LC Murfreesboro Reviews

LC Henley Station

Submitted by Jeannie - 2nd August 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I love that its it's own little community.

LC Response:
Thanks Jeannie! We love having you as a part of it!

Glad to be leaving

Submitted by Lisa - 31st July 2016 | Recommended: No

Not going into details but too many restrictions and not what was advertised at signing. Hate having restaurant on property. Suppose to be secure complex not even close . Those just a few reasons I'm glad to leave. Office staff nice, Maintance came when needed. Only 2 Good parts of being here.

LC Response:
Lisa- I am so sorry to hear about you not liking your experience here. We wished it we could have made it better. We wish you well with your new job!

Wonderful place to live

Submitted by Carly - 25th July 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I have lived at Henley Station for almost a year now, and I absolutely love it. The staff is extremely professional and very welcoming. The only thing that I would suggest going forward is that there be more parking available somehow i have had to park a good distance from my house because of neighbors having guest over, or neighbors with garages not utilizing that space. It would also be nice to have a fenced in dog park, they are very welcoming to our furry friends, but there is nowhere to let them off their leash and run around. Otherwise, I have no complaints

LC Response:
Carly- Thanks so much for your kind words and suggestions! We will definitely take those into account since we have so many furry friends here! We love having you as a resident!

Stylish and clean

Submitted by Naoyuki - 14th July 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Stylish and clean

LC Response:
Thank you so much for the review! We really appreciate you as a resident!

very nice

Submitted by Ali - 4th July 2016 | Recommended: Yes

come soon

Pleasant little neighborhood

Submitted by Amanda - 1st July 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Nice grounds. Pretty buildings. Convenient location. Awesome amenities. Helpful staff. The only negative I have experienced is that there are sometimes owners that do not pick up after their dogs in others' grassy spaces. I also had some issues with bugs on the first floor, but maintenance has been helpful with pest control.

Living life to the fullest

Submitted by Katherine - 1st July 2016 | Recommended: Yes

We absolutely love this place Not only are we central to everything in Murfreesboro, but there is so much to do here.

Overall happy

Submitted by Patricia - 30th June 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I'm overall happy with everything. I am surprised with how much we pay that there isn't granite and the finishes are pretty cheap, even going down to the lack of an ice maker. The girls in the office are definitely the highlight- they're always extremely helpful and very nice. The sewer system definitely smells up the community at times. The pool is awesome, a very nice amenity and I definitely brag about it to my friends...except the goat knows it's convenient and is really expensive for the area. I don't know, I like the place but I won't be resigning a lease.

Great Place to Live

Submitted by Stefanie - 30th June 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I am fortunate to have found Henley Station when I was looking for a place to live in Murfreesboro. I am a 32 year-old single mother with a 10 year-old daughter. I was concerned about where I would live in a college town. However, Henley Station is the perfect place for young professionals, especially those with children. The amenities are wonderful. My daughter and I love the pool and The Goat, a restaurant located within the complex. I would suggest Henley Station for anyone looking for a beautiful place to live.

LC Response:
Thanks for the kind words Stefanie! We definitely love having you and your family here!

Love this place

Submitted by Gurpreet - 28th June 2016 | Recommended: Yes

It's Paradise

LC Response:
Gurpreet- Thanks so much for this positive feedback! We enjoy having you here!

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE