LC Murfreesboro Reviews

Enjoyable complex with many aminities.

Submitted by Shelby - 24th July 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Its a very enjoyable living experience, but it has its drawbacks. Super convenient to have a restaurant bar on the grounds that you can walk to. However, the Goat is very pricey even compared to some of the higher end restaurants in the immediate area. The Goat always has super slow service no matter if it is packed or not, which is always a concern when you are paying premium prices. There is also zero discount for residents The pool used to be my favorite thing about living here and now it is just too heavily regulated. To the point where I would rather go to a friends house or a public pool. Stop harassing your residents and let them enjoy the amenities they pay for every month. I was told I couldn't bring a cup of water to the pool last weekend when it was over 100 degree heat index I feel like we should be able to bring whatever beverage we want to the pool as long as we are not distributing it among other guests or bothering other guests. This honestly will be the reason I will not renew as I cannot enjoy one of the main reasons that attracted me to this community.

We love the atmosphere of Henley Station.

Submitted by Marla - 5th July 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It is a friendly, safe, relaxing community. We love the beautiful landscaping and pool.

LC Response:
Marla- Thank you for the kind words! We absolutely love having you as a resident and glad you are liking it so far!

Overall Hipster Apartments

Submitted by Anna - 1st July 2017 | Recommended: Yes

They have all the the nice amenities, the people in the office come off like mean girls. Maintenance guys are amazing. I love that dogs can live here, wish there was somewhere in the complex to take them to run around and play off leash.

LC Response:
Anna- I wasn't sure if you knew but there is a dog park that is fenced for the dogs to run and play less than a 2 minute walk from the complex right behind us. Thanks for the feedback we will look into that for our complex in the future. Also, I would love for you to come into the office so we can get to know you more and I hope you'll see that we appreciate you all as residents and don't want to come off as anything less than people that are approachable and easy to come to with any issues. Again, thanks for being part of the community!

a few complaints but overall a very nice place

Submitted by Justin - 28th June 2017 | Recommended: Yes

the atmosphere here is incredible and the people in the office are great. The price is a little high but with the market the way it is i understand, BUT if it werent for the price increases i probably would have signed a third year but need a cheaper place to save up for a house. Another complaint would be the quality of the apartment. At first glance it looks great, but then you start to notice little things as if the place was rushed to be finished ontime . For example scratches all over the floor and counter tops, holes in screen doors, uneven doors mainly bathroom , random places that werent painted behind toilet and above vents , carpet strips poking out and poking feet had to hammer them down and the microwave plastic has cracks all over it by no fault of my own in which im sure i will get charged for. Nothing major but just a few complaints. I forgot to mention that with the rent we pay it would be nice to be provided light bulbs that dont blow out every other month. Anyways I love the office ladies, maintaince crew, and the goat staff.

LC Response:
Justin- Thanks for all the feedback. We have genuinely loved having you and Michelle as residents. As far as any damages, I would be happy to come and take a look at anything in the apartment and see if it would be your responsibility or not so you weren't caught off guard. Again, thanks for staying with us and good luck with the home purchase!

Clean, pretty, upscale

Submitted by Danielle - 1st June 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Convenient, very comfortable, and safe.

LC Response:
Hi Danielle! We're so glad you're happy and comfortable here! We love seeing you guys when you stop by the office with the pup! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to continue making your experience enjoyable!

Great place to live

Submitted by Seth - 1st May 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It's great. The office staff are extremely nice, the maintenance staff is quick and respectful, and the amenities are awesome.

LC Response:
Thanks Seth, we love having you as a resident!

One of the best places to live in Murfreesboro

Submitted by Amanda - 26th April 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I'd have to say what makes living here the best is the staff. Management, maintainance, grounds keepers they are all very attentive and quick to respond The townhomes themselves are very well built and I never can hear my neighbors. I would say the only two cons for me is that the units do not come with ceiling fans and parking can sometimes be a nuisance. The people that live hear tend to be people in their late 20's or young families so its an easy atmosphere to fit into. Oh and we are all dog people, this is a very dog friendly place so if you dont like dogs then maybe this is not the place for you. But the cons really outweigh the negatives, I just have signed my second lease with them and I have never done that with a complex If you come to Lc Henley you wont be disappointed

LC Response:
Amanda- Thank you so much for the kind words! We really appreciate you and Morgan (and the pups) and are excited for another year with your family!

Great Place to live

Submitted by MEGAN - 28th March 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I feel like I get my monies worth living here. I get the urban rural lifestyle mix.

LC Response:
Thanks for the review Megan! We love having you as a resident and are so glad you love it here!!

Perfect

Submitted by Tyler - 26th March 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Perfect place to live. I love the community feel, all the amenities, and the exceptional support from the staff. Highly recommend

LC Response:
Thanks so much Tyler, we love having you here as a resident!

Wonderful place. great location and kind people.

Submitted by Seth - 26th March 2017 | Recommended: Yes

LC has been a fun and convenient place to live. I have enjoyed the staff of the leasing office, maintenance crew and the Goat tremendously. Would recommend this place over other similar developments highly.

LC Response:
Hi Seth! Thank you so much! We love having you as a resident and appreciate all of the visits to the office!!

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE