LC Murfreesboro Reviews

Not worth The Rent

Submitted by Timothy - 2nd September 2016 | Recommended: No

Parking is an issue. People park on Robert Rose, in handicap spots without stickers , and anywhere they choose in the interior of the complex. For the amount of rent that I am paying, I believe that we should have assigned parking spaces. The fixtures in the apartments are cheaply made and maintained. laundry room doors bathroom sliding doors The grounds are very well maintained Maintenance has done an excellent job of fixing any issues that I have had in a timely manner. Overall, LC is a nice place to live, but the rent that we are paying is not worth the over priced food and drink at The Goat, the sand volleyball court, or the obscenely difficult parking situation.

LC Response:
Timothy- I'm so sorry to hear that the parking has been difficult for you as it is a very full property, As far as people parking where they most likely shouldn't, please feel free to email pictures to me directly so we can address the issue. Since parking is completely open, and it looks like you all might be on the end unit-have you tried checking in the parallel spots off of Gravett street? They may very well be full as well, just wanted to try to offer a solution! Thanks for being a resident.

Great place, Great Staff

Submitted by Anna - 1st September 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Great place to live, just make sure on Friday or Saturdays to be prepared for difficult parking due to The Goat

LC Response:
Anna- Thanks for the compliments! We enjoy having you as a resident! I wanted to make sure you knew you are more than welcome to park in the front near the office, and go through the front door, even after hours!

I think the grounds are very beautiful and very well taken car of

Submitted by Jessica - 19th August 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I love having a pool and restaurant less then 5 minuets away. The staff is very friendly I also love the mail room being on the property.

LC Response:
Jessica- Thanks so much for your kind words! We really appreciate you as a part of our community.

Horrible Experience

Submitted by Kelly - 15th August 2016 | Recommended: No

Awful Turn around and go somewhere else

LC Response:
Kelly- I am extremely sorry your experience wasn't a positive one. We really strive as a company to make sure each and every resident has a good stay here. We hope that in the future, if you needed, you would give us another shot. Good luck with everything in the future!

Great Staff Location

Submitted by Patrick - 5th August 2016 | Recommended: Yes

LC Henley Murfreesboro has met or exceeded every expectation I had moving in to my unit last August. The location has worked out great for my commute to Brentwood for work but still puts right in the middle of one of my favorite towns. The staff has been absolutely wonderful to work with. They offer great customer service when needed. The grounds are well kept and clean. The most surprising thing about this property is how quiet it can be with the amount of people it attracts every weekend to the restaurant, pool and volleyball courts.

LC Response:
Patrick- Thanks so much for the kind words! We really strive to offer the best overall living experience for residents. We absolutely enjoy having you as a part of the community!

LC Henley Station

Submitted by Jeannie - 2nd August 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I love that its it's own little community.

LC Response:
Thanks Jeannie! We love having you as a part of it!

Glad to be leaving

Submitted by Lisa - 31st July 2016 | Recommended: No

Not going into details but too many restrictions and not what was advertised at signing. Hate having restaurant on property. Suppose to be secure complex not even close . Those just a few reasons I'm glad to leave. Office staff nice, Maintance came when needed. Only 2 Good parts of being here.

LC Response:
Lisa- I am so sorry to hear about you not liking your experience here. We wished it we could have made it better. We wish you well with your new job!

Wonderful place to live

Submitted by Carly - 25th July 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I have lived at Henley Station for almost a year now, and I absolutely love it. The staff is extremely professional and very welcoming. The only thing that I would suggest going forward is that there be more parking available somehow i have had to park a good distance from my house because of neighbors having guest over, or neighbors with garages not utilizing that space. It would also be nice to have a fenced in dog park, they are very welcoming to our furry friends, but there is nowhere to let them off their leash and run around. Otherwise, I have no complaints

LC Response:
Carly- Thanks so much for your kind words and suggestions! We will definitely take those into account since we have so many furry friends here! We love having you as a resident!

Stylish and clean

Submitted by Naoyuki - 14th July 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Stylish and clean

LC Response:
Thank you so much for the review! We really appreciate you as a resident!

very nice

Submitted by Ali - 4th July 2016 | Recommended: Yes

come soon

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE