LC Murfreesboro Reviews

This is the best place I have Lived in hands down

Submitted by Lyle - 19th February 2019 | Recommended: Yes

Clean, Quiet, Convenient, Peaceful, Unique, Comfortable

LC Response:
Hey Lyle! We're so glad to hear that you're loving it here!! Let the office know if we can help with anything.

Love this place

Submitted by Michael - 11th February 2019 | Recommended: Yes

We love the property, our apartment layout, the amenities, and the staff. LC Henley is the best complex in the ‘Boro

LC Response:
Hi Michael! Thank you so much for the kind words. If there is anything we can do for you please let us know!

I have been extremely pleased with my stay here.

Submitted by Patrick - 7th February 2019 | Recommended: Yes

The staff is very prompt and helpful. The grounds are kept clean. The maintenance team takes their responsibilities seriously and are quick to respond to a request.

LC Response:
Hi Patrick! We're so happy to hear that you love it here! Please don't hesitate to let the office know if you have any questions. Thanks!

Nice for the price

Submitted by Jason - 2nd February 2019 | Recommended: Yes

Like I'm trying to get this review message out of my inbox

LC Response:
Hi Jason! Thank you so much for the review. If there is anything we can do for you please let us know!

We love living at LC Murfreesboro

Submitted by Amanda - 20th January 2019 | Recommended: Yes

LC Henley Murfreesboro is a great location and place to live. My family is happy to call it our home. We don't feel like we like in a traditional apartment complex - it truly is a community. We have two small children and one dog and everyone has plenty of room. Our townhouse is very well appointed, stylish and spacious. One of our favorite things to do is walk around outside. The landscaping is beautiful and it's a very walkable community. We appreciate that it is dog friendly. I can't praise it enough.

LC Response:
Hi Amanda! We are so glad you're loving it here in your new home!! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you while you are here! Have a wonderful week!

The property is beautiful and the people seem very kind.

Submitted by MacKenzie - 12th December 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Definitely yes

LC Response:
Hi MacKenzie! We're so happy to hear that you're loving your time here at LC Murfreesboro! Feel free to let the office know if you have any questions. Thanks!

Good Quality living

Submitted by Younes - 11th December 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Good

LC Response:
Hi Younes! We are so glad you are enjoying your home here! Have a great week!

Beautiful area, wonderful people, and amazing homes.

Submitted by Tristin - 5th December 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Great place to live Wonderful people, caring staff. The dogs are the best part

LC Response:
Hi Tristin! We're so glad to hear that you're loving it here. Feel free to let the office know if you think of any questions. Have a great week!

Great Place

Submitted by Rachel - 1st December 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I would recommend this community. We have been here a few months and have been happy with our new home.

LC Response:
Hi Rachel! We are so glad you're loving it here! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you guys! Have a great day!

LC Henley offers more than they lack

Submitted by Caitlin - 8th November 2018 | Recommended: Yes

We love living at LC Henley and are looking forward to renewing our lease. Our town home is exactly that - a home. We don't think of it as an apartment because it doesn't feel that way. We have ample parking due to our assigned spot outside of our garage, parallel spots out front, and then the actual parking lot available to us that we've never even had to use It's extremely animal friendly, and while we don't yet have kids I think in the future if we do and we stay at LC it would be family friendly, too. We LOVE being basically in the middle of town and having so much around us. We've only had minor maintenance issues and they were fixed almost immediately. I rated noise a 4 5 because while I cannot hear my neighbors connected to me, I can hear everything that happens outside. This is only an issue if people are being inconsiderate at night or if a very loud truck is parked right outside with the engine on. The interior walls must be much thicker than the exterior, because besides the occasional sound of stairs I cannot hear my neighbors on either side. I rated construction a 3 10 because I can tell in certain aspects it was thrown together in a rush. Examples carpet on stairs not being stapled correctly or securely. Even though I rated it a 3 10, I would move in all over again because it's only very minor things.

LC Response:
Hi Caitlin! We are so glad you're loving it here! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you! Have a great week!

Filter


Customer Ratings

NEXT PAGE