LC Middletown Reviews

LC Middletown

Submitted by Kristopher - 27th June 2018 | Recommended: No

The apartment its self is nice but we pay a premium price for rent and the grass is always long, the landscaping looks terrible, community garbage cans and dog waste bins are often left over flowing for days and no one is held accountable for picking up dog waste.

Love this place

Submitted by Sara - 25th June 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Very nice community and great staff

Great perks, lack of substance and committment to excellences.

Submitted by Dante - 20th June 2018 | Recommended: No

Having a restaurant on site is a great perk. Gym with adequate equipment as well as a pool are a great perk. Community activities are also a nice perk. Apartments is equipped with all needed appliances.

Clean, Friendly staff, comfortable place to live

Submitted by Megan - 20th June 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I would say the apartments are like a small community. The staff was is very friendly and helpful. It's a very quiet neighborhood. Would recommend checking out the LC idlewild community if looking for an apartment.

Honest review

Submitted by Vivek - 13th June 2018 | Recommended: No

The property is great - i feel it gives a lot of options for the residents to enjoy it. Gym is great and the restaurant is good and bad as well. having a restaurant in the premises makes it good however around the peak times there is no i mean no parking and its always jam packed. with the new management i feel nothing has changed except for the logo - infact now the apartment its reaching its limit. I have faced lots of issues with maintenance. Raise a ticket and no one will follow - i really mean no one. It really sucks. Have to call many times and visit many times to remind - if i dont do that no one follows - really disappointing I will not recommend this to anyone - not happy at all. i hope someone will look in to this and either add more maintenance staff or look at the tickets on priority you receive them.

Dog poop

Submitted by Aaron - 23rd May 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Neighbors don't pick up dog poop

LC Response:
Thank you so very much for your review. We appreciate all of the feedback. Feel free to email or call us if you have any questions or concerns. 502-437-3000 lcmiddletown@lifestylecommunities.com

It's great

Submitted by Michelle - 11th May 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I love my new home It's a beautiful, quiet community. They stay on top of work order requests and are always happy to assist with my needs.

LC Response:
We are so glad to have you stay with us Michelle! Please let us know what you need and we will keep working hard to deliver a great living experience to you!

Wonderful Place

Submitted by Bradley - 9th May 2018 | Recommended: Yes

This place was just a wonderful apartment complex. probably the best one I have ever lived at. great crew working there and made everything very easy for me.

LC Response:
Great to hear that your experience was so memorable Bradley! Thanks for taking time to let us know!

Expensive but nice.

Submitted by Joshua - 7th May 2018 | Recommended: No

Expensive, lack of parking is annoying.

LC Response:
Josh, thanks for your feedback! Please contact us at the leasing office if you ever need anything!!

Absolutely love it

Submitted by Christina - 30th April 2018 | Recommended: Yes

It has a perfect touch of southern charm and countless great amenities

LC Response:
Hi Christina! So nice to hear you love the community! Thanks for taking time to say so!!

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE