LC Murfreesboro Reviews

It’s nice

Submitted by Kailey - 5th November 2018 | Recommended: Yes

The people

LC Response:
Hi Kailey! We are so glad you're loving your new home! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you guys! Have a good week!

Love my house, very upset with my nieghbors

Submitted by Austin - 2nd November 2018 | Recommended: Yes

It's nice living here. For the most part it's quiet and peacefull. However my nieghbors upstairs are very obnoxious, I have asked them to keep it down multiple times and it just doesnt seem to faze them.

LC Communities

Submitted by Avery - 31st October 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I love living here Everything is super nice and well kept. The staff is awesome. I love that they don’t look like your typical apartments. It honestly feels like your in another city.

It’s pretty decent and quiet. Lots of friendly faces

Submitted by Mickey - 29th October 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I love it here

This property has a great community feel to it

Submitted by Erich - 18th October 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I would recommend this community because it has so much to offer. You have open group activities like volleyball and exercise classes and even monthly events. You also get exclusive access to the Goat restaurant being on site The community staff here is awesome, they really work with you to resolve any issues you may have in a timely manner. They also have community messages to remind you of activities and packages you may have received. Overall a great place to live.

LC Response:
Hi Erich! We are so glad you're loving it here! Please let us know if you need anything and how else we can help! Have a great day! Jessie Perry, Community Manager, 615-848-1146

Great place to live

Submitted by Justin - 7th October 2018 | Recommended: Yes

We have loved living here. Feels safe, nice staff, and great accommodations. The Goat was a bit loud at times, but we lived directly beside it so I'm sure that contributed. Otherwise, lovely experience.

LC Response:
Hi Justin, We are so glad you are loving it here! Please let us know how we can continue to make your experience here as great as possible! Have a great week! Jessie Perry, 615-848-1146

Looks beautiful people are nice but walls are thin and bugs

Submitted by David - 2nd October 2018 | Recommended: No

I love how the community looks, how nice the people at the front desk are. I love all the puppies and the nice people living here. I like the stylish apartments too The gym is a great, 24-7, the pool area is beautiful. The restaurant is a perfect place to meet people or just to hang out and have some decent food... Unfortunately all the good doesn't outweigh the bad. At the end of the day, you just want to rest. For me and my wife the worst thing is you can hear pretty much everything your neighbors are doing. If they're coming up the stairs our apartment resonates and shakes. Every time the neighbors door slams even a level or 2 under us our apartment shakes... heck even if they're walking it sounds like banging... so yeah, it's NOT quiet and no, our neighbors are lovely so they're not loud on purpose . We also have a LOT of bugs and spiders inside our apartment and hornets and a bunch of moths outside in the stairway. Every morning we have new ugly faces we wake up to on the ceiling, and in the corners of our apartment. Maintenance always came out quick within a day . They sprayed our apartment for bugs 3 times already since the month and a half we've been here but it doesn't seem to help. At all. I really, really want to like this place, I really do But all the amenities and super nice people and cute dogs don't change the fact that we have a lot of bugs and you can hear everything your neighbor is doing. It's really loud so it's hard for me and my wife to rest after a long day. Maybe it's just our apartment. We're paying 1141 month for a year. It would be perfectly worth it, if it weren't for these 2 things. That's my honest opinion.

Best Apartment Home We've Lived In

Submitted by Jonathan - 7th September 2018 | Recommended: Yes

From the staff to the maintenance crew and the landscape crew, this place is pretty flawless. Aside from struggling to find parking when getting off of work in the early hours, we have no issues at all and would recommend this facility to anyone

LC Response:
Hi Jonathan! We are so glad you're loving it here! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Have a great week! Jessie Perry 615-848-1146

Great Apartment Living

Submitted by John - 1st September 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Great place Jessie, Megan, Danielle and Jordan were really on it. Amazing staff of people and the property is very cool. The GOAT has some of the best food in town. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for nice living apt experience.

LC Response:
Hey John! We are so glad you loved your time here calling LC Murfreesboro home! Have a great week! Jessie Perry

Love it here

Submitted by Jamey - 1st September 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I would recommend this place to them

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE