LC Middletown Reviews

Almost good

Submitted by Masao - 10th January 2019 | Recommended: Yes

Clean silent

My Review

Submitted by Tiffany - 4th January 2019 | Recommended: Yes

I enjoy the location styling of the property. What i'd like to see improve is residents adhering to the rule. Vehicles often exceed the speed limit, which is frightening when children are out playing. Some residents are very irresponsible with cleaning behind their pets. Trash can be found on porches otside of the designated pick up dates and times. i thought this was a no-no with an infraction.

Great but trash valet is a joke

Submitted by Christopher - 30th December 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Great environment but the rate hike on the trash pickup that isn’t even convenient in the first place is asanine

LC Response:
Hey Christopher, Thank you for your feedback. We always appreciate hearing what our residents like, and don't, so we can take that feedback and make our community better and our residents happier.

Amazing

Submitted by Lyrie - 27th December 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Like Heaven.

Love the area and property. So happy I made the choice to move here.

Submitted by Chris - 26th December 2018 | Recommended: Yes

That it’s like a small town all by itself. Like something out of Germany.

LC is the place to live at

Submitted by Ken - 10th December 2018 | Recommended: Yes

That is a great place to live at Great area Staff is super nice and helpful You feel safe living there. Only thing that sucks is parking. Sometimes you can park in front of your building, sometimes you cant.

LC Response:
Hey Ken, Happy to hear you're settling in fine into the community, and glad you've had a positive experience with us. We do have a large community, so with that in mind, it can be difficult to get a particular spot in front of a building. However, we do have parking lots either behind, or to the side of most if not all buildings so we can make certain all our residents can have access to parking. This parking is addition to our street-side parking throughout our community. Thank your feedback! We really appreciate it!

Great property.

Submitted by Taylor - 9th December 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I love it here. The staff, especially the manager, Valentina makes me actually feel like a person, and not just a tenant. They work really well with you in times of need. My only complaint I have is the amount of dog waste in the grassy areas, and the waste bins fill up quite fast, so maybe have them emptied more often. Everyone is very friendly and you cant beat this space

LC Response:
Hey Taylor, I am happy to hear you've had an overall great experience at LC Middletown. I also appreciate the feedback you've given. We have out techs empty the waste bins weekly, while we are on the hunt for a full time groundskeeper. Again, thank you so much for your feedback, and we love having you at LC!

I Expect More

Submitted by Ryan - 6th December 2018 | Recommended: No

Expect staff to listen to my request more and upkeep units better

LC Response:
Hey Ryan, I'm sorry to hear that you haven't had a pleasant experience. I would invite you to come in or contact the office so you can give us more feedback. At the end of the day, it is feedback like yours that helps us improve our community for all residents.

I love the property alot

Submitted by Casteldera - 1st December 2018 | Recommended: Yes

It's a great place to live and enjoy life without even having to leave the property.

LC Response:
Hey Casteldera! We're are so happy that you enjoy living here and thank you so much for the feedback, we really appreciate it!

I LOVE it

Submitted by SIDNEY - 28th November 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I would tell them that everyone is very friendly and helpful.

LC Response:
Hey Sidney! I am so happy to hear that you have had positive experiences with our staff. We work to always provide the best customer service, and work to improve on feedback from our residents and prospects.

Filter


Customer Ratings

NEXT PAGE