so glad to hear of all the things about your apartment that you love and would be happy to discuss any concerns that you are having. Please feel free to reach out anytime. #614-933-9854 pcapartments@lifestylecommunities.com

Nice place but has its issues

Submitted by Dorothy - 1st October 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It's nice but the townhouses you can hear your neighbors and the heating cooling is very inefficient on the third floors.

LC Response:
Thank you for the review and feedback Dorothy! Please feel free to reach out anytime if you would like to discuss your concerns. We would be glad to help! #614-933-9854 pcapartments@lifestylecommunities.com

Great property with some minor flaws.

Submitted by Dylan - 30th September 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Nice location and nice apartments. Very modern aesthetic. Having a gym access is certainly a plus. However, lack of parking is aggravating.

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review Dylan! We appreciate the feedback and are doing our best to accommodate our residents needs. Please feel free to reach out anytime to discuss your concerns further. We'd be glad to talk to you further on any issues. 614-933-9854 Thank you!

.

Submitted by Jeffrey - 28th September 2017 | Recommended: Yes

.

LC Response:
Thank you for the 5 stars Jeffrey!

Preserve Crossing

Submitted by Hannah - 21st September 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Such a feeling of community living here.

LC Response:
Thank you for the review Hannah! We love that you feel this way about Preserve Crossing!

Pleasant atmosphere

Submitted by Regin - 20th September 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Wonderful community to live with all basic amenities and great maintenance support staff

LC Response:
Thank you for the awesome review! We are so happy to hear that you love Preserve Crossing!

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE