LC New Albany Reviews

Noise Complaint

Submitted by Takia - 25th January 2022 | Recommended: Yes

Walls are super thin, can here everything When living above the gym all we can hear constantly while the gym is open is the slamming of weights, medicine balls. It doesn’t get too bad throughout the day but it is really bad late at night and EARLY in the morning. Would not recommend this apartment above the gym.

LC Response:
Thank you so much for taking the time for feedback. We really appreciate it. I am sorry that you are not satisfied with the community as a whole and would love to get a bit more feedback from you if you are willing. If you are able would you like to either give me a call in the office or email back? Thank you so much again. -Taylor Williams | Sales and Leasing Manager

Great place

Submitted by Mario - 1st January 2022 | Recommended: Yes

Only been here 3 months but so far so good……

LC Response:
Hello and thank you so much for taking the time for feedback. We are so happy that your experience has been such an excellent one. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your stay with us even better! If you feel so inclined, would you be able to leave us a 5star Google review at your convenience? They mean the world to us. Thank you so much again! -Taylor Williams | Sales and Leasing Manager

Review

Submitted by Wesley - 28th December 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Grounds cleanliness gets 1 star due to people not knowing how to pick up after their animals outside, and the changing of trash has become somewhat of a sanitary issue lately. Parking at my complex is very poor. Generally if its a weeknight after 7pm, parking is going to turn into a walk. Also, people like to not park in parking spots. I see lots of warning papers on cars but never a ticket. Everything else is great especially the staff - always friendly and super helpful.

LC Response:
Hello and thank you so much for taking the time for feedback. We really appreciate it. I would love to get some more feedback on how we can always improve LC New Albany. Would you be able to either give me a call in the office or email back? Thank you so much again. -Taylor Williams | Sales and Leasing Manager

Mostly good experience

Submitted by Sebastian - 13th December 2021 | Recommended: Yes

I have been here for over a month now and it has been positive so far, I would like for a regular cleaning in the commons stairs of the building. It is quite dirty and has never been cleaned for quite some time.

LC Response:
Hello and thank you so much for taking the time for feedback. We really appreciate it. I am happy to see that we are meeting the mark for you overall. If you have time to fill out a google review that would be amazing and would help out our team tremendously. I have spoken to the team regarding the stairwells and we will be out to clean these. I would love to get a bit more feedback from you if you are willing. Would you be able to either give me a call in the office or email back? Thank you so much again. -Taylor Williams | Sales and Leasing Manager

Renter

Submitted by Rells - 7th December 2021 | Recommended: Yes

I love living here. It's a great place to grow in.

LC Response:
Hello and thank you so much for taking the time for feedback. We really appreciate it. I am happy to see that we are meeting the mark for you overall. If you have time to fill out a google review that would be amazing and would help out our team tremendously. I would love to get a bit more feedback from you if you are willing. Would you be able to either give me a call in the office or email back? Thank you so much again. -Taylor Williams | Sales and Leasing Manager

Unhappy Resident

Submitted by April - 29th November 2021 | Recommended: No

Management is too eager to cite residents based on complaints from other residents with no proof. The quality of the apartment i live in may have been acceptable when it was built, but lacks upgrades that should have been done a long time ago. Not what I expected from a New Albany complex Totally disappointed will not be renewing our lease.

LC Response:
Hello and thank you so much for taking the time for feedback. We really appreciate it. I am sorry that you are not satisfied with the community as a whole and would love to get a bit more feedback from you if you are willing. Would you be able to either give me a call in the office or email back? Thank you so much again. -Taylor Williams | Sales and Leasing Manager

I love living here

Submitted by Deziray - 19th November 2021 | Recommended: Yes

I’ve been here for 3 years and I have loved every second of it. My place is beautiful, the amenities are incredible, and the staff is so professional. There is no other place I would rather live

LC Response:
Hello and thank you so much for taking the time for feedback. We really appreciate it. I am happy to see that we are meeting the mark for you overall. If you have time to fill out a google review that would be amazing and would help out our team tremendously. I would love to get a bit more feedback from you if you are willing. Would you be able to either give me a call in the office or email back? Thank you so much again. -Taylor Williams | Sales and Leasing Manager

Best maintenance

Submitted by Kelsey - 9th November 2021 | Recommended: Yes

The maintenance team here is a well oiled machine. Anytime I’ve put a request in, it’s been resolved in less than 24 hours. They are friendly, available and very good at what they do.

LC Response:
Hello and thank you so much for taking the time for feedback. We really appreciate it. I am happy to see that we are meeting the mark for you overall. If you have time to fill out a google review that would be amazing and would help out our team tremendously. I would love to get a bit more feedback from you if you are willing. Would you be able to either give me a call in the office or email back? Thank you so much again. -Taylor Williams | Sales and Leasing Manager

Love it here.

Submitted by Gina - 8th November 2021 | Recommended: Yes

We love it here but wish the neighbors were more friendly. Would love to know our neighbors

LC Response:
Hello and thank you so much for taking the time for feedback. We really appreciate it. I am happy to see that we are meeting the mark for you overall. If you have time to fill out a google review that would be amazing and would help out our team tremendously. I would love to get a bit more feedback from you if you are willing. Would you be able to either give me a call in the office or email back? Thank you so much again. -Taylor Williams | Sales and Leasing Manager

Too Pricey

Submitted by Kyle - 1st November 2021 | Recommended: No

It is just far too expensive of monthly rent for the construction quality. Our laminate floors have spaces throughout the main level. Previous tenant must’ve had a dog and the patio trim is destroyed we’ve asked for it to be fixed but nothing was done and it isn’t worth the hassle anymore . There are paint streaks throughout. Our garage meets a corner in the buildings and due to drainage design we have a standing pool of water in our garage. These are all things that normally wouldn’t bother me but when you’re paying almost 2,000 a month for a two bedroom the construction quality needs to be better. Staff is pretty nice and they do put on events. The pools are awesome and the gym is very solid. You have to pay for community power which is kind of strange. Would rather it be baked into rent and not variable.

LC Response:
Hello and thank you so much for taking the time for feedback. We really appreciate it. I am sorry to see that we are not meeting the mark for you overall. I would love to get a bit more feedback from you if you are willing. Would you be able to either give me a call in the office or email back? We would love to make sure we can address any and all concerns for you. Thank you so much again. -Taylor Williams | Sales and Leasing Manager

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE