LC Middletown Reviews

Mice everywhere.Gross

Submitted by Latasha - 1st July 2016 | Recommended: No

I love the property and staff but currently my apt is infested with mice and I am not ok with that. Issue has been ongoing for over 2weeks.

LC Response:
Hi Latasha- Thank you for your honest feedback. With construction, these things occur sometimes but hopefully we can get this taken care of! Thanks, Management

my experience

Submitted by Amanda - 9th June 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I love living here It's like its own little community. Having The Goat is perfect for those days when you don't want to drive across town to go out. There is a variety of classes offered at OM fitness center as well.

LC Response:
Hey Amanda- Thanks you so much for writing a review! It's been great to have you here for so long, so hopefully we can have you here for a few more years! See you at the Goat soon! Best, Management

Amazing

Submitted by Victoria - 2nd June 2016 | Recommended: Yes

This is the best apartment complex I have lived at in the eight years of living in apartments. I would recommend this to anyone looking. I love the community and the atmosphere and how secure and safe I feel.

LC Response:
Hi Victoria- Thanks so much for providing us feedback. I'm glad to hear that you are happy at LC. Hopefully we'll you see you around the Goat soon! Best, Management

I love it

Submitted by Ashley - 1st June 2016 | Recommended: Yes

My safety is of upmost importance and I feel completely safe here. The staff and groundskeepers are nothing but professional and kind. I enjoy all the extras they provide and would recommend this property to everyone

LC Response:
Hey Ashley! It's so great to hear that you are comfortable in our community! At the end of the day, that is what we are shooting for! Should you need anything from us, don't hesitate to stop out! Best, Management

Clean and professional

Submitted by Tessa - 31st May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Some noise at night due to restaurant but by 10pm things are pretty quiet. Overall very happy to live here

LC Response:
Hi Tessa- It has been such a great pleasure having you here! Hopefully the Goat noise stays minimal for you! Let us know if there is anything you need! Best, Management

Parking is bad

Submitted by Kelley - 31st May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Everything about the community is great but never enough parking spaces.

LC Response:
Hi Kelley- Thank you for your candid feedback. We are hoping that once new construction opens, we can move around a little bit of the parking so that we can create some more spaces for our residents. It was a pleasure having you during your lease here. Best of luck! Best, Management

Great temporary home

Submitted by Brittany - 31st May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

This is a great place to live while looking for a permanent home. It is a nice looking place and feels expensive but is affordable. The layout of the townhouse we live in could be better. Some things just don't make sense. There could easily be a half bathroom on the first floor but instead there is a large closet that is difficult for storage unless you're storing things you never need because access is difficult to most of the closet. The quality of construction is not great, it seems like even with care it will need repairs, paint, etc. fairly soon. There are also a few construction mistakes in our unit specifically. The flooring in the kitchen was not laid down correctly and there are places in the carpet on the stairs where sharp pieces of flooring stick up from underneath. Seems like the construction was probably rushed a bit and attention to detail was not as important as getting finished quickly. These are small problems, however. Overall, this is a great place to live. The gym is convenient and always clean and the staff in the office are very friendly and helpful.

LC Response:
Hi Brittany- Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us. We really appreciate getting honest feedback which will only help us get better. We have actually begun to create half bathroom options in your current unit, so hopefully that works for future tenants! Best, Management

Don't waste your money

Submitted by Jay - 8th May 2016 | Recommended: No

Poor construction. Awful onsite manager.

Love

Submitted by Stacy - 5th May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I love living here. It's beautiful. Well maintained. The staff's very friendly.

LC Response:
Hi Stacy- Thank you so much for the kind words! We are so glad that you have joined our community! If you ever need anything, feel free to reach out to us! -LC Idlewild Team

Great

Submitted by Lori - 3rd May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I have enjoyed living here for the past month I have already reached out to maintenance, to which they Jesse responded immediately and fixed the issue quickly. Jesse was fabulous My neighbors are wonderful as well - very friendly. I have enjoyed working with the staff and love how friendly and helpful everyone is Kelsey was my point of contact when completing my lease, etc. and she was great Everyone seems to really enjoy their job and it shows. I made a really good decision to move here and just love it Now if only I could purchase my unit so I never have to think about moving....

LC Response:
Hi Lori- Thank you for the sweet review! We are glad to hear that you are enjoying yourself. We love chatting with you in the office! If you should ever need anything, you know where to find us! :) -LC Idlewild Team

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE