LC Middletown Reviews

Wonderful Unit and Property

Submitted by Colby - 31st October 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I have been living in a 1 Bedroom for just over a month now and love it It has everything I need, and having a fitness center and restaurant on site is great. Staff is very friendly as well.

LC Response:
Hi Colby! Thank you so much for the kind review! We are so glad that you are enjoying your stay here with us. If you ever need anything, let us know! See you at The Goat sometime! Team LC Idlewild

LC Idlewild Apartments are the best in Town

Submitted by Lauren - 26th October 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I love the community aspect of this place. Also the apartments are really pretty. I am so happy to have hard wood with pets. Yes they are pricey but to me it is worth it. The work out classes are really fun, and the gym is top shelf for an apartment complex. The pool gets a little crowded in the summer and can be overwhelming but if you can find a chair it's nice. The Goat has pretty good food the service is slow but they have improved. The location is great, I am happy we are so close to the Parklands. Overall it is the best place I've lived in Louisville.

LC Response:
Hi Lauren! Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to see that you are staying with us another year and enjoying the amenities! We are glad to see that everyone is enjoying the pool, but will be keeping tabs to see if we need to add any additions to the property to ensure everyone has a positive experience using it. If you ever need anything, just let us know! Team LC Idlewild

Great experience

Submitted by Courtney - 12th September 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I love living at LC Idlewild

LC Response:
Hi Courtney- Thank you so much for the great ratings! Hopefully we get to see you at the Goat soon :) Let us know if you need anything! Best, LC Idlewild

i absolutely love this place

Submitted by Farrah - 5th September 2016 | Recommended: Yes

its a great place to live

LC Response:
Hi Farrah- Thanks so much for the feedback! We are glad you are enjoying your home and can't wait to have you as a neighbor for a long time :) Best, Team Idlewild

My favorite apartment I've ever lived in

Submitted by Erin - 1st September 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Very nice, spacious, stylish. Can't beat the amenities

LC Response:
Hi Erin- We have been so happy to have you here since the beginning! We are going to miss you when you move into your new home, but we are glad to see we still have your for a little longer. See you at the Goat! Best, Management

Good

Submitted by Maxwell - 1st September 2016 | Recommended: Yes

All good, parking is a bit iffy

LC Response:
Hi Maxwell- I'm glad to hear things are going well. We know parking can get a little tight back by your home, so we are working on some long term solutions. Hope to see you around the Goat soon! Best, Idlewild Team

safe place to live with friendly residents

Submitted by Rachel - 1st September 2016 | Recommended: Yes

The office staff is very friendly and wants to get to know you. They have activities going on every month. The biggest issue I have living here is that there isn't enough parking.

LC Response:
Hi Rachel- Thanks for noticing all the care that we put into ensuring that everyone is enjoying themselves and living the good life. I hope you get to meet more neighbors while you get settled in! See you around soon! Thanks, Team Idlewild

Great appeaerance from the outside, but the construction of the town houses are poorly constructed. Almost every aspect from the bathroom fixtures, attachments to the painting is done very poorly. Not worth the investment.

Submitted by Morgan - 24th August 2016 | Recommended: No

Invest your money elsewhere as the construction of the town houses were put together poorly. The painting on the inside and outside is uneven, the cabinets are uneven, the edging around the doors and sinks is uneven and painted over. We have been waiting for a front railing to our entry stairs for 7 months now and my grandma can't use a rail to get up to my townhouse. For the amount of closet space and little bedroom space, the noises coming from the Goat restaurant at all hours, etc. it is not worth the price they charge. The quality of materials used to construct these is very poor and that's where they get you in the end. So make sure when you do your walk through to pay close attention to fine detail look underneath cabinets, look at the edging of the floors, the counter-tops, the doors...literally look at every inch of things you normally wouldn't look at, and you'll see the cheapness in quality. Invest your money elsewhere like Norton Commons or a similar community.

LC Response:
Hey Morgan- First, we just wanted to thank you for taking the time to give us honest feedback. We have appreciated you both as residents and want make sure you are taken care of. We agree the railings took longer than they should have to be completed, but I'm glad to see it all done and your front porch looking great! With regards to the quality of the unit, we'd love to have the opportunity to stop in and meet with you to check out your home. This is not typical feedback we get from residents, so we want to make sure your unit is up to our standards as well. We'll be reaching out to you separately to coordinate. Anything we can do for you is our top priority, so let's work on making that happen! :) Best, Management

best apartments i've lived in hands down....

Submitted by Troy - 17th August 2016 | Recommended: Yes

awesome place to live. the staff is very professional and courteous

LC Response:
Hi Troy- What an awesome review to read! Thanks so much for the kind words. Glad to see that you are joining us for another year :) Hope to see you around the Goat soon! Best, Management

The property is stylish and comfortable.

Submitted by Marta - 9th August 2016 | Recommended: Yes

It is a pleasure living here. The neighborhood feel and the amenities make it a very comfortable and enjoyable place to live.

LC Response:
Hi Marta- Thanks for the awesome review! Glad that you are enjoying your experience. Cheers to the next year at Idlewild! Best, Management

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE