LC Murfreesboro Reviews

I feel safe here.

Submitted by Summer - 7th June 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Very nice community, always people out and about walking pets and such I feel safe. The townhouse is nice, but I wish it had more storage. It would be nice to have cabinets in the downstairs bathroom, a larger master bathroom, and especially a pantry.

LC Response:
Hi Summer, We are glad to hear you are overall enjoying your stay with us. Thank you for providing us with that feedback! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help make your stay better. Casey Sikora, Community Manager

everything is good

Submitted by Alhassan - 15th May 2018 | Recommended: Yes

everything is good

LC Response:
Hi Alhassan, We are so glad to hear you are having a good experience! Please let us know if we can ever do anything to improve your stay here. Casey Sikora

Lc Murfreesboro

Submitted by Mohammed - 15th May 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I highly recommended to anyone who wants to live hear

LC Response:
Hi Mohammed, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback. We are so glad that you are having a great experience. Let us know if there is anything that you need. Casey Sikora, Community Manager

Noisy and weird layout

Submitted by Catherine - 5th May 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I can hear everything that happens on the sidewalk in front of my house and my neighbors walking around in their units. Also the washer and dryer is in the most inconvenient location in the kitchen. They should be moved to the upstairs hall closet and the closet they’re in in he kitchen should be a pantry. And my cabinets floor counters are outdated. Otherwise, it’s a good location and I like my neighbors.

LC Response:
Hi Catherine, Thank you for providing feedback, we really do appreciate it. I apologize you are not happy with the layout. Please let us know if there is anything we can do in the office to improve your stay. Casey Sikora, Community Manager

Nice location and amenites

Submitted by Tony - 30th April 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Nice place to live but building seems to be cheaply made

LC Response:
Hi Tony, Thank you for this review, we appreciate all feedback from residents. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve your stay with us. Casey Sikora, Community Manager

Very happy here so far

Submitted by Melissa - 27th April 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Love it

LC Response:
Hi Missy! We are so glad that you are enjoying it so far, please reach out if there is anything we can do to make your stay better.

Good

Submitted by Robert - 1st April 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Everything is great so far

LC Response:
Hi Robert! We're so glad you're loving it here! Have a great week!! Jessie Perry

very homey

Submitted by Amber - 14th March 2018 | Recommended: Yes

The location and the amenities are great. You don't really feel like you are in an apartment complex. The entire complex has a very homey vibe which is important.

LC Response:
Hi Amber! We are so glad that you are happy here, please let us know if there is ever anything we can do to make your stay better. Casey Sikora, Community Manager

Can be improved

Submitted by Aditya - 4th March 2018 | Recommended: Yes

- great location In heart of the city, yet we have our own space - great events, gym and more

LC Response:
Hi Adi! I'm glad you two are loving LC Murfreesboro and have had the chance to get involved here in the community! Please feel free to always reach out to us with any feedback; we really appreciate hearing thoughts so we can improve our community in the best ways!

Great place to live.

Submitted by Cynthia - 2nd February 2018 | Recommended: Yes

It's a very nice place to live. The interior of the unit is stylish and nice. The carpet in our unit is very worn but that's typical of apartment living. Noise level is minimal, you can hear your neighbors occasionally but it's not too bad. It has a wonderful community feel and management is great.

LC Response:
Hi Cindy!! Thanks so much for the kind words! We're so glad you and Charles are loving it here! Have a great weekend!

Filter


Customer Ratings

NEXT PAGE