LC Murfreesboro Reviews

I love LC

Submitted by Hannah - 28th April 2021 | Recommended: Yes

It has a great community of people with tons of events for people to join. Would definitely recommend to my friends

LC Response:
Hey Hannah! Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you are loving it here. Let us know if you need anything. Have a great week! - LC Management

Outstanding

Submitted by Austin - 1st April 2021 | Recommended: Yes

My favorite place They have worked with me so well during this pandemic, have always treated me with respect, and have achieved their job with the utmost efficiency in their work.

LC Response:
Hey Austin! Thank you so much for the review. We are so happy to hear that you love living here. Let us know if you ever need anything else. Have a great week! - LC Management

Very Nice and Clean area

Submitted by Jaime - 17th March 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Great place for the price. Goat within walking distance. All around a friendly and clean place.

LC Response:
Hey Jamie! Thank you for the review! We greatly appreciate the feedback and to hear how things are going. Let us know if you need anything from the office. Have a great week!

It’s okay

Submitted by Tia - 3rd March 2021 | Recommended: No

You’re paying for location but it’s not worth it.

LC Response:
Hi There! We are so sorry to hear that! If there's anything we can do to improve your overall experience, please let the office know. We hope you have a great weekend!!

We love it here and can see ourselves here for another two years or so

Submitted by Haley - 26th February 2021 | Recommended: Yes

It is very safe and clean. There are tons of amenities and access to good food, outdoor spaces, and friendly neighbors. Also, there are so many cute dogs in this neighborhood

LC Response:
Hey Haley! We are so glad that you love it here so much! We also love the cute puppies and friendly neighbors in our communities! We'd love to have your experience shared, if you'd like to share it on Google as well! As always, let us know if you need anything at all.

A True Community

Submitted by Kenneth - 22nd February 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Living in LC Murfreesboro is one of the best places I have ever lived. The staff are professional and friendly It is pet and kid friendly, and my fellow residents and neighbors make this a community It was nice to see how helpful people were to one another as we face the challenges before us. I believe this wouldn't have been possible if not for the caring, attentive, and professional staff of LC that ensured a safe and warm environment

LC Response:
Hi Kenneth, We are so happy to hear that you love it at LC so much. We try our best to make this community special for our residents. Since that review will only show up on our website, would you be okay with leaving one on Google too? We'd love to have your experience shared.

Pretty Good

Submitted by Rachel - 20th February 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Overall nice townhouses. Responsive if maintenance is needed, close to everything in the Boro.

LC Response:
Hey Rachel! Thank you so much for the review! We always appreciate feedback. Let us know if you ever need anything from us! Have a great week!

Property is nice, and community is friendly

Submitted by Tanner - 8th February 2021 | Recommended: Yes

It feels like a neighborhood more than an apartment complex. It looks nice, both inside the apartment and throughout the area that it makes up. All amenities are located in one area, making it easy to access each. There's a restaurant within the community, which is nice for those times when you don't want to cook but also don't really want to go out anywhere.

LC Response:
Hey Tanner! Thank you for the review! We are so happy to hear you are enjoying living here at LC! If you have time we would love for you to leave us a Google review as well. Let us know if you need anything. Have a great week! -LC Management

Townhouse experience.

Submitted by Christianna - 7th February 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Parking by my building or in my complex can some times be rough This could be improved, but I love my town house. Maintenance is always speedy and professional.

LC Response:
Hey Christianna! Thank you for the review! We are so happy to hear you are enjoying living here at LC! Let us know if you need anything. Have a great day!

Review of LC Murfreesboro

Submitted by Gerard - 5th February 2021 | Recommended: Yes

I would say that it is a perfect environment for someone that wants to live in Murfreesboro but wants a more mature environment away from the college scene.

LC Response:
Hey Gerard! Thank you for the review! We are so happy to hear you are enjoying living here at LC! Let us know if you need anything. Have a great week! -LC Management

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE