LC Middletown Reviews

Looks nice from the outside.

Submitted by Shannon - 6th February 2018 | Recommended: No

Too expensive

LC Response:
Hi Shannon, Thanks for your feedback! Please let me know if you have further questions about your lease!

Really enjoy LC Community

Submitted by Aaron - 30th January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I've lived here for about 5 months, so far it's been a great experience Love the amenities, staff is extremely friendly, and maintenance is very prompt.

LC Response:
Thanks for your feedback! We're glad that you're enjoying Idlewild! Let us know if there is anything we can do for you!

Property is fine- Leasing agents very unprofessional

Submitted by Tammy - 9th January 2018 | Recommended: No

The apartment has very little lights no ceiling fans, gets very hot upstairs. The rental managers cannot seem to get the rent payments correct. I am not renewing my lease and very unsatisfied with this complex.

LC Response:
Hi Tammy, I would love to connect with you so we can talk about some of these issues that you are having. I appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you to resolve everything!

Great Urban Environment in the Suburbs

Submitted by Terry - 4th January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

The towne home units are excellent. I really do not hear any noise, the layout is thoughtful and the community has a lot to offer. I have not rented or been in an apartment for many years. This community is all I could have asked for to this point.

LC Response:
Terry, thanks for your review! We're happy that you're happy!

Very nice place to live

Submitted by Sarah - 2nd January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Really enjoy living here. Staff is friendly and maintenance requests get taken care of right away.

LC Response:
We're so happy to have you Sarah! Let us know if you ever need anything!

Great property and even better staff

Submitted by Zachary - 1st January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

It's so easy to be at LC Idlewild. The community amenities and the friendly staff make the whole experience so great. The grounds are clean and ALWAYS maintained. It's a great place to be.

LC Response:
Thanks for your kind words! We try to make it easy for you to enjoy your home :) Let us know if you need anything at all!

Its a great spot with lots of things to offer in amenities and options for young and old people to live at.

Submitted by Travis - 1st January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Its a great place for getting to know people and offers a great deal of community wide things to feel more at home. Very clean and safe area to live.

LC Response:
We look forward to seeing you at some of our resident and Goat events! Check out LC Access so you never miss one. We're glad to have you!

We're very happy here and love the staff

Submitted by Shannon - 29th December 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It's a fun community and we highly recommend it

LC Response:
Thank you so much for your review! We love having you in our community!

New to Louisville

Submitted by Billy - 24th December 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Great property. Would highly recommend.

LC Response:
We are so glad that you love the property! We are happy to have you as a part of the community

Great place to live.

Submitted by Aaron - 9th December 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I tell them, I love it.

LC Response:
We are so glad you enjoy your stay! We are happy to have you here!

Filter


Customer Ratings

NEXT PAGE