LC Hilliard Reviews

Stellar

Submitted by Robert - 3rd November 2017 | Recommended: Yes

This has definitely been the best place I’ve lived so far. The complex is clean and I good shape, no complaints. The staff is the difference maker. They actually make an effort for you and are always polite.

LC Response:
Hi Robert, thank you for taking time to post a review. I am pleased to hear you have had such a great experience with our team. Thank you again! Jackie Weirich, Property Manager

LC is a great place to live

Submitted by Brian - 2nd November 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I would tell them its a great place to live and call home.

LC Response:
Hi Brian, We are so glad you are enjoying your home at LC Brooklands. Thanks for the great review! Jackie Weirich, Property Manager

overall good place

Submitted by Brittiney - 31st October 2017 | Recommended: Yes

LC Brooklands, like many other apartments, has its ups and downs. The main thing upsetting me is that people don't pick up after their pets, even though it looks as if there are poop bag stations set up everywhere. Another thing, I can't hear my neighbors, which is awesome, but I can hear everything that happens outside of my windows. it's like the outside wall has nothing to prevent outside noise from coming in.

LC Response:
Hi Brittiney, thank you for writing us a review. We really appreciate your feedback and would be happy to further discuss the condition of the grounds with you. Feel free to give us a call at any time. Thank you again! Jackie Weirich, Property Manager

Great amenities for a good price

Submitted by Nathan - 30th October 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Parking is always available. Grounds are well maintained. Try to steer clear of the apartments by the train tracks. Midnight trains are all too common.

LC Response:
Hi Nathan, we are happy to hear you're enjoying all of the amenities here at LC Brooklands. We greatly appreciate your feedback and thank you for the great review! Jackie Weirich, Property Manager

Will be here until Home purchase

Submitted by Steven - 25th October 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It’s great. Won’t find a better spot in Columbus suburbs.

LC Response:
Hi Steven, we are so pleased you are enjoying your home at LC Brooklands. Thank you for the 5 star review!

Poor parking planning

Submitted by Corina - 9th October 2017 | Recommended: No

The people are generally nice. Audrey is great She follows up as much as she can.

LC Response:
Hi Corina, I'm happy to hear that you have had a great experience with our leasing staff! Thank you for the 4 star review! Jackie Weirich, Property Manager

Cheap materials used to build the complex

Submitted by Gerald - 3rd September 2017 | Recommended: No

Everything in this complex is cheap quality. The dryer broke 3 times. Fridge already needed repaired. Carpet is worn after a year. Plants are dead and not replaced. Sidewalks and streets are not cleared in winter.

LC Response:
Hi Gerald, Thank you for posting a review for us as we greatly appreciate your feedback. Please let us know if you would like to further discuss your concerns, we would be happy to meet with you or schedule a time to speak. Thank you! Jackie Weirich, Property Manager

I have enjoyed living here. The staff is always helpful and quick to address any questions or concerns.

Submitted by Jacqueline - 1st September 2017 | Recommended: Yes

The LC community does a great job establishing events that help to bring the community together. The grounds are always well maintained and any issues are quickly addressed.

LC Response:
Hi Jacqueline! We are glad to hear you're enjoying our community events. They have been a great way for friends in the community to get to know one another! Oktoberfest is coming up on September 24th and it's going to be a really fun event by the pool area, you won't want to miss it. Our groundskeeper will also be pleased to hear your feedback on the property being well kept. Thank you!

Fantastic place to live

Submitted by Alexander - 21st August 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I like everything about living at LC Brooklands. Fun environment, nice friendly helpful staff, and always something to do.

LC Response:
Hi Alexander. thanks for the great 5 star review! We are so glad you enjoy the community all our awesome events, hope to see you at the next one! - Audrey & Brooklands team

Good value close to everything

Submitted by Dawn - 17th August 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Living at LC Brooklands is much more private and quiet than I ever though apartment living could be. Despite the close living quarters, everyone lives as private or social as they choose to be. I have met some really amazing neighbors and love that we can go hang out at the pool or in the back by our garages, but that I don't feel like everyone is on top of us and I have no privacy. Even the balcony feels somewhat private despite being able to see so much. It is a great amount of space and a wonderful transition apartment between houses and is an affordable option in Hilliard with so much so close. Because everyone is a working professional, there are not a lot of parties or craziness that goes on at a lot of apartment complexes and I feel it is a very safe place for my daughter and I to live.

LC Response:
Hi Dawn, We are happy to hear that our community has been a great choice since your transition from owning a home! We are glad that you've been able to take advantage of our amenities onsite and been able to meet others in the community. Thanks again for the great review!

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE