LC Hilliard Reviews

I think it is a great place to live

Submitted by Katherine - 23rd November 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I would tell them it's far better than other apartment experiences. It is super great

Great Neighborhood

Submitted by Kimberly - 10th November 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I love the layout of our home. The neighborhood is perfect for young professionals. There's a great trail for jogging and classes at the gym. Having a bar, pool, and volleyball court within walking distance is also a nice perk.

Happy Here

Submitted by Megan - 31st October 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I love living here. The neighborhood is lovely, the staff is so nice and the grounds are kept really well. The only thing I could complain about is the lack of storage space in the 2 bedroom town home. Also the wood floor seems a bit cheap as it stains easily and has gaps in it.

Love living here

Submitted by BROOKE - 20th October 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Love almost everything about this place. Only drawbacks are limited parking and the humidity level in the apartment not sure if this is a obstruction issue . Other than that, I love it Great staff and community is always clean. Love the 3 day a week trash service too.

Greatest staff ever

Submitted by James - 10th October 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Love the community and the staff. Very nice apartments, although as is typical of rental properties the neighbors can be a bit noisy and or discourteous. Wish the sound insulation was a bit better at times as you can hear people tromping around above you and clanking up and down the stairs. And their dogs barking But as mentioned, this is part of apartment life. Only other complaint is that parking is sometimes at a premium. When you have a lot of couples with two or three vehicles per unit, that isn't a surprise. Just hate getting home late in the evening and having to park a block away.

The complex is wonderful. The staff is great and the other residents always look like they're having fun.

Submitted by Amanda - 26th September 2016 | Recommended: Yes

It is convenient and close to everything. The staff is always friendly and helpful, and there is a lot to do. My friends that live close by, but not in the complex, always want to come to The Goat

It's a nice play to live for a year

Submitted by Kyle - 20th September 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Overall it was very convenient living at the LC Brooklands. The amenities are great and the staff is the best I've ever had the pleasure of working with. There are some bad tenants who are loud and generally annoying but overall its friendly young and middle aged couples.

Perfect for Young Professionals

Submitted by Nicole - 12th September 2016 | Recommended: Yes

You can have the best of both worlds here when it comes to transitioning to the real world. Very nice apartments and amenities with fun events for the residents. Staff is always friendly and willing to help. The pool with the walk up bar is so convenient

Great townhouse apartments

Submitted by Kelly - 5th September 2016 | Recommended: Yes

We have lived here for a month, and so far everything has been great. The townhouse apartments we are in a two-bedroom without a garage are very nice. There is limited closet space, but that is common with apartments. The kitchen is giant and wonderful for cooking. Everything works really well, and maintenance is quick when there are small issues. There is always plenty of parking, but some areas are more convenient than others. My favorite part is the staff. They are all really nice and get things done quickly. I think they actually like working here, which has not always been the case in the other apartment communities in which we've lived. I really like having The Goat and fitness center nearby. There is also a running path that connects to other trails in the area. There is a grocery store right next door, and shopping within a 5 minute drive. Overall, its been a very convenient place to live.

Submitted by Brandon - 2nd September 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE