LC Hilliard Reviews

Absolutely in love

Submitted by Emily - 5th January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

It’s the best place I’ve ever lived could ever ask to live. I love having friends over to show them around. The community is amazing.

LC Response:
Hi Emily, We are so happy that you love living at LC Brooklands! Thank you for posting such a great review! Jackie Weirich, Property Manager

Refreshing

Submitted by Austin - 27th December 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Very well run community with young professional crowd. Great environment to live.

LC Response:
Hi Austin! Thank you for writing us such a great review! We appreciate your kind words. Jackie Weirich, Property Manager

Dog Friendly - Great Location - Fitness Classes

Submitted by Shannon - 6th December 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I love the space in our home and the attached garage. I love that our home is new with up to date fixtures and a great kitchen.

LC Response:
Hi Shannon, we agree the Stansbury Townhome is such a great floorplan! Ton's of space to make your own. Thanks for the great review! Jackie, Property Manager

Great place to live Great Staff. Nice apartments

Submitted by William - 1st December 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Great place to live Great Staff. Nice apartments. Comfortable area, feel safe in the neighborhood. We see Hilliard Police patrolling the grounds constantly. I would highly recommend the LC BROOKLANDS, to anyone that is looking for an apartment in the Hilliard area.

LC Response:
Hi William, we are so pleased you are enjoying your home here at LC Brooklands! We appreciate your feedback and thank you for the great review! Jackie Weirich, Property Manager

LOVE THIS PLACE

Submitted by Joseph - 13th November 2017 | Recommended: Yes

This place is everything The amenities are great, it is super pet friendly, and the community events are a lot of fun. Also, nothing beats being able to walk to the Goat if you don't feel like cooking or if you just want to have some drinks with friends. I also really love the free yoga classes and fitness advice at the gym. The front desk is super attentive and accommodating to any requests. Overall, great place, location, and community,

LC Response:
Hi Joseph, we are so glad you're loving your home here at LC Brooklands and getting the most out of the amenities we offer. We truly appreciate your feedback and thank you for the 5 star review! Jackie Weirich, Property Manager

Absolutely love this apartment

Submitted by Emily - 13th November 2017 | Recommended: Yes

This is a great community and the staff are very friendly and professional. I very much enjoy living here

LC Response:
Hi Emily, we are so pleased you're enjoying your home here at LC Brooklands and have had a great experience with our team. Thanks for the great review! Jackie Weirich, Property Manager

Stellar

Submitted by Robert - 3rd November 2017 | Recommended: Yes

This has definitely been the best place I’ve lived so far. The complex is clean and I good shape, no complaints. The staff is the difference maker. They actually make an effort for you and are always polite.

LC Response:
Hi Robert, thank you for taking time to post a review. I am pleased to hear you have had such a great experience with our team. Thank you again! Jackie Weirich, Property Manager

LC is a great place to live

Submitted by Brian - 2nd November 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I would tell them its a great place to live and call home.

LC Response:
Hi Brian, We are so glad you are enjoying your home at LC Brooklands. Thanks for the great review! Jackie Weirich, Property Manager

overall good place

Submitted by Brittiney - 31st October 2017 | Recommended: Yes

LC Brooklands, like many other apartments, has its ups and downs. The main thing upsetting me is that people don't pick up after their pets, even though it looks as if there are poop bag stations set up everywhere. Another thing, I can't hear my neighbors, which is awesome, but I can hear everything that happens outside of my windows. it's like the outside wall has nothing to prevent outside noise from coming in.

LC Response:
Hi Brittiney, thank you for writing us a review. We really appreciate your feedback and would be happy to further discuss the condition of the grounds with you. Feel free to give us a call at any time. Thank you again! Jackie Weirich, Property Manager

Great amenities for a good price

Submitted by Nathan - 30th October 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Parking is always available. Grounds are well maintained. Try to steer clear of the apartments by the train tracks. Midnight trains are all too common.

LC Response:
Hi Nathan, we are happy to hear you're enjoying all of the amenities here at LC Brooklands. We greatly appreciate your feedback and thank you for the great review! Jackie Weirich, Property Manager

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE