LC Mount Juliet Reviews

Good place to live

Submitted by Bekhzad - 31st May 2022 | Recommended: Yes

Overall satisfied with the complex

LC Response:
Thank you so much for your review!

Wow Dude.

Submitted by Zachary - 2nd March 2022 | Recommended: Yes

Prior experiences have made my roommate and myself overly cautious with partments but the LC in Mount Juliet really is a fantastic property. Straight up, I goofed some things up on my end but the management here contacted me to straighten them without money being the first thing mentioned. That’s really sweet and rare nowadays, would ,and have, recommend ed this place to any and all. Thanks again LC, you guys are dope and have my respect.

LC Response:
Zachary, thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy that we can help and that you all have enjoyed living here. We are always here if you need anything at all!

Review

Submitted by Tre - 31st December 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Great complex to live in

LC Response:
Hi there! Thank you for the review! We're so glad to hear that you have enjoyed living here at LC Mount Juliet! Please don't hesitate to let the office know if you ever have any questions. If you have time we would love for you to leave us a Google review as well. Have a great night!

Best All Around

Submitted by Elizabeth - 22nd November 2021 | Recommended: Yes

We moved here with the intention of buying a home within the year. Honestly, we haven’t been able to find anything near here that comes close to the value and convenience of The LC

LC Response:
Thank you so much for your kind review! We love that you all have been so happy here!

Lack of cabinets, closets, and pantry really lowers score.

Submitted by Steven - 31st October 2021 | Recommended: Yes

1st the great Great staff, very very helpful. Maintenance is great. They address any issue immediately. The community goes out of their way to make it a community with activities, etc, I'm disabled and they really went above and beyond in accommodating my needs The not so great is great, except there are no bathroom medicine cabinets. The bathrooms are built in such as way as to not make it easy to even try to install a cabinet on the wall from medicines or toiletries. The 3 floor townhouses have amp kitchen cabinet space, but the 2 floor units do not. Its very odd that the 2 floor units were built several feet smaller in length. they could have built the same foot print and just not include a garage and den. Theres no pantry and no room for anywhere for a broom and mop, etc. The 3 story has stacked washers and dryers, while the 2 floor units have full sized machines. Give the smaller footprint, it would have made sense to put in a stack-able in the laundry closet and have the other half usable storage. If you dont have a lot of stuff, or if you do and dont mind buying wire racks to use as shelving in the den and or garage, Its a great place to live.

LC Response:
Steven, thank you for your kind and honest review. We have been so happy to help you with your move-in process and love that we have been creating memories with you. If you ever need help, we are just a phone call away.

Great

Submitted by Jaitra - 31st March 2021 | Recommended: Yes

The property is in a great location

LC Response:
Thank you so much for providing feedback!

Not to shabby.

Submitted by Shawn - 15th February 2021 | Recommended: Yes

I think it's a decent place to live, well located. I would say there nice apartments. But the paint is rough. It leaves marks on it from just touching the wall.

LC Response:
Hi Shawn! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback, we really appreciate the opportunity to enhance the living experience for our residents. We do provide touch up paint if needed at any time! Just let us know!

The LC has been the top A list community I have ever lived in. The staff, neighbors, pool volleyball is awesome and very warm and welcoming. Even during COVID i was ok being secluded in my home.

Submitted by Ashley - 3rd February 2021 | Recommended: Yes

If someone asked me what its like to live at the LC i would tell them that there is nothing better in Mount Juliet and The Goat is just a big bonus. Summertime is always a blast at the LC

LC Response:
Hi Ashley! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide this feedback! I wanted to see if you would be willing to write us a review on Google! We've loved having you as a resident and would love for you to share your experience for those who are looking for a new home to see! CLICK HERE and scroll down a little to leave the review! Thank you so much!

Good place to live

Submitted by Brandon - 29th January 2021 | Recommended: Yes

I have lived here a short time, but so far so good. I would recommend this place if you are looking.

LC Response:
Hi Brandon! Thank you so much for the wonderful review, we're so happy you're loving your home. We would love to ask if you wouldn't mind leaving us a review with this feedback on Google by using the following link and clicking "Write a Review," so others looking for a home can see what a great experience you have had! https://bit.ly/3ExJFuz

Best decision I ever made

Submitted by Kristina - 27th January 2021 | Recommended: Yes

I accepted a job and moved down from Minnesota with less than a months notice. Not only did the staff go above and beyond for me remotely to get everything squared away, but they made the move across the country much less terrifying. I'm so glad I chose this community

LC Response:
Hi Kristina! Thank you so much for the wonderful review, we're so happy you're loving your home. We would love to ask if you wouldn't mind leaving us a review with this feedback on Google by using the following link and clicking "Write a Review," so others looking for a home can see what a great experience you have had! https://bit.ly/3ExJFuz

Filter


Customer Ratings

NEXT PAGE