LC New Albany Reviews

Nice property

Submitted by Brent - 31st October 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Expensive

LC Response:
Hi Brent, Thank you for the 4 star rating! We would love to go over some lesser expensive options that you could potentially transfer in to if you find a different floor plan to fit your needs. Our office is open from 10-6 during the weekdays and 10-5 on weekends if you'd like to pop in and talk things over. Don't ever hesitate to reach out - we want you to have the best all around experience possible!

Fantastic

Submitted by Jonathan - 29th October 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I've only been here a couple months, but so far everything has been great. Location is nice, the apartment was in great condition moving in and has fairly up to date appliances. The walls are thick enough that you don't have to worry about loud neighbors or pets.

LC Response:
Hi Jonathan, Thank you so much for such kind words! We are so appreciative to have you as a resident over here. We are confident that your pleasant experience will last your entire time with us!

I like living here

Submitted by Mark - 23rd October 2016 | Recommended: Yes

The only complaint is on notification of rent - there is none. You can send emails for all your events, but you can't send an email on rent due 2nd is on the storage unit, why do I have to write a check You would get paid faster if you accepted electronic payments.

LC Response:
Hi Mark, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with honest, constructive feedback! Rent will always be due on the 1st of every month and we luckily just extended our grace period until the 5th of every month. That being said, you have 5 full days to pay your rent before any late fees are assessed. Furthermore, you are more than welcome to pay your storage unit rent online and we would love to show you how to do it! If you'd like to stop by the office, we'd be happy to walk you through how to set up reoccurring online payments so you don't have to deal with the stress of dropping off a check every month. Have a wonderful weekend, and thank you again for the feedback!

Beautiful

Submitted by Pap - 16th October 2016 | Recommended: Yes

this community is a place to live in with your family. The neighborhood is safe and secure. And the rent is affordable too. Extremely happy. I recommend this place to everyone

LC Response:
Hi Pap! Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy to have you and your family here as residents with us.

LC Community Experience

Submitted by Balajee - 1st October 2016 | Recommended: Yes

It is good to stay in LC community apartments. People of all age group will have a ie time here. The locality and the construction structure is good and spacious.

LC Response:
Hi Balajee, Thank you so much for such sweet words. We are always thankful to hear that people of all ages will find something they enjoy over here! Have a wonderful weekend!

We really like our Chase Flat. It's very roomy for two people and our dog.

Submitted by Sheryl - 22nd September 2016 | Recommended: Yes

The residents around the community are very friendly. Everyone cleans up after their pets, which is very nice. The community is kept very clean, and its nice having your trash picked up right out your front door.

LC Response:
Hi there Sheryl! As a leasing and maintenance staff, we are so happy to hear that you are having such an enjoyable experience with us! We love the trash service too - it makes life so much easier. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your honest feedback, we truly appreciate it!

Very well-maintained, friendly staff, great community

Submitted by Colleen - 4th September 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I would tell them that the location is excellent, and that the units are very nice. I would add that the costs may be little too high

LC Response:
Hi Colleen, We appreciate you taking the time to let us know what you do and do not like about living with us! The location of the community is wonderful, with easy access to the highways and being just minutes to Easton Town Center/Downtown! We're so glad you enjoy this as much as we do. In terms of cost, are there any other floor plan options you'd like to explore that might be a little less expensive? Please feel free to stop by the leasing office and we'd be happy to try and provide alternative apartments that would still fit your needs but potentially save you a little bit of money. Don't ever hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all!

All facilities are modern and well-maintained.

Submitted by Allan - 1st September 2016 | Recommended: Yes

There are several amenities, like free pool access, free gym access, several mail centers, etc. that make it easy and enjoyable to live in this community.

LC Response:
Hi Allan, Thanks so much for reaching out! It is so great to hear how enjoyable all of our on site, complimentary amenity spaces are to you and your experience here! We are also excited for all of our amenity spaces to expand with the construction of our newest community, the Exchange. These updated amenity spaces are something you will be able to continue to enjoy while you're living with us! Have a great weekend and thank you again!

Nice and spacious

Submitted by Naveen - 30th August 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Great community at decent prices. Very spacious, pleasant and pet friendly environment.

LC Response:
Hi Naveen, We are so happy to hear about your positive experience with us! We love our furry friends here, so we definitely make sure the property carries that pet friendly vibe. Thanks again for being such a thoughtful resident!

Enjoying Ohio

Submitted by Josh - 1st August 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Coming from NYC to Ohio, we couldn't be happier. Room layouts are limited in bedrooms due to door window locations our dresser is covering a c vent in the master bedroom right now so we really are only getting air flow from the bathroom vent . Only thing I really have issues with on the daily is the kitchen sink. You really are limited in washing since there is no hose and the head itself is very low to the sink and the sinks are not very low- its almost easier to take some things into the main floor half bath. Overall happy with living here excluding that sink. Everyone is really friendly and respectful.

LC Response:
Hi Josh, Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to reach out to us and provide us with constructive feedback. We strive to use this feedback to make adjustments so that your living experience can only improve from here. Unfortunately, due to the fact this is a construction limitation, we aren't able to quite change the structure of the sink itself. Hopefully we are able to avoid this issue in the future - for now, we truly appreciate you being open and honest with us. Please don't refrain from reaching out if you need anything or have any issues at all - we are here to help!

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE