LC Hilliard Reviews

its great

Submitted by Caitlin - 30th January 2021 | Recommended: Yes

I love living hear

Very nice

Submitted by Nicholas - 2nd January 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Very nice and spacious apartment. Have not had any noise issues and it’s a great community

LC Response:
Thank you for the great feedback, we are so happy you are enjoying your time with us!

Persistent Dog poop issue

Submitted by Priyanka - 17th December 2020 | Recommended: Yes

The green patches around the property is impossible to walk without stepping on poop. Community office does send several reminders to pick up after dogs but it’s clearly not effective

LC Response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us this feedback. We will work with our team to do a better job of addressing the issues with the grounds. Please let us know if you need anything additional!

10 10

Submitted by Nichole - 4th December 2020 | Recommended: Yes

10 10 would recommend

LC Response:
Thank you so much for the great feedback!

We love our townhome Area, grounds, and amenities are wonderful.

Submitted by Jacklyn - 30th November 2020 | Recommended: Yes

The amenities here are hard to compete with. The office and maintenance staff are incredibly professional, kind, and timely. We have the Stansbury townhome floorplan and it is wonderful aside from the stairs . Finishes are nice, the unit is well kept, and anything we need is taken care of quickly. We love that you can bike or walk to many places nearby, especially Old Hilliard. The pool, volleyball courts, and The Goat are totally unique. The only thing missing is a dog park

LC Response:
Thank you so much for the kind words! We are so happy to hear that you've been loving it here. Please reach out to the leasing office if there is anything you need!

It’s okay

Submitted by Emily - 30th November 2020 | Recommended: Yes

It’s okay, the staff and maintenance are always very friendly. It would be more enjoyable with different neighbors. You can hear them through the walls sometimes and you can always hear people outside. How loud people are outside and the noisy garbage truck that comes through the neighborhood at night or at dawn is very frustrating and wakes me up.

Great complex

Submitted by Daniel - 30th November 2020 | Recommended: Yes

Living here is great. The only minor issue I have is that the walls are too thin. Noisy neighbors are a little problem but have lived here for 3 years and it hasn't driven me away yet.

LC Response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us this feedback. If there is anything you need please don't hesitate to reach out to the leasing office!

Perfect.

Submitted by Haley - 25th November 2020 | Recommended: Yes

We recently moved in from a prior complex I actually returned back to. I thought my experience would be as good as the first one - it wasn't. From the A C going out on one of the hottest days, and unable to adjust the temp under 72 degrees to our downstairs neighbors arguing, smoking inside which leaked up into our apartment . It was a mess. Here, we toured and immediately fell in love with the floor plans available. There's a floor plan to accommodate basically everyone. The leasing process was completely virtual which was amazing, not having to drive back and forth to fill out documents or wait for your spouse to get off work. Your trash is picked up for you each week, no need to worry about hanging onto a gross bag of trash and put it in your car to take it to the trash bin. The variety of people around is amazing, everyone in the office and the neighbors are super friendly. I could go on, seriously, but this has to be the best place I have lived to this day.

Subpar, especially compared to other Hilliard Dublin complexes.

Submitted by Joe - 24th November 2020 | Recommended: No

Look elsewhere and not get too caught up in the layouts— I wish I had, or just remained in my prior complex. I genuinely miss it and the atmosphere.

I think your maintenance staff is phenomenal

Submitted by Jennifer - 18th November 2020 | Recommended: Yes

The maintenance guys are so friendly nice fast and super efficient Awesomeness

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE