LC Hilliard Reviews

Perfect.

Submitted by Haley - 25th November 2020 | Recommended: Yes

We recently moved in from a prior complex I actually returned back to. I thought my experience would be as good as the first one - it wasn't. From the A C going out on one of the hottest days, and unable to adjust the temp under 72 degrees to our downstairs neighbors arguing, smoking inside which leaked up into our apartment . It was a mess. Here, we toured and immediately fell in love with the floor plans available. There's a floor plan to accommodate basically everyone. The leasing process was completely virtual which was amazing, not having to drive back and forth to fill out documents or wait for your spouse to get off work. Your trash is picked up for you each week, no need to worry about hanging onto a gross bag of trash and put it in your car to take it to the trash bin. The variety of people around is amazing, everyone in the office and the neighbors are super friendly. I could go on, seriously, but this has to be the best place I have lived to this day.

Subpar, especially compared to other Hilliard Dublin complexes.

Submitted by Joe - 24th November 2020 | Recommended: No

Look elsewhere and not get too caught up in the layouts— I wish I had, or just remained in my prior complex. I genuinely miss it and the atmosphere.

I think your maintenance staff is phenomenal

Submitted by Jennifer - 18th November 2020 | Recommended: Yes

The maintenance guys are so friendly nice fast and super efficient Awesomeness

We love it here

Submitted by Rachel - 17th November 2020 | Recommended: Yes

I love living at LC Hilliard. The maintenance requests are answered to promptly. The payments are reasonable. Properties are wondering and the staff is so friendly. We've been here for about 6 months and plan to renew our lease

This is a great community and area

Submitted by Robert - 1st November 2020 | Recommended: Yes

Very nice location, quiet, grounds are nicely landscaped and kept. Reasonably priced. Great maintenance staff and property management. Very happy I found this place to call home

LC Response:
Thank you so much for the kind feedback, Robert! We truly appreciate it!

Good place, needs updated appliances for the price

Submitted by ERIC - 4th September 2020 | Recommended: No

I enjoyed the location and the community. Rent is a bit high, and the appliances need to be upgraded. Covid-19 might have been some of the problems since I rarely enjoyed the workout facility or pool area. Parking was nice, the apartments are attached, so at times you can hear your neighbor through the walls. Overall, if they lower rent a few hundred, update some things throughout the apartments Dishwasher, stove, and horrendous washer dryer , it could definitely attract more people.

LC Response:
Hey Eric, thanks for this review as we are always looking for ways to improve! If you need anything please reach out to the leasing office and we will help you anyway we can! - LC Hilliard Staff

Comfortable and kindly apartment

Submitted by Ryuji - 1st September 2020 | Recommended: Yes

The apartment is convenient because it has a grocery store and restaurants nearby. And it will propose various activities to residents.

LC Response:
Hello Ryuji, thank you for this review! It's so nice having those things real close for ease! - LC Hilliard Staff

Great place to live

Submitted by Charles - 1st September 2020 | Recommended: Yes

Very nice family friendly neighborhood. Great amenities and a friendly staff.

LC Response:
Hey Charles! Thanks so much for this review, we are glad that LC Hilliard is home for you! - LC Hilliard Staff

Amazing living experience that is enjoyable to come home to

Submitted by Ryan - 30th August 2020 | Recommended: Yes

The homes are beautiful.The community is wonderful to be a part of and that this is a place you will be happy to come back to at the end of the workday.

LC Response:
Hey Ryan, thank you for this review! We are so glad that you call LC Hilliard home and are enjoying it! - LC Hilliard

LC Hilliard is a nice place to live.

Submitted by Mohammad - 14th August 2020 | Recommended: Yes

The review title says it all.

LC Response:
Thank you so much for this review! We are glad you are enjoying your home here at LC Hilliard! - LC Hilliard Staff

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE