LC Gahanna Reviews

Was excited to move here but am now disappointed

Submitted by Beth - 13th July 2017 | Recommended: No

I have been disappointed with the trouble I experienced upon move in with maintenance issues and now am dealing with noisy neighbors. Its sad cause I really thought I would get better then what I have received. I have had friends ask me about what I feel about my new apartment and I have declined to make any comment.

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I'm sorry to hear that our previous communications and resolutions to your concerns were not to your satisfaction. Please let us know if there is anything that you would like to speak about, and we would be happy to do so. Nicole Criger Sr. Property Manager 614-933-9854

Average living experience

Submitted by Kevin - 11th July 2017 | Recommended: No

Amenities gym, Goat, pools, trash service are very nice. Walls are very thin, fixtures and appliances are on the cheaper side. Parking can be an issue at times but not too bad. You'll have to remind the staff to correct their mistakes a few times, but overall they are friendly.

LC Response:
Thank you for the review Kevin! We appreciate the feedback! Please let us know if you would like to speak with us regarding your concerns, we would be happy to meet with you or schedule a time to speak. Thank you! Nicole Criger Sr. Property Manager 614-933-9854

It's great, just needs a few changes and leadership.

Submitted by Whitney - 8th July 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Not sure how the rating works if 1 or 5 is good however these are my concerns. Parking is terrible in my area. People park right in front of my house to go to the pool Goat and I have to walk with groceries in my hand. There are other places for them to park I'm almost a block away from the Goat its ridiculous. Assigned parking would be great I can hear my neighbors too well. Music, using the bathroom, etc. There is trash on the property, paper, dog poop, bags, cigarettes.

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review! Your feedback is very helpful to our team. We would be happy to discuss your concerns further if you are interested in setting up a time to speak or meet. Thank you! Nicole Criger Sr. Property Manager ncriger@lifestylecommunities.com 614-933-9854

The pool is awesome

Submitted by Alexandria - 6th July 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Can hear neighbors but overall great community and atmosphere. I love it

LC Response:
Thank you for the review Alexandria! We are so glad to hear that you love it here at Preserve Crossing!

Good value, but needs attention TLC

Submitted by Steven - 3rd July 2017 | Recommended: Yes

The security concerns are a problem, as I've seen 2-3 drug deals in the middle parking lot behind my apartment. Also, the attempted break-in into my apartment. Do not live close to the pool area, as I do, because in the summertime the noise from the music is non-stop until late into the evening night.

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review and concerns. We definitely appreciate the feedback. I would be glad to speak with you if you would like regarding them. Please feel free to reach out via phone or email. Thank you! Nicole Criger 614-933-9854 ncriger@lifestylecommunities.com

So Far So Good

Submitted by Tesa - 3rd July 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I have only lived in the community a short time but I must say so far so good. Nothing is perfect but I must say I LOVE the community and I am very happy with my decision to move here.

LC Response:
Thank you for the review Tesa! We are so happy you chose Preserve Crossing!

I like the property

Submitted by Craig - 30th June 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I really like it

LC Response:
Thank you for the review Craig!

Friendly community and peaceful living space.

Submitted by Skylar - 25th June 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It's an all-around great community for couples, singles and families.

LC Response:
Thank you for the review Skylar! We are so glad to hear that you love Preserve Crossing!

Great first appartment

Submitted by Anjali - 23rd June 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Its a great place to live. Clean and safe environment. The only drawbacks are the walls between buildings are very thin so you can hear everything.

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review Anjali! We are so happy to hear that you love living at Preserve Crossing! Please feel free to reach out anytime with any concerns that you would like to discuss. Nicole Criger Sr. Property Manager 614-933-9854 ncriger@lifestylecommunities.com

Home or Resort

Submitted by Morgan - 20th June 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I highly recommend the LC Preserve Crossing apartments. Not only are the apartments everything you could ask for, but the community also has everything you could ever want. The swimming pool and community center really feels like you are at a resort.

LC Response:
Thank you for the review Morgan! We are so happy that you are loving our community and the amenities we offer!

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE