LC Murfreesboro Reviews

Great Place to Live

Submitted by Stefanie - 30th June 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I am fortunate to have found Henley Station when I was looking for a place to live in Murfreesboro. I am a 32 year-old single mother with a 10 year-old daughter. I was concerned about where I would live in a college town. However, Henley Station is the perfect place for young professionals, especially those with children. The amenities are wonderful. My daughter and I love the pool and The Goat, a restaurant located within the complex. I would suggest Henley Station for anyone looking for a beautiful place to live.

LC Response:
Thanks for the kind words Stefanie! We definitely love having you and your family here!

Love this place

Submitted by Gurpreet - 28th June 2016 | Recommended: Yes

It's Paradise

LC Response:
Gurpreet- Thanks so much for this positive feedback! We enjoy having you here!

Pretty nice

Submitted by Kevin - 9th June 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Everything is fine. expect rent to go up and to not have much parking unless you have a garage. Also, everyone has a dog here

Overall LC is a great place to call home

Submitted by Jessica - 4th June 2016 | Recommended: Yes

The office staff is always friendly, and helpful. Any maintenance issues that we have had have been resolved quickly. The community is an awesome place to live, which is why we are staying for an additional year. The only time I can hear my neighbors, is when someone is outside of our town home and being loud. The one main, and obvious, downfall to the community is the apparent lack of time and resources put in to the initial construction. It is clear that corners were cut in order to get the apartments and townhouses done quickly. The paint job, the floors, the doors, and wood work in our townhouse looks like they had been hastily done. It seems like our townhouse only got the primer on the walls, and never got the top coatings of paint. If the LC Henley community was built properly, with QUALITY, then I would have given LC a 5-star rating

LC Henley is great for everyone

Submitted by Morgan - 3rd June 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Catering to both young adults and families, LC Henley has it all. The pool, fitness, and entertainment spots are top of the line

LC Response:
We are so glad that you love it!!

Very nice, on the outside

Submitted by Tyler - 3rd June 2016 | Recommended: Yes

This place looks amazing in the outside. The people are are very nice. But, when inside, the interior lacks a bit for what you pay. Day one here there were several things that had to be repaired such as a railing for the balcony and a leaking sink. The hardwood floors are a plus though. The gym is amazing. Along with the staff. Overall I'm glad I moved here

Amazing location and a great place to live.

Submitted by James - 2nd June 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I graduated from college a few years ago. I have shuffled around various apartments in Murfreesboro. I would say LC Henley has definitely been the best I have stayed at. I'll just hit on the only two things I counted off for. The parking isn't always going to be perfect, but it is way better than most places. If you don't get to park right in front of your area, you still likely won't have to walk far at all. I do want to point out some of the construction in the units. The carpet is very thin and hard. Your appliances are also minimalistic but do have a nice black finish. No ice maker. No lights or fans. For the prices it would be nice if these were included. Also, I can't think of anyone who likes that sliding barn door on some of the bathrooms. Outside of the contruction aspects, I think the good far surpasses the bad in these units. The location is my favorite part. It is easy to hop on and off the freeway and you have great acess to The Avenue, Old Fort etc. The community is very pet friendly and has lots of great amenities. One other thing I would add is it would be nice to have a good way to dispose of cat litter. The trash unit will pick it up, but if your cat claws through the bag then you don't want to put that in your big canvas trash bag plus it would stink it up either way . I usually resort to heaving my container and it's contents the best I can toward the back of the compactor. It would be nice to have a better drop off solution for this. Overall, I would highly recommend this place to anybody.

LC Response:
Hey James! We are so thankful to have you guys as residents! To address your cat litter situation, we have complimentary clear bags we use for recycling that you are more than welcome to pick up and use for the disposal of your cat litter if that would help!

Love this community

Submitted by Stacie - 2nd June 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I love living at LC Henley It's like it's own little community The ladies at the leasing office are so friendly,a s well as maintenance. People are so jealous when they find out I live here The only downside I find is that the Goat isn't as focused on the residents as they are with the outside patrons. I'd love more Resident only specials and incentives at the Goat to make it more of a neighborhood bar, rather than just another bar that happens to be at our complex.

LC Response:
Stacie- Thank you so much for the kind words! We really love seeing you and Layla in the office daily!

Wonderful community

Submitted by Lisa - 26th May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

It has been a pleasant experience. The staff has been awesome

Liked the restaurant and OM fitness

Submitted by Bretteny - 18th May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Great location.

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE