LC Murfreesboro Reviews

I think the grounds are very beautiful and very well taken car of

Submitted by Jessica - 19th August 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I love having a pool and restaurant less then 5 minuets away. The staff is very friendly I also love the mail room being on the property.

LC Response:
Jessica- Thanks so much for your kind words! We really appreciate you as a part of our community.

Horrible Experience

Submitted by Kelly - 15th August 2016 | Recommended: No

Awful Turn around and go somewhere else

LC Response:
Kelly- I am extremely sorry your experience wasn't a positive one. We really strive as a company to make sure each and every resident has a good stay here. We hope that in the future, if you needed, you would give us another shot. Good luck with everything in the future!

Great Staff Location

Submitted by Patrick - 5th August 2016 | Recommended: Yes

LC Henley Murfreesboro has met or exceeded every expectation I had moving in to my unit last August. The location has worked out great for my commute to Brentwood for work but still puts right in the middle of one of my favorite towns. The staff has been absolutely wonderful to work with. They offer great customer service when needed. The grounds are well kept and clean. The most surprising thing about this property is how quiet it can be with the amount of people it attracts every weekend to the restaurant, pool and volleyball courts.

LC Response:
Patrick- Thanks so much for the kind words! We really strive to offer the best overall living experience for residents. We absolutely enjoy having you as a part of the community!

LC Henley Station

Submitted by Jeannie - 2nd August 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I love that its it's own little community.

LC Response:
Thanks Jeannie! We love having you as a part of it!

Glad to be leaving

Submitted by Lisa - 31st July 2016 | Recommended: No

Not going into details but too many restrictions and not what was advertised at signing. Hate having restaurant on property. Suppose to be secure complex not even close . Those just a few reasons I'm glad to leave. Office staff nice, Maintance came when needed. Only 2 Good parts of being here.

LC Response:
Lisa- I am so sorry to hear about you not liking your experience here. We wished it we could have made it better. We wish you well with your new job!

Wonderful place to live

Submitted by Carly - 25th July 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I have lived at Henley Station for almost a year now, and I absolutely love it. The staff is extremely professional and very welcoming. The only thing that I would suggest going forward is that there be more parking available somehow i have had to park a good distance from my house because of neighbors having guest over, or neighbors with garages not utilizing that space. It would also be nice to have a fenced in dog park, they are very welcoming to our furry friends, but there is nowhere to let them off their leash and run around. Otherwise, I have no complaints

LC Response:
Carly- Thanks so much for your kind words and suggestions! We will definitely take those into account since we have so many furry friends here! We love having you as a resident!

Stylish and clean

Submitted by Naoyuki - 14th July 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Stylish and clean

LC Response:
Thank you so much for the review! We really appreciate you as a resident!

very nice

Submitted by Ali - 4th July 2016 | Recommended: Yes

come soon

Pleasant little neighborhood

Submitted by Amanda - 1st July 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Nice grounds. Pretty buildings. Convenient location. Awesome amenities. Helpful staff. The only negative I have experienced is that there are sometimes owners that do not pick up after their dogs in others' grassy spaces. I also had some issues with bugs on the first floor, but maintenance has been helpful with pest control.

Living life to the fullest

Submitted by Katherine - 1st July 2016 | Recommended: Yes

We absolutely love this place Not only are we central to everything in Murfreesboro, but there is so much to do here.

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE