LC Mount Juliet Reviews

We love it here

Submitted by Chloe - 13th January 2021 | Recommended: Yes

We have had a wonderful experience with LC Mount Juliet. Great staff, clean grounds, and awesome unit

LC Response:
Hi Chloe! Thank you so much for the wonderful review, we're so happy you're loving your home. We would love to ask if you wouldn't mind leaving us a review with this feedback on Google by using the following link and clicking "Write a Review," so others looking for a home can see what a great experience you have had! https://bit.ly/3ExJFuz

Hate lack of handicap parking but Love the property,

Submitted by Dian - 17th December 2020 | Recommended: Yes

I love my physical apartment and the property is impeccably maintained. The neighbors above me are occasionally noisy, which i have basically adjusted to. My issue is the lack of handicap parking for my apartment building. I am a handicapped veteran and a stroke victim with limited mobility and no use of my right hand. A request for a handicap parking sign was submitted in September. A staff member came over and a potential location spot was identified, however, to date there has been no definitive decision nor has a sign been installed. I would recommend the apartment complex, however the legal department should respond more timely on requests for adjustments.

Well kept and maintained property. Friendly community

Submitted by Kiara - 5th November 2020 | Recommended: Yes

Maintenance staff goes above and beyond every time an issue is presented. Company ensures the landscaping, building striation and grounds cleanliness is always up to par. Great communication. Neighbors are friendly and welcoming.

LC Response:
Hi Kiara! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide this feedback!

No place like home LC-Mt.Juliet

Submitted by TANYA - 30th October 2020 | Recommended: Yes

I really appreciate the layout of the community. It is aesthetically pleasing and evokes a very homey feeling.

LC Response:
Hi Tanya! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide this feedback! We would love for you to post a Google review, so others looking for a new home in this area can see what a greatexperience you've had!

Survey

Submitted by Erika - 30th October 2020 | Recommended: No

Not well lit and don’t feel safe walking around at night.

LC Response:
Hi Erika! I would love to chat with you about your concerns and our plans to continue enhancing the lighting in the community!

We have enjoyed living at LC Mt. Juliet

Submitted by Misty - 9th September 2020 | Recommended: Yes

Overall this is a great place to live. Friendly staff clean. Maintenance is quick to fix when we need anything. The only thing is I wish they had shorter lease agreements. 7 months minimum is too long when you need to extend for just a couple of months. The month to month gets pricey especially when you have been here a year and paid on time every month. But, great place to live and very convenient to everything.

LC Response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review!

Great place live

Submitted by Richard - 4th September 2020 | Recommended: Yes

The staff is so helpful, the community is clean and well maintained. The residents are very friendly and it's in close proximity to the Providence area.

LC Response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review!

Extremely happy all around..

Submitted by Wilson - 5th August 2020 | Recommended: Yes

In a heartbeat..

LC Response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback!

My Experience at the LC

Submitted by DeBorah - 5th August 2020 | Recommended: Yes

Over all it has been a great experience living at the LC. I would love it if improvements were made to the lighting throughout property. Parking could be better as well.

LC Response:
Hi DeBorah! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback, we really appreciate it!

Home Sweet Home

Submitted by Kelly - 4th August 2020 | Recommended: Yes

I relocated with my job about a month ago from California and I thought the transition would be really hard for me, but it turns out I'm so much happier. I'm so happy with my decision to move into LC Mt. Juliet. The amenities, character of the apartments and townhouses, my neighbors, etc. everything has been great so far. I'm also very happy with the overall maintenance and front office. They have been very quick to respond to all of my questions with kindness as well. It's been a great experience and it's nice to call this place home.

LC Response:
Hi Kelly! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, we're so happy to hear that you're loving your home here! I would love to ask, if you have a few moments, to share your wonderful experience with others by submitting this review on Google!

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE