LC Murfreesboro Reviews

Great place to live

Submitted by Justin - 7th October 2018 | Recommended: Yes

We have loved living here. Feels safe, nice staff, and great accommodations. The Goat was a bit loud at times, but we lived directly beside it so I'm sure that contributed. Otherwise, lovely experience.

Looks beautiful people are nice but walls are thin and bugs

Submitted by David - 2nd October 2018 | Recommended: No

I love how the community looks, how nice the people at the front desk are. I love all the puppies and the nice people living here. I like the stylish apartments too The gym is a great, 24-7, the pool area is beautiful. The restaurant is a perfect place to meet people or just to hang out and have some decent food... Unfortunately all the good doesn't outweigh the bad. At the end of the day, you just want to rest. For me and my wife the worst thing is you can hear pretty much everything your neighbors are doing. If they're coming up the stairs our apartment resonates and shakes. Every time the neighbors door slams even a level or 2 under us our apartment shakes... heck even if they're walking it sounds like banging... so yeah, it's NOT quiet and no, our neighbors are lovely so they're not loud on purpose . We also have a LOT of bugs and spiders inside our apartment and hornets and a bunch of moths outside in the stairway. Every morning we have new ugly faces we wake up to on the ceiling, and in the corners of our apartment. Maintenance always came out quick within a day . They sprayed our apartment for bugs 3 times already since the month and a half we've been here but it doesn't seem to help. At all. I really, really want to like this place, I really do But all the amenities and super nice people and cute dogs don't change the fact that we have a lot of bugs and you can hear everything your neighbor is doing. It's really loud so it's hard for me and my wife to rest after a long day. Maybe it's just our apartment. We're paying 1141 month for a year. It would be perfectly worth it, if it weren't for these 2 things. That's my honest opinion.

Best Apartment Home We've Lived In

Submitted by Jonathan - 7th September 2018 | Recommended: Yes

From the staff to the maintenance crew and the landscape crew, this place is pretty flawless. Aside from struggling to find parking when getting off of work in the early hours, we have no issues at all and would recommend this facility to anyone

LC Response:
Hi Jonathan! We are so glad you're loving it here! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Have a great week! Jessie Perry 615-848-1146

Great Apartment Living

Submitted by John - 1st September 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Great place Jessie, Megan, Danielle and Jordan were really on it. Amazing staff of people and the property is very cool. The GOAT has some of the best food in town. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for nice living apt experience.

LC Response:
Hey John! We are so glad you loved your time here calling LC Murfreesboro home! Have a great week! Jessie Perry

Love it here

Submitted by Jamey - 1st September 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I would recommend this place to them

Loved living here

Submitted by Lindsey - 26th August 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I moved in on short notice and out of necessity but have never regretted the decision. My neighbors are nice, friendly, and quiet. The maintenance staff are always quick to respond to any service requests. The front office staff are friendly and accommodating.

Enjoyed my stay here

Submitted by Kimberly - 13th August 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I love being in close proximity to shops, restaurants and everything Murfreesboro. My townhouse has a garage so I don't have to worry about parking. The front office staff are always accommodating and pleasant to deal with. I have lived here for a few years and have loved every minute of it Although I do miss having updated finishes and appliances what I do have in my townhouse fits my needs. Maintenance issues have been addressed quickly and efficiently. I have had great neighbors and being a stones throw from the Goat is an added bonus. I can't imagine living anywhere else

Overall good experience

Submitted by Karen - 16th July 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Some of the details were overlooked when this community was being built. However, overall, I enjoy living here and my townhome. The only downside is parking I have to compete with patrons of The Goat. It's frustrating to have to fight with Goat customers for a spot in front of the home that I pay to lease. I would suggest decals for LC Henley renters and limit The Goat parking to solely the parking lot.

Love the location and staff

Submitted by Brittany - 13th July 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Peaceful and very nice layout, people are friendly and staff is awesome

Good job

Submitted by Alexander - 6th July 2018 | Recommended: Yes

It's great 10 10 I recommend it to everyone

LC Response:
Alexander, Thank you so much for your review. Please let us know if we can do anything to improve your stay!

Filter


Customer Ratings

NEXT PAGE