LC New Albany Reviews

Love staying here, only club house is missing

Submitted by Irina - 24th May 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Definitely. We referred two of our friends and they both are staying here. Club house is needed.

LC Response:
Thank you so much for taking the time for feedback, Irina! We appreciate it more than you know and are so glad to see you are having an excellent stay! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your stay even better. Thank you so much for your referrals! Molly Williams | Community Manager

Overpriced

Submitted by Kyle - 16th May 2021 | Recommended: No

Overpriced

LC Response:
Hello Kyle and thank you so much for taking the time for feedback. We appreciate any and all feedback. We are sorry to see that we are not meeting the mark on your expectations. I would be happy to go over any specifics you have if you'd like to either give me a call or stop in at your leisure. Molly Williams | Community Manager

I love where I live but wish there was more of a community feeling.

Submitted by Kendall - 4th May 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Very convenient location and nice properties

LC Response:
Hello and thank you so much for taking the time for feedback, Kendall. We are so glad to see you've had such a great stay with us. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do to make your stay even better! Molly Williams | Community Manager

Zero Complaints - Already re-signed for another lease

Submitted by Michelle - 4th May 2021 | Recommended: Yes

I love living here The leasing office employees are both friendly, timely and professional. Maintenance is always extremely quick and very friendly. Communication is great between the leasing office and their renters. Quick responses via email or phone call and always willing to help. When I first moved in, I had a great deal of questions and every one of my silly questions were answered quickly and with no judgement. I have lived in a lot of apartments in my life and this is one by far the best. The LC was recommended to me by a friend and I have already recommend the LC to all of my friends in the Columbus area.

LC Response:
Thank you so much for taking the time for feedback, Michelle! We appreciate it more than you know and are so glad to see you are having an excellent stay! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your stay even better! Molly Williams | Community Manager

rip off

Submitted by Dan - 3rd May 2021 | Recommended: No

Staff is great but place has disgusting moldy water that was never fixed. Reported our vinyl floor was ripped due to looking at our fridge leaking and it ripped the vinyl which we reported and were told not to worry about it. Everything was outdated. Would never recommend this place to a friend and will be writing alot of negative reviews online about how we were charged a ridiculous moving out price. Unacceptable

LC Response:
Hello Dan and thank you so much for taking the time for feedback. We appreciate any and all feedback. We are sorry to see that we are not meeting the mark on your expectations. I would be happy to go over any specifics you have if you'd like to either give me a call or stop in at your leisure. Molly Williams | Community Manager

Apartment review.

Submitted by Destiny - 2nd May 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Overall great apartment

LC Response:
Hello and thank you so much for taking the time for feedback, Destiny. We are so glad to see you've had such a great stay with us. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do to make your stay even better! Molly Williams | Community Manager

LOVE the place and everyone is so nice

Submitted by Lee - 2nd May 2021 | Recommended: Yes

I would definitely recommend the LC Exchange Great place and great environment

LC Response:
Thank you so much for taking the time for feedback, Lee Ann! We appreciate it more than you know and are so glad to see you are having an excellent stay! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your stay even better! Molly Williams | Community Manager

Clean, nice, friendly

Submitted by Sam - 30th April 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Very nice

LC Response:
Thank you so much for taking the time for feedback, Sam! We appreciate it more than you know and are so glad to see you are having an excellent stay! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your stay even better! Molly Williams | Community Manager

Too much crime

Submitted by Angelo - 28th April 2021 | Recommended: No

Too much crime

LC Response:
Hello Angelo and thank you so much for taking the time for feedback. We appreciate any and all feedback. We are sorry to see that we are not meeting the mark on your expectations. I would be happy to go over any specifics you have if you'd like to either give me a call or stop in at your leisure. Molly Williams | Community Manager

Best place to live

Submitted by Daniel - 27th April 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Quite, laid back and peaceful . great place

LC Response:
Thank you so much for taking the time for feedback, Daniel! We appreciate it more than you know and are so glad to see you are having an excellent stay! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your stay even better! Molly Williams | Community Manager

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE