LC Middletown Reviews

Love it

Submitted by Timothy - 27th February 2018 | Recommended: Yes

It feels like living at home - in a house

LC Response:
Hello Timothy, We are so glad you enjoy living here! Thank you so much for the kind words. If there is anything we can do to make your living experience even better please let us know.

Did not meet expectations

Submitted by Katherine - 27th February 2018 | Recommended: No

Middletown is a very nice area to live in. The quality of these apartments however did not meet our expectations. They have nice features nice appliances and cabinets , but don't seem to be built very well. We had a horrible leaky window issue that took over a month to repair but still looks horrible , new cracks and bumps appear in the walls almost daily, we've had the towel racks in both bathrooms fall off the walls MULTIPLE times with just a hand towel hanging on them , and there are electrical issues in both our bedroom and the laundry room.

LC Response:
Hey Katherine! Thanks for your feedback! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you!

Looks nice from the outside.

Submitted by Shannon - 6th February 2018 | Recommended: No

Too expensive

LC Response:
Hi Shannon, Thanks for your feedback! Please let me know if you have further questions about your lease!

Really enjoy LC Community

Submitted by Aaron - 30th January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I've lived here for about 5 months, so far it's been a great experience Love the amenities, staff is extremely friendly, and maintenance is very prompt.

LC Response:
Thanks for your feedback! We're glad that you're enjoying Idlewild! Let us know if there is anything we can do for you!

Property is fine- Leasing agents very unprofessional

Submitted by Tammy - 9th January 2018 | Recommended: No

The apartment has very little lights no ceiling fans, gets very hot upstairs. The rental managers cannot seem to get the rent payments correct. I am not renewing my lease and very unsatisfied with this complex.

LC Response:
Hi Tammy, I would love to connect with you so we can talk about some of these issues that you are having. I appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you to resolve everything!

Great Urban Environment in the Suburbs

Submitted by Terry - 4th January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

The towne home units are excellent. I really do not hear any noise, the layout is thoughtful and the community has a lot to offer. I have not rented or been in an apartment for many years. This community is all I could have asked for to this point.

LC Response:
Terry, thanks for your review! We're happy that you're happy!

Very nice place to live

Submitted by Sarah - 2nd January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Really enjoy living here. Staff is friendly and maintenance requests get taken care of right away.

LC Response:
We're so happy to have you Sarah! Let us know if you ever need anything!

Great property and even better staff

Submitted by Zachary - 1st January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

It's so easy to be at LC Idlewild. The community amenities and the friendly staff make the whole experience so great. The grounds are clean and ALWAYS maintained. It's a great place to be.

LC Response:
Thanks for your kind words! We try to make it easy for you to enjoy your home :) Let us know if you need anything at all!

Its a great spot with lots of things to offer in amenities and options for young and old people to live at.

Submitted by Travis - 1st January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Its a great place for getting to know people and offers a great deal of community wide things to feel more at home. Very clean and safe area to live.

LC Response:
We look forward to seeing you at some of our resident and Goat events! Check out LC Access so you never miss one. We're glad to have you!

We're very happy here and love the staff

Submitted by Shannon - 29th December 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It's a fun community and we highly recommend it

LC Response:
Thank you so much for your review! We love having you in our community!

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE