LC New Albany Reviews

This is a great community to life in

Submitted by David - 29th September 2015 | Recommended: Yes

You can consider the complex your home

online rent payment

Submitted by Alexander - 28th September 2015 | Recommended: Yes

I might not necessarily be using it correctly, but it seems that you have to log in twice to pay the bill. that seems a tad ridiculous. the old portal was significantly better.

Pretty Good Place to Live

Submitted by Agostina - 27th September 2015 | Recommended: Yes

Average looking community, the inside of the apartments is not the most up to date for the price.

i like it

Submitted by Emily - 2nd September 2015 | Recommended: Yes

its fun

awesome

Submitted by Allyson - 1st September 2015 | Recommended: Yes

It is a lot better of a place to live than other other places I have lived including in Akron, Ohio. When things are needing to be fixed they fix them right away, everyone at the front office is extremely nice and professional, the goat is an awesome place to go and hang out on a friday or a saturday night with friends. overall I would have to say this is an awesome place to live my only complaint would be is that I can hear my neighbors when they are playing their tv loudly or even if they are just running their vacuum and I live on the second floor.

Great communities, young people.

Submitted by Luke - 31st August 2015 | Recommended: Yes

Love the area, love the people, apartments could use updated appliances but the layout of the apartment is second to none We have been nothing but impressed with the staff and their bubbly personality.

Overall, pretty good

Submitted by Kylee - 31st August 2015 | Recommended: Yes

Its nice, overall clean, friendly.

Friendly, safe, and well kept community

Submitted by Christine - 31st August 2015 | Recommended: Yes

The parking is never an issue, 95 of the time I get a spot right in front of our townhouse. Maintenance works quickly to complete your request.

The property is excellent. Lots of amenities.

Submitted by Amy - 30th August 2015 | Recommended: Yes

Living here is good. This is a very very pet friendly environment. The insulation leaves a little to be desired. I can hear door noises from the neighbors, but not conversations. Unfortunately our floor squeeks and I fear that the neighbors can hear it. The staff goes above and beyond to make the experience of living here wonderful. Maintenance guys are the best. They fix things quickly.

Review

Submitted by John - 30th August 2015 | Recommended: Yes

My stay here was great. Truly a 5 star residence at a more than reasonable price for what all is offered. I never heard a peep from neighbors, and always got a good night sleep. Everything was great I had to move for my job but sure do wish you guys had properties in my new area.

LC Response:
Thank you John for being a valued resident! Look for more LC communities to come and I hope we have the pleasure of seeing you as our resident again in the future! Best of luck in your new city!

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE