LC Murfreesboro Reviews

Maintenance

Submitted by Sirica - 18th January 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Every time I've had any maintenance request they have addressed them quickly the same day. I love the professionalism and cleanliness of maintenance when they enter my home. Keep up the great work TEAM.

LC Response:
Sirica- We appreciate the kind words! Our maintenance team is a great group! Thanks for being a great resident.

We love living at LC Henley

Submitted by Kaleigh - 5th January 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I would tell them that it is so great Our neighbors are so sweet and we love that everyone has dog here

LC Response:
Kaleigh- We love all our furry friends too! We appreciate your kind words and love that you have enjoyed yourself!

It's a great property

Submitted by Kelsey - 3rd January 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I love living at LC Henley

LC Response:
Kelsey- We love having you here! Thanks for the kind words!

Excellent Place to live

Submitted by Ruth - 5th December 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Well kept, friendly, solid build, fun at the Goat

LC Response:
Hey Ruth, Thanks for your review. We are so excited you like it here and we love having you as a resident!

I can't think of any better in town

Submitted by Mohammad - 5th October 2016 | Recommended: Yes

It's a very peaceful, nice, and beautiful place to live in. The staff are the most friendly I ever dealt with. The residents are very polite and respectful. Maintenance guys are always available. We feel so blessed to be here

LC Response:
We are so glad that you enjoy living with us as much as we enjoy having you as a part of the community!

Nice community

Submitted by Umkulthum - 27th September 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Awesome neighborhood

LC Response:
Thanks Umkulthum so much for the kind words! We love having you as a part of the community!

Great

Submitted by Mazen - 27th September 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Great experience

LC Response:
Mazen- Thank you for response! We love that you are enjoying yourself and the experience we strive to create for our community.

Not worth The Rent

Submitted by Timothy - 2nd September 2016 | Recommended: No

Parking is an issue. People park on Robert Rose, in handicap spots without stickers , and anywhere they choose in the interior of the complex. For the amount of rent that I am paying, I believe that we should have assigned parking spaces. The fixtures in the apartments are cheaply made and maintained. laundry room doors bathroom sliding doors The grounds are very well maintained Maintenance has done an excellent job of fixing any issues that I have had in a timely manner. Overall, LC is a nice place to live, but the rent that we are paying is not worth the over priced food and drink at The Goat, the sand volleyball court, or the obscenely difficult parking situation.

LC Response:
Timothy- I'm so sorry to hear that the parking has been difficult for you as it is a very full property, As far as people parking where they most likely shouldn't, please feel free to email pictures to me directly so we can address the issue. Since parking is completely open, and it looks like you all might be on the end unit-have you tried checking in the parallel spots off of Gravett street? They may very well be full as well, just wanted to try to offer a solution! Thanks for being a resident.

Great place, Great Staff

Submitted by Anna - 1st September 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Great place to live, just make sure on Friday or Saturdays to be prepared for difficult parking due to The Goat

LC Response:
Anna- Thanks for the compliments! We enjoy having you as a resident! I wanted to make sure you knew you are more than welcome to park in the front near the office, and go through the front door, even after hours!

I think the grounds are very beautiful and very well taken car of

Submitted by Jessica - 19th August 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I love having a pool and restaurant less then 5 minuets away. The staff is very friendly I also love the mail room being on the property.

LC Response:
Jessica- Thanks so much for your kind words! We really appreciate you as a part of our community.

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE