LC Hilliard Reviews

Love the staff

Submitted by Lora - 4th April 2018 | Recommended: Yes

The staff is excellent, which is the main reason we renewed one more year. The maintenance people are very good and thorough. On the down side, make sure you do not get a unit close to The Goat. It is very noisy and the units are not very sound proof. Also, volleyball season is very loud so windows have to remain closed.

LC Response:
Hi Lora, thank you so much for writing us a review! We are so glad you renewed your lease with us. We are always here to help maintain the level of noise so we will be on the lookout for this as we transition into nicer weather and the amenities become more active. Thanks again!

Couldn't be happier

Submitted by Caroline - 15th March 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I have really enjoyed living here. They are prompt in fixing any maintenance issues and very friendly and professional in the office. The grounds, including the pool, restrooms, and workout areas are ALWAYS exceptionally clean. Very fun year round with a lot of entertainment and activities, especially in the summer Highly recommend living here.

LC Response:
Hi Carrie! Thank you for your kind words. We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed living with us at LC Hilliard, we love having you! Thanks again!

N A

Submitted by Macy - 18th February 2018 | Recommended: Yes

The lack of snow removal is an issue and people not picking up after their dogs.

LC Response:
Hello, thank you for taking time to provide feedback on our community. Please let us know if our snow removal crews or groundskeepers are missing any areas of the community, we will be sure to make these a priority! Thanks again! Jackie Weirich, Property Manager

Lc

Submitted by Robert - 26th January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

For the most part no major complaints

LC Response:
Hi Robert! Thanks for the great review!

Good location, good facilities...

Submitted by Ana - 25th January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

The place is good to live because of the location and facilities. The landscape could be much better and the community has a problem because some residents don't clean up their pet's waste properly.

LC Response:
Hi Ana, thank you so much for writing us a review. We are always looking to better our landscape and we roll out new initiatives each spring. We will definitely keep this on our list. We have continued to monitor pet pick up as much as possible so please let us know if you ever need us to reach out to a neighbor so we can get this taken care of. Thanks again! Jackie, Property Manager

Exceptional Living

Submitted by Kyle - 20th January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

The LC Brooklands is a very friendly, peaceful, safe, and comfortable environment. It has everything that you need within a very reasonable radius. I would definitely recommend this complex to others. The staff is the cherry on top

LC Response:
Hi Kyle, we are happy to hear you have had a great experience with us at LC Brooklands! Thank you for the great review! Jackie, Property Manager

Absolutely in love

Submitted by Emily - 5th January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

It's the best place I've ever lived could ever ask to live. I love having friends over to show them around. The community is amazing.

LC Response:
Hi Emily, We are so happy that you love living at LC Brooklands! Thank you for posting such a great review! Jackie Weirich, Property Manager

Refreshing

Submitted by Austin - 27th December 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Very well run community with young professional crowd. Great environment to live.

LC Response:
Hi Austin! Thank you for writing us such a great review! We appreciate your kind words. Jackie Weirich, Property Manager

Dog Friendly - Great Location - Fitness Classes

Submitted by Shannon - 6th December 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I love the space in our home and the attached garage. I love that our home is new with up to date fixtures and a great kitchen.

LC Response:
Hi Shannon, we agree the Stansbury Townhome is such a great floorplan! Ton's of space to make your own. Thanks for the great review! Jackie, Property Manager

Great place to live Great Staff. Nice apartments

Submitted by William - 1st December 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Great place to live Great Staff. Nice apartments. Comfortable area, feel safe in the neighborhood. We see Hilliard Police patrolling the grounds constantly. I would highly recommend the LC BROOKLANDS, to anyone that is looking for an apartment in the Hilliard area.

LC Response:
Hi William, we are so pleased you are enjoying your home here at LC Brooklands! We appreciate your feedback and thank you for the great review! Jackie Weirich, Property Manager

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE