LC Middletown Reviews

good, feels cheaply made though

Submitted by Conner - 1st December 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I like everything about the place except the quality of consturion

LC Response:
Hi Conner- Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are consistently working to improve our property and construction quality, so we appreciate honest feedback. If there is anything we can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! Best, Team LC Idlewild

Friendly, beautiful, clean, inviting, The Goat is awesome

Submitted by Betsey - 1st December 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I would tell them definitely this is the place The staff is wonderful. They are always smiling, and they know everybody by name. They get an A Would you believe they stood out in the morning cold to deliver a friendly greeting and breakfast to residents the other day ABOVE AND BEYOND

LC Response:
Hi Betsey! Well aren't you the sweetest. Thanks for noticing all the care that we put into ensuring that everyone is enjoying themselves and living the good life. It helps when we have amazing residents much like yourself :) We hope your breakfast on the go was delicious! IF you ever need anything, let us know! -Team Idlewild

Wonderful place to live

Submitted by Lindsey - 4th November 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I absolutely love living here so far. I moved in a little over a month ago and I cannot be happier with the move and change. The staff is always helpful and friendly. My apartment was impeccably clean when I moved in and all the neighbors are nice.

LC Response:
Hey Lindsey- We are elated to hear you are enjoying your new home! Hopefully you have set time aside to visit the Goat. Don't forget, Trivia night is on Tuesdays if you want to play! Hope to see you and your dog soon :) -Team Idlewild

New, updated, everyone is friendly

Submitted by Robert - 1st November 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Convenient and friendly place to live.

LC Response:
Robert- . Thanks for taking the time to post a review! Being new to Louisville, we hope that you have been able to explore the city a little. Two months down and hopefully many more than 10 months with you as our neighbor! Hope to see you soon! Best, Team Idlewild

Wonderful place to call home.

Submitted by Jennifer - 1st November 2016 | Recommended: Yes

It is very quiet friendly neighbors. Love the location and friendly staff.

LC Response:
Hi Jennifer! It is great to hear that you are enjoying your place! I hope you have had a chance to stop in The Goat and enjoy some delicious food and drinks! Team LC Idlewild

Wonderful Unit and Property

Submitted by Colby - 31st October 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I have been living in a 1 Bedroom for just over a month now and love it It has everything I need, and having a fitness center and restaurant on site is great. Staff is very friendly as well.

LC Response:
Hi Colby! Thank you so much for the kind review! We are so glad that you are enjoying your stay here with us. If you ever need anything, let us know! See you at The Goat sometime! Team LC Idlewild

LC Idlewild Apartments are the best in Town

Submitted by Lauren - 26th October 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I love the community aspect of this place. Also the apartments are really pretty. I am so happy to have hard wood with pets. Yes they are pricey but to me it is worth it. The work out classes are really fun, and the gym is top shelf for an apartment complex. The pool gets a little crowded in the summer and can be overwhelming but if you can find a chair it's nice. The Goat has pretty good food the service is slow but they have improved. The location is great, I am happy we are so close to the Parklands. Overall it is the best place I've lived in Louisville.

LC Response:
Hi Lauren! Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to see that you are staying with us another year and enjoying the amenities! We are glad to see that everyone is enjoying the pool, but will be keeping tabs to see if we need to add any additions to the property to ensure everyone has a positive experience using it. If you ever need anything, just let us know! Team LC Idlewild

Great experience

Submitted by Courtney - 12th September 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I love living at LC Idlewild

LC Response:
Hi Courtney- Thank you so much for the great ratings! Hopefully we get to see you at the Goat soon :) Let us know if you need anything! Best, LC Idlewild

i absolutely love this place

Submitted by Farrah - 5th September 2016 | Recommended: Yes

its a great place to live

LC Response:
Hi Farrah- Thanks so much for the feedback! We are glad you are enjoying your home and can't wait to have you as a neighbor for a long time :) Best, Team Idlewild

My favorite apartment I've ever lived in

Submitted by Erin - 1st September 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Very nice, spacious, stylish. Can't beat the amenities

LC Response:
Hi Erin- We have been so happy to have you here since the beginning! We are going to miss you when you move into your new home, but we are glad to see we still have your for a little longer. See you at the Goat! Best, Management

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE