LC Mount Juliet Reviews

Home Sweet Home

Submitted by Kelly - 4th August 2020 | Recommended: Yes

I relocated with my job about a month ago from California and I thought the transition would be really hard for me, but it turns out I'm so much happier. I'm so happy with my decision to move into LC Mt. Juliet. The amenities, character of the apartments and townhouses, my neighbors, etc. everything has been great so far. I'm also very happy with the overall maintenance and front office. They have been very quick to respond to all of my questions with kindness as well. It's been a great experience and it's nice to call this place home.

LC Response:
Hi Kelly! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, we're so happy to hear that you're loving your home here! I would love to ask, if you have a few moments, to share your wonderful experience with others by submitting this review on Google!

An Amazing Complex with Amazing People

Submitted by Victoria - 2nd July 2020 | Recommended: Yes

We love living at LC Mount Juliet We had an issue with our washer and dryer unit when we moved in and everyone was super helpful along the way with communication and getting it repaired We love our apartment and all the amenities that come with it. Thank you, LC so much

LC Response:
Hi Victoria! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback, we really appreciate it! We would love to ask if you wouldn't mind posting a Google review for us, for everyone looking for a new home to see what a great experience you've had!

Aye

Submitted by Chris - 25th June 2020 | Recommended: Yes

Expensive

LC Response:
Hi Chris! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback!

Lc Review

Submitted by Nicolette - 26th May 2020 | Recommended: Yes

Very nice amenities, except for when being questioned about whether we live here or not because we don’t have the app of the community on our phones at the pool. Used to live in a community where I would walk into the leasing office and they knew me by my first and last name, don’t feel like I would get that from here.

LC Response:
Hi Nicolette! We're so happy that you're loving your home here! As we're conducting hourly pool check, set in place by the CDC, we are required to ask everyone for their LC Access Card or App, in case someone new has entered the pool. I know it can get frustrating to have to show your card or app every hour, we just want to make sure we continue following proper protocol in order to keep our pool open for y'all! Please, never hesitate to reach out with any questions or concerns, we're always happy to help!

Great If You Have The Right Neighors

Submitted by Angelique - 8th May 2020 | Recommended: Yes

We've been here a couple of years and just signed for a couple more. Up until recently our neighbors have been wonderful, but that's changed recently with the latest people to move in next to us. Also we're seeing a higher amount of police activity all over the community and specifically on our street which is disconcerting. The staff has responded well to the pandemic, but have gotten a more corporate feel over the past year or so overall. Overall it's the best place we've lived since we've been married, but there are improvements that could be made.

LC Response:
Hi Angelique! I would love to chat about your feedback! We appreciate every opportunity that comes our way to improve our community!

Magnificent

Submitted by KAUTHAR - 3rd May 2020 | Recommended: Yes

LC Mt Juliet has successfully made me feel cozy, safe, and at home. I am enjoying my stay here

LC Response:
Hi Kauthar! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, we really appreciate it, and we're so happy to hear you're loving your home. I would love to ask if you wouldn't mind taking a few minutes to post a Google review, that way anyone who is looking for a new home can see what a great experience you've had!

Great

Submitted by Christopher - 1st May 2020 | Recommended: Yes

I'm only there during the week but fantastic to have the GOAT

LC Response:
Hi Christopher! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, we really appreciate it, and we're so happy to hear you're able to enjoy The Goat! I would love to ask if you wouldn't mind taking a few minutes to post a Google review, that way anyone who is looking for a new home can see what a great experience you've had!

Solid

Submitted by Eric - 30th April 2020 | Recommended: Yes

It’s pretty solid.

LC Response:
Hi Eric! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, we really appreciate it, and we're so happy to hear you're loving your home. I would love to ask if you wouldn't mind taking a few minutes to post a Google review, that way anyone who is looking for a new home can see what a great experience you've had!

great

Submitted by Zoheriniony - 28th April 2020 | Recommended: Yes

it feels like home away from home for us. It is quiet and everybody is nice.

LC Response:
Hi Zoherinony! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, we really appreciate it, and we're so happy to hear you're loving your home! I would love to ask if you wouldn't mind taking a few minutes to post a Google review, that way anyone who is looking for a new home can see what a great experience you've had!

Excellent

Submitted by Rose - 20th April 2020 | Recommended: Yes

Maintenance is great

LC Response:
Hi Rose! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback, we appreciate it so much!

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE