LC Germantown Reviews

Young Professional Friendly

Submitted by Daniel - 1st June 2021 | Recommended: Yes

I would say that it is a very nice complex that has alot to offer

LC Response:
Thanks for the feedback Daniel! Please let us know if there's anything we can do to help make the experience even better!

Experience at LC Germantown

Submitted by Jason - 31st May 2021 | Recommended: No

Parking for visitors is impossible, even being a resident and how rude other residents are as to following rules. Most residents have pets which is not ideal. Noisy majority of the time and other residents behaving in an disrespectful manner in terms of understanding this type of living environment

LC Response:
Hey Jason- I'm really sorry the experience with your neighbors hasn't been great, we always try to help facilitate everyone following rules to make it a cohesive living environment. We enjoyed having you here.

Great place for new people to nashville

Submitted by Zane - 28th April 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Wasnt in the apartment but for most weekends due to work travel. Always quiet. Residents and staff interactions were always pleasant. Maintenance was on task quickly and repaired issues the 1st time Great community events that allow you to meet people. Restaurant on site is CLUTCH as well. Would highly reccomend for anybody new newish to Nashville

LC Response:
Thanks for the kind words Zane! We loved having you here and wished we could have seen you more! Don't hesitate to reach out if you ever want to come back!

Very friendly staff in a great part of town

Submitted by Matthew - 26th April 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Very friendly staff in a great part of town. Parking situation needs to be improved. Always lock your car as there is not much security offered. Overall it is clean and maintenance is great. The pool, the gym and the Goat are nice, additional perks.

LC Response:
Thanks for the kind words Matt! The parking continues to be something we strive to work on to make as best as we can for the residents. We really enjoyed having you as a part of the community.

Best Place to Live

Submitted by Maci - 27th March 2021 | Recommended: Yes

I've been blessed to live here and love the overall living situation. My apartment is the perfect size, the staff is super kind and management is fabulous Maintenance is super on top of everything as well and fix issues very fast I've only had 2 in 4 months and one was my own fault I've never been happier in an apartment complex

LC Response:
Thank you so much Maci for the kind words! We love seeing you around the community and love having you here!

Residents are just bags of money

Submitted by Andria - 24th March 2021 | Recommended: No

Do not move here I lived in an apartment that had sewage issues that were not bothered to be fixed or offered a cleaner space. Every time you walked in it smelled of nasty sulfur and human waste and I was forced to live in it. The apartment did nothing about it except suggest to poor fabulouso down the drain. Apartment updates were never complete as promised when moving in such as an extension of the dog park. We did not have access to amenities for more than 50 of our lease but received no compensation then when moving out they tack on any fees they can. There were few events offered that were also promised in move in. You will be a walking bag of money. Also within the last few months the safety of the area has been declining with cars being broke into and it unsafe to walk. There is little to no parking especially once they took away the back lot.

LC Response:
Andria-We are so sorry for the experiences you had here. It's always our intention to make sure everyone is as comfortable as possible while they live here and I apologize if issues weren't addressed for you. We wish you the best of luck in the future, and always welcome you back if you ever wanted.

I love the property.

Submitted by Alanah - 1st March 2021 | Recommended: Yes

I would tell them LC

LC Response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback and write you a review! We're so happy to hear that you're loving your home at LC! We would love to ask if you wouldn't mind writing a review on google so anyone looking to move to the area can see what a great experience you've had! - LC Germantown Team

Nice community, but...

Submitted by Kara - 21st February 2021 | Recommended: No

Thankfully, my apartment is in the corner, so noise wasn’t a HUGE issue, although I can hear the neighbor’s dogs a lot. I will say, the maintenance and leasing ladies are AMAZING. Maintenance is always be on top of things as well as the leasing office. Always responds in a timely fashion. I also love using the Goat’s delivery service all the time. The community aspect of LC is quite great too. So if you’re looking for something that is very community oriented, then this is your place They also have a pretty nice gym. Everything feels high end downstairs. But when you step into the apartment, I feel like I just stepped into a low budget place, aside from my stainless steel fridge. The building material is very low quality. Bathroom shower rack, toilet paper holder, and towel rack all have had issues with coming off in the past. My door to my room is a little lobsided, you can see through the top, and it looks like there was a hole in the door before and someone came and fixed it and painted over that spot, with a big paint drip down the whole door. The doorknob is also very basic and cheap. The fake wood flooring has big gaps in between a lot of them, and if I’m barefoot, sometimes a panel will get stuck to my foot and come up with me. I live on the street side, and you can hear everything outside. I mean everything. People talking, cars driving by, and there’s construction that happens across the street and sometimes they start at 6 am. There is also no storage in the place. 2 small narrow cupboards and one normal size one in the kitchen and that’s it. A few shelves on the table that’s provided, but you need to get creative with where you store things. Washer and dryer are very small, doesn’t always clean my things, but I am thankful I atleast have one But my biggest issue I have had are the ROACHES. I am on the second floor, and I have had to have the pest guy come out 7 times in the first 2 months I lived here. He’s come out more since then too. But that just tells you how bad it is. On the second floor. I have found them in the kitchen, in the bedroom, in the closet, in the bathroom, even crawling out of the shower drain It’s terrible. Other than these things, the place has been great. Good location as far as being near a lot. And like I said, community is a huge thing here too. I would just drop the rent atleast 300 for the quality of the apartment alone.

LC Response:
Hey Kara! Thanks so much for all the feedback, it's very helpful. If there is anything you currently need during the remainder of your stay we would love to help out in any way possible. Please reach out to us directly if needed.

Great apartment with awesome facilities

Submitted by Ben - 12th February 2021 | Recommended: Yes

I love LC Germantown, I can't think of a better place to live. The gym is great and having access to The Goat restaurant is extremely convenient. Staff is very friendly and helpful in every way.

LC Response:
Hey Ben! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback and write you a review! We're so happy to hear that you're loving your home at LC Germantown! We would love to ask if you wouldn't mind writing a review on google so anyone looking to move to the area can see what a great experience you've had! Thank you again! - Madison Slattery || Leasing Consultant

It's been fantastic.

Submitted by Jonathan - 31st January 2021 | Recommended: Yes

My experience has been great, very happy to be here. The LC staff does such a great job

LC Response:
Hey Jonathan! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback and write a review! We're so happy to hear that you're loving your home at LC! We would love to ask if you wouldn't mind writing this review on google so anyone looking to move to the area can see what a great experience you've had! - LC Germantown Team!

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE