LC Murfreesboro Reviews

Perfect

Submitted by Tyler - 26th March 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Perfect place to live. I love the community feel, all the amenities, and the exceptional support from the staff. Highly recommend

LC Response:
Thanks so much Tyler, we love having you here as a resident!

Wonderful place. great location and kind people.

Submitted by Seth - 26th March 2017 | Recommended: Yes

LC has been a fun and convenient place to live. I have enjoyed the staff of the leasing office, maintenance crew and the Goat tremendously. Would recommend this place over other similar developments highly.

LC Response:
Hi Seth! Thank you so much! We love having you as a resident and appreciate all of the visits to the office!!

A could-be perfect community.

Submitted by Joshua - 21st March 2017 | Recommended: Yes

The community, as a whole, is great. Excellent amenities, maintenance and office staff are nice and professional, on-site bar restaurant, volleyball courts, etc. Fitness classes are great, if all you care about is spin and or yoga. The gym is well equipped for an apartment. The pool and grounds are kept tidy 99 of the time. Why it's not perfect Residents. Unfortunately there are folks that think it is okay to not pick up after their dog, or leave weights scattered throughout the gym when they are done, or park in streets instead of a designated spot. Was also disappointed by the fact that major rooms in the townhomes bedrooms, office study, living area are not equipped with overhead lighting. This is a bit off putting based on the amount that is paid in rent and fees. Speaking of fees, the pet fee 515 after initial pet fee and 20 month does not cover any damage caused by said pet -- weird. My neighbor has two kids and we can hear them running up and down the stairs constantly, at all hours of the day.

LC Response:
Thanks for your review Josh! We love having you and Alexandra as residents. As for any noise complains please let us know as soon as possible so we can address it promptly.

My short time at the LC Henley Station was excellent

Submitted by Tyler - 21st March 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Overall my stay at LC Henley Station was excellent. The leasing office was very informative and helpful. I would recommend this place to anyone moving to the area looking to meet other young professionals. LC has great amenities such as the gym, pool, fitness classes, and the volleyball courts.

LC Response:
Thank you so much for your review, we have loved having you as a resident!

Great location but it's too expensive for the quality

Submitted by Victoria - 7th March 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It's a great location and I love how big the apartments are, however there's no parking. Also our apartments specifically was not very well built.

LC Response:
Victoria- I apologize for the parking issues you may have, we are a very full property! Please let me know if you have any other concerns and I would be happy to do all I can to try fix them for you.

LC -

Submitted by Elisabeth - 6th March 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Easy and super dog friendly

LC Response:
Elizabeth, thank you so much for your kind words. We love having you here as a resident!

Low Quality and overpriced

Submitted by Eldridge - 5th March 2017 | Recommended: No

No parking, lots of noise, and the pool is open to the community but has too many centipedes to enjoy. The private parking spaces are taken by customers of the Goat. There ar way too many dogs on the property.

LC Response:
Hi Eldridge! I'm sorry for the experience that you've had here so far. In the future, any noise issues that you have, please report your concerns to the office so we can do our best to take care of them. Unfortunately none of the parking spots are private parking, except for your private parking spot behind your garage. Please let me know if there is anything else we can do to help making your experience better! Have a great day!

Perfect location

Submitted by Rattapong - 27th February 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Perfect location Nice Layout Sometimes you got noise when your big neighbors above your floor walking or close the door hardly

LC Response:
Rattapong- We appreciate you commenting on our great location! Please feel free to let the office know if you have any issues and we will do our best to take care of it.

Great apartment

Submitted by Takumi - 8th February 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It is great apartment We really enjoy living here. Location, Staff is good

LC Response:
Takumi-Thanks for your kind words we really appreciate it!!

Great location, vibe and staff

Submitted by Kiriana - 6th February 2017 | Recommended: Yes

We have thoroughly enjoyed living at LC Henley We waited four months to leave this review so we could give our honest opinion and hopefully help others too Parking hasn't been an issue at all We rarely hear our neighbors and we have the middle floor. The maintenance staff are VERY receptive to anything and we thank you for that Ya'll are super professional and helpful. Since our move in, the office staff have been awesome We receive emails when packages arrive and the ladies are friendly and they remember you Overall we give this complex a 5 star rating, we haven't lived in one this awesome Also to mention is the awesome fitness center and spin classes Thanks y'all

LC Response:
Thank you so much Kiriana we really appreciate it!! We love having you and Blake as residents.

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE