LC Middletown Reviews

Great People And A Great Property

Submitted by Joseph - 8th May 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Great community feeling and the grounds are kept up with very well. Love the convenience of The Goat as well

LC Response:
We're so happy that you're happy! Let us know at anytime if there is anything we can do for you.

Great place to live

Submitted by Travis - 4th May 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Really nice apartment complex with great facilities as well Just renewed my lease today and look forward to spending another year here

Love it here

Submitted by Baylee - 3rd May 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I refer people to Idlewild all the time. Great community, beautiful pool lounge area. We do have concerns about the pool becoming too crowded with all the new units opening up. I hope that doesn't lower the enjoyment of our summer days here. Other than that, definitely worth the price we pay.

I've loved living here.

Submitted by Ronald - 3rd May 2017 | Recommended: Yes

The rent is very reasonable and the property is well kept. Over the past year that I and my kids have lived here we've have really enjoyed our experience. It's our home.

Great experience

Submitted by Lourdes - 1st May 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Very responsive staff. Quiet, professional neighbors. Good vibe on weekends. Love the fitness room and classes.

LC Response:
Thanks so much! We enjoyed having you here as a resident!

Nice

Submitted by Marcus - 2nd April 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Living here is nice but parking is not.

LC Response:
Hi Marcus! Thank you so much for the feedback. I am glad to hear that you are enjoying your new home! As for the parking, we are currently working out new ideas to try and resolve the issues that you may have been experiencing. We hope to see you at The Goat soon! Best, LC Idlewild Team

Love the community feel and the resident perks.

Submitted by Lindsey - 1st April 2017 | Recommended: Yes

We live in a great part of town, and we get to share a community with with good people. Plus, there is always something going on, so we will never be bored Great place to live for people in our age range 25-35 .

LC Response:
Hi Lindsey! Thank you so much for your feedback! We love to hear about our tenants enjoying the community and creating relationships with neighbors! If you ever need anything, feel free to reach out to us! Hope to see you at the Goat! LC Idlewild Team

Nice property

Submitted by Kenneth - 31st March 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Management is great

LC Response:
Hi Kenneth! Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad to have you here in our community! We hope to see you at the Goat! LC Idlewild Team

I am enjoying it.

Submitted by Matt - 29th March 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Its quiet,clean and the location is very convenient. The only downside is that if you leave on the road that leads to The Goat, then parking can be impossible on some nights.

LC Response:
Hi Matt! Thank you so much for your feedback! I agree about the location being convenient, sometimes a little too convenient! ;) It's a huge perk to have such a great restaurant here on site, but since it has become a popular spot it is a little tricky finding a spot if you live close by. If you ever need anything, please let us know! LC Idlewild Team

Very nice property

Submitted by Lance - 28th March 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I have enjoyed living here. It is quiet and the staff are very attentive. The Goat restaurant and bar is fantastic.

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE