LC Middletown Reviews

Great place to live

Submitted by Chad - 20th July 2017 | Recommended: Yes

The staff do a great job Always glad to help with any problem or answer any questions.the pool and bar are a big plus come check out LC idlewild.

LC Response:
Chad, We are so glad that you joined our community and are taking advantage of our great amenities here! LC Idlewild

Great experience.

Submitted by Christina - 19th July 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I really enjoyed living here. The apartment was very nice and spacious. It's VERY dog friendly which was great for me and my two little dogs. The amenities were awesome.

LC Response:
Christina, We greatly enjoyed having you and your pups living in our community! Hope all is well! LC Idlewild

I like the community.

Submitted by Chung - 18th July 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I would tell my friends that this is a very good community. it is quiet and very new. I like the staff here and they are friendly.

LC Response:
Chung Man Lee, We are so glad that you decided to be apart of our community! We're glad to hear that you are enjoying your time here! LC Idlewild

I love it here

Submitted by Whitney - 10th July 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It's neat, clean, and very well kept. It makes me proud to live in this community. Its nice to have a pool, fitness center, bar and restaurant on site. It's a great place to live.

LC Response:
Hey Whitney- Perfect review to read before heading out for the night! Thanks so much for sharing your experience. Hope to see you around the Goat :) Best, Idlewild

I like living here.

Submitted by Erika - 5th July 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I have enjoyed living here.

LC Response:
Hey Erika- It's been great having since last year! Hope to see you for Trivia night soon :) Best, Idlewild

Great place to live

Submitted by Enid - 3rd July 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Staff are very friendly and helpful, maintenance is stellar, excellent communication between office and residents, residents are friendly and nice, community is beautiful, great neighborhood, convenient location to freeway and outdoor fun, and neighborhood is quiet. Love the convenience and atmosphere of the Goat, especially when there is a live band. Pool is always clean and convenient for everyone, especially with its connection to the Goat. Community activities are a fun bonus Office staff is the best Also, love the dog friendly community. Everyone should live here once

LC Response:
Hey Enid- It has been such a great experience having you as part of our community! Thanks so much for the kind words. Really happy to hear that you are continuing to enjoy your home here. Hopefully see you around soon! Best, Idlewild

Great place to live for anybody

Submitted by Louis - 2nd July 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It is a very convenient and quiet community. The restaurant and pool make it feel like living on a resort but it does not ever get to crowded. Maintenance and the front office are very helpful and speedy to fix any issues.

LC Response:
Hi Louis- Thank you so much for the kind review! We are glad you have been able to enjoy not just the great amenities but have also had great experiences with our teams. Let us know if you ever need anything! Best, Idlewild

Terrible

Submitted by Jeffrey - 1st July 2017 | Recommended: No

Community is unsafw and staff inhumane

Great apartment complex

Submitted by Anna - 30th June 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It's a very well kept apartment complex with lots of things to do. Having the goat on site makes for a great hotspot to meet new people especially if you're not from Louisville.

LC Response:
Anna, We are so glad that you have become apart of our community and are enjoying the Goat! Our resident events are also a great way to meet people through the community! LC Idlewild

Magnificent

Submitted by Kurtis - 29th June 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Great place to live supplemented by an exceptional high quality gym, pool, restaurant location. Highly recommend

LC Response:
Glad to hear you are enjoying your time so much!! We hope that you will be joining us for our Captain's Quarters sunset cruise event this month! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you. See you around!

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE