LC Murfreesboro Reviews

Perfect location

Submitted by Rattapong - 27th February 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Perfect location Nice Layout Sometimes you got noise when your big neighbors above your floor walking or close the door hardly

LC Response:
Rattapong- We appreciate you commenting on our great location! Please feel free to let the office know if you have any issues and we will do our best to take care of it.

Great apartment

Submitted by Takumi - 8th February 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It is great apartment We really enjoy living here. Location, Staff is good

LC Response:
Takumi-Thanks for your kind words we really appreciate it!!

Great location, vibe and staff

Submitted by Kiriana - 6th February 2017 | Recommended: Yes

We have thoroughly enjoyed living at LC Henley We waited four months to leave this review so we could give our honest opinion and hopefully help others too Parking hasn't been an issue at all We rarely hear our neighbors and we have the middle floor. The maintenance staff are VERY receptive to anything and we thank you for that Ya'll are super professional and helpful. Since our move in, the office staff have been awesome We receive emails when packages arrive and the ladies are friendly and they remember you Overall we give this complex a 5 star rating, we haven't lived in one this awesome Also to mention is the awesome fitness center and spin classes Thanks y'all

LC Response:
Thank you so much Kiriana we really appreciate it!! We love having you and Blake as residents.

Maintenance

Submitted by Sirica - 18th January 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Every time I've had any maintenance request they have addressed them quickly the same day. I love the professionalism and cleanliness of maintenance when they enter my home. Keep up the great work TEAM.

LC Response:
Sirica- We appreciate the kind words! Our maintenance team is a great group! Thanks for being a great resident.

We love living at LC Henley

Submitted by Kaleigh - 5th January 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I would tell them that it is so great Our neighbors are so sweet and we love that everyone has dog here

LC Response:
Kaleigh- We love all our furry friends too! We appreciate your kind words and love that you have enjoyed yourself!

It's a great property

Submitted by Kelsey - 3rd January 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I love living at LC Henley

LC Response:
Kelsey- We love having you here! Thanks for the kind words!

Excellent Place to live

Submitted by Ruth - 5th December 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Well kept, friendly, solid build, fun at the Goat

LC Response:
Hey Ruth, Thanks for your review. We are so excited you like it here and we love having you as a resident!

I can't think of any better in town

Submitted by Mohammad - 5th October 2016 | Recommended: Yes

It's a very peaceful, nice, and beautiful place to live in. The staff are the most friendly I ever dealt with. The residents are very polite and respectful. Maintenance guys are always available. We feel so blessed to be here

LC Response:
We are so glad that you enjoy living with us as much as we enjoy having you as a part of the community!

Nice community

Submitted by Umkulthum - 27th September 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Awesome neighborhood

LC Response:
Thanks Umkulthum so much for the kind words! We love having you as a part of the community!

Great

Submitted by Mazen - 27th September 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Great experience

LC Response:
Mazen- Thank you for response! We love that you are enjoying yourself and the experience we strive to create for our community.

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE