LC Middletown Reviews

My first two months experience living here

Submitted by Katherine - 4th August 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I have positive and negative things about my experience here. The positive are I am really happy with the size of my apartment and where it's located. I have visited the pool a couple of times and enjoy being able to order drinks and food from the Goat. I also like the Goat a lot, and think they have great food. I have tried some of the workout classes and I like the option that they have these. But have to admit their not the best classes I have taken. My negative experience would be with Maintenance. I have had several issues since moving in for the first two months. Some I realize are normal because it is a new apartment. There are a lot of spiders, beetles, and centipedes that I'm constantly killing. There was a water issue in the guest bathroom that was resolved but no one updated me on what was the problem. The newest issue's have been my sprinkler in the laundry room was leaking, but has been fixed. And outside my apartment when it rains its not coming down the pipes correctly and leaking out and mulch gets all over my sidewalk. The BIGGEST issue I have had is that fact that a maintenance personal was able to leave their keys in my door all night without anyone noticing until I got home late at night and had to call the manager to let them know they were missing the next day. I am a girl who lives on her own, and if my boyfriend hadn't been with me that night I would have had to call the cops to inspect my apartment. I found this to be highly irresponsible because not only were the keys left in the door the door was also unlocked and slightly open. This should never happen. And I hope the person who was responsible was discharged or punished in some way. Because of this event I feel the need to have to tell people what happened and I am sure once I do people will not feel save to live here. I should not be paying over 1000 in rent for such carelessness. I love this apartment in any other way. But if anything like this happens again I could not recommend this apartment to anyone.

Great Place

Submitted by Aaron - 3rd August 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Very nice. Highly recommend.

LC Response:
Aaron, We're so glad that you are apart of our community! LC Idlewild

it is well maintained with professional staff.

Submitted by Tayler - 1st August 2017 | Recommended: Yes

At LC Idlewild you get a luxury experience in a safe area of Louisville. The staff is very professional and helpful. WE have had a great experience so far living here.

LC Response:
Tayler, We are so glad that you decided to join our community! We have enjoyed having you here! LC Idlewild

cozy and homey

Submitted by Jeffrey - 31st July 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I like that everything is by the house, shopping and food is right around the corner

LC Response:
Jeffrey, We are so glad that you decided to join our community! We have so many things so close to the community, but if you need any help finding something-don't hesitate to reach out! LC Idlewild

Fantastic

Submitted by Logan - 30th July 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I would definitely recommend they live here. All of the amenities are great and the staff is friendly. The only thing I would say is the lack of lighting in the master of the two story town homes and they would need to bring their own light fixture with a fan if they wanted a fan. However, this small issue is definitely not a good enough reason not to live here sorry for all the double negatives .

LC Response:
Logan, We are so glad that you have enjoyed your time here with us! We try to leave the option open for our residents to put up a ceiling fan, overhead light or stick with floor lamps for lighting! LC Idlewild

Nice

Submitted by Amy - 29th July 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Overall, I like the complex. The workout classes are nice and it is nice to have a restaurant pool area.

LC Response:
Amy, We are so glad that you decided to join our community! We like to think that our amenities are hard to beat! :) LC Idlewild

Great place to live

Submitted by Chad - 20th July 2017 | Recommended: Yes

The staff do a great job Always glad to help with any problem or answer any questions.the pool and bar are a big plus come check out LC idlewild.

LC Response:
Chad, We are so glad that you joined our community and are taking advantage of our great amenities here! LC Idlewild

Great experience.

Submitted by Christina - 19th July 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I really enjoyed living here. The apartment was very nice and spacious. It's VERY dog friendly which was great for me and my two little dogs. The amenities were awesome.

LC Response:
Christina, We greatly enjoyed having you and your pups living in our community! Hope all is well! LC Idlewild

I like the community.

Submitted by Chung - 18th July 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I would tell my friends that this is a very good community. it is quiet and very new. I like the staff here and they are friendly.

LC Response:
Chung Man Lee, We are so glad that you decided to be apart of our community! We're glad to hear that you are enjoying your time here! LC Idlewild

I love it here

Submitted by Whitney - 10th July 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It's neat, clean, and very well kept. It makes me proud to live in this community. Its nice to have a pool, fitness center, bar and restaurant on site. It's a great place to live.

LC Response:
Hey Whitney- Perfect review to read before heading out for the night! Thanks so much for sharing your experience. Hope to see you around the Goat :) Best, Idlewild

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE