LC Middletown Reviews

amazing

Submitted by Sam - 2nd January 2017 | Recommended: Yes

if you're considering other choices, don't this place is awesome

LC Response:
Hi Sam! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy you are enjoying your home and the community! Please let us know if you ever need anything! Best, LC Idlewild Team

Excellent

Submitted by Thomas - 1st January 2017 | Recommended: Yes

IT's GREAT

LC Response:
Hi Thomas! Thank you so much! We truly appreciate having you as a resident! If you ever need anything, please let us know! LC Idlewild Team

Awesome place to live

Submitted by Jacob - 30th December 2016 | Recommended: No

The apartments are beautiful. Some of the construction quality is a little lacking but far better than most apartments I've lived in. The staff is always friendly and helpful. I've never had any issue that wasn't resolved. I've also never had any issues with any of the staff as they have been very quick to get me information on the status of my work orders, and have pushed to get issues resolved quickly. The Goat is also a great place to have a beer and watch football or get a bite to eat. I really like the fish tacos which are on the happy hour menu Fridays and everything else I've eaten there. The entire complex is beautiful and clean. There is a slight issue with people not cleaning up after their dogs, but that's a people problem not a problem with the apartment complex or staff. There are a lot of dogs here so if you love the little puppies like I do then it's a great place. I can sometimes hear the neighbors upstairs, but have never heard any other neighbors. Overall it's a very quiet place to live. My previous apartment was right next to the freeway. Although this one is close to the freeway, I rarely hear any traffic unless I'm outside. It seems that everyone here is pretty nice. I've met my upstairs neighbors and a couple of other residents. I've never heard anyone complain about this place yet. Overall it's the perfect community in my opinion.

Words Can't Even Describe

Submitted by Roland - 28th December 2016 | Recommended: Yes

This complex is unlike any other. I mean we have a bar right on property, a full on gym with classes right on property. What other two things would you need. Great community and great area all around fun people.

LC Response:
Hey Roland- Thanks for taking the time to say such nice things! Glad you both are enjoying your time. Hope to see you at Trivia Night at the Goat soon! Best, Team Idlewild

The heater machine outside is disturbing my sleep

Submitted by Chiachen - 25th December 2016 | Recommended: Yes

The heater machine is just right outside my bedroom and I was really annoyed every night.

LC Response:
Hi Chiachen- Thank you for taking the time to write a review, and the honest feedback. Since this is not a common complaint, I will reach out to you and see if there is a time that we can send our maintenance team out to make sure everything is working properly for you! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future! Best, Team Idlewild

Love my little home

Submitted by Amy - 16th December 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I enjoy it. Very convenient, clean, well kept

LC Response:
Hi there- Thanks for the feedback! Glad to see you are enjoying your time. See you around soon! Best, Team Idlewild

Great

Submitted by Whitney - 5th December 2016 | Recommended: Yes

It's safe, convenient and a community feeling you can't get anywhere else.

LC Response:
Hi Whitney! Thank you so much for taking a moment to write a review! We are so happy that you are enjoying your home and the community. We hope to see you and your pup around! :) Best, LC Idlewild Team

Great community

Submitted by Megan - 5th December 2016 | Recommended: Yes

My husband and I have been renting for over 10 years and this is the best place we have lived. The staff are friendly and helpful. We love the community feel, work out facility, and going to the Goat.

LC Response:
Hi Megan! Thanks so much for the flattery :) Glad you enjoy the events and staff as well! It's really important to us that all of our residents are enjoying being a part of LC and I am beyond happy that you are! Let us know if you need anything at all! -LC Idlewild

good, feels cheaply made though

Submitted by Conner - 1st December 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I like everything about the place except the quality of consturion

LC Response:
Hi Conner- Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are consistently working to improve our property and construction quality, so we appreciate honest feedback. If there is anything we can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! Best, Team LC Idlewild

Friendly, beautiful, clean, inviting, The Goat is awesome

Submitted by Betsey - 1st December 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I would tell them definitely this is the place The staff is wonderful. They are always smiling, and they know everybody by name. They get an A Would you believe they stood out in the morning cold to deliver a friendly greeting and breakfast to residents the other day ABOVE AND BEYOND

LC Response:
Hi Betsey! Well aren't you the sweetest. Thanks for noticing all the care that we put into ensuring that everyone is enjoying themselves and living the good life. It helps when we have amazing residents much like yourself :) We hope your breakfast on the go was delicious! IF you ever need anything, let us know! -Team Idlewild

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE