LC Hilliard Reviews

Comfortable community that I would recommend to anyone

Submitted by Noah - 9th July 2020 | Recommended: Yes

Clean, comforting, modern.

LC Response:
Hey Noah, thank you for this review we are glad that you call LC Hilliard your home! Thanks for being a valued resident, let us know if there is anything we can help with. - LC Hilliard Staff

Great Experience

Submitted by Taylor - 9th July 2020 | Recommended: Yes

The leasing and maintenance team are some of my favorite people. All my work orders have always been completed in quickly as well as with a smile. 10 10.

LC Response:
Hey Taylor, thank you so much for this review. We are glad that you call LC Hilliard your home and that the staff is friendly and meets expectations! Thanks for being a valued resident. - LC Hilliard Staff

Great place to live, where people care

Submitted by Austin - 7th July 2020 | Recommended: Yes

It's a great place to call home, with great amenities. The pool is definitely a highlight, as well as the walking path around the area. The maintenance office staff are incredible They will be sure to solve any issues you have questions, repairs maintenance, etc. , and thoroughly investigate, and address anything you need, and then some. Top-notch service

LC Response:
Hey Austin, this is great news to hear that you are enjoying you home here at LC Hilliard! We are glad that the pool and our maintenance team are meeting your expectations! Let us know if there is anything else we can help with!- LC Hilliard Staff

Favorite apartment I’ve ever lived at

Submitted by Danielle - 6th July 2020 | Recommended: Yes

Our friends recommended us to the LC The experience has been phenomenal. Maintenance is friendly and timely Staff is professional and welcoming. The communication they have had with residents throughout COVID has been above and beyond We loved the apartment so much we paid for two apartments at the same time to be able to rent here. 10 10 recommend. Very clean and professional atmosphere.

LC Response:
Hey Danielle, we are so happy that you are enjoying your home and that we are meeting your expectations during these unprecedented times. Thank you for being a valued resident and let us know if you need anything! - LC Hilliard Staff

Top flight staff and residences

Submitted by Derek - 3rd July 2020 | Recommended: Yes

I’ve lived at LC Hilliard for a year now. I can honestly say it’s one of the best apartment experiences I’ve had. The grounds are always maintained. They’ve taken extensive measures to protect people during COVID. They were even willing to work with me when my income was in jeopardy so that I could continue to live in this outstanding community. Oh, and the scotch selection at the GOAT is hard to beat.

LC Response:
Derek, thank you so much for this review. We are glad that LC Hilliard meets your expectations! Thank you for being a valued resident and let us know if you need anything! - LC Hilliard Staff

Fantastic

Submitted by Ryan - 1st July 2020 | Recommended: Yes

The only issue I’ve noticed is that in the 3 story townhouses, you can hear your neighbors going up and down the stairs occasionally

LC Response:
Thank you for this review! We always like to get feedback from our residents on ways we can improve. If you need anything from us please let us know! Thanks for being a valued resident! - LC Hilliard Staff

I love the atmosphere of the complex and the people around the area.

Submitted by Anouvong - 23rd June 2020 | Recommended: Yes

The area is very pleasant with owners walking their dogs around the bike trail. Very nice seeing everyone being active and respectful. The amenities provided by LC Hilliard have benefit me tremendously.

LC Response:
Hello Anouvong, thank you so much for this review. We are glad that you call LC Hilliard your home and are enjoying it here! Thanks for being a valued resident. Let us know if you need anything in the future! -LC Hilliard Staff

I really love LC Hilliard

Submitted by Tatiane - 27th May 2020 | Recommended: Yes

It's a very good place to live, perfect location.

LC Response:
Hey! Thank you so much for this review, we are so glad that you call LC Hilliard your home!

Wouldn’t want to live anywhere else

Submitted by Jessie - 11th May 2020 | Recommended: Yes

Upscale living, with plenty of privacy Great since of community. Very spacious and the perfect place for a growing family kids or pets

LC Response:
Thank you so much for this review! We are glad that you are finding LC Hilliard as a perfect place to call home! Thanks for being a valued resident. -LC Hilliard Staff

Dont get an a flat on the 2nd floor

Submitted by Haley - 5th May 2020 | Recommended: No

I can literally hear everything my neighbors do

LC Response:
We are so sorry that you are experiencing that. Please reach out to the leasing office for any assistance we may be of to help. We appreciate you being a valued resident. -LC Hilliard Staff

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE