LC New Albany Reviews

Great layout with attached garage.

Submitted by Travis - 30th January 2019 | Recommended: Yes

I understand the attraction for young professionals but having some kid friendly area besides the polls would be nice.

LC Response:
Hi Travis, Thank you for providing feedback for others. I would love the opportunity to discuss this further with you. Please feel free to contact me directly at 614-933-9166 or stop by the office. Warm Regards, Alyssa Harris/Community Manager

Nice Community, Great Staff, OK Apartment

Submitted by Brian - 30th January 2019 | Recommended: Yes

I like the area, and I think the office and maintenance staff are great. Residents are quiet and respectful, but they don’t clean up after themselves- especially dog owners. The staff is busy enough, understandably, so they can’t pick up after lazy residents. That makes it unpleasant to walk the grounds and I am a dog owner who cleans up after his pets . The apartment we live in is nice, but the construction is old. Our electric bills are outrageous because the windows and walls are not well-insulated. Also, our appliances are outdated and don’t run efficiently. Overall, we like living here. We just wish the apartment had been updated, and we wish the office would try to enforce rules for residents re cleaning up after themselves.

LC Response:
Hi Brian, Thank you for providing others some quick feedback regarding your stay with us. We would love the opportunity to address these items with you. Please feel free to contact me directly at 614-933-9166 or stop by the office. Warm Regards, Alyssa Harris/Community Manager

Nice and quiet inside and out

Submitted by Laurel - 24th January 2019 | Recommended: Yes

My apartment is nice and quiet, no noise from the neighbors. Nice area for walking dogs and well maintained. Molly, in the leasing office, is a pleasure.

LC Response:
Hi Laurel, Thank you for leaving some quick feedback regarding your stay with us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to improve your experience with us! Warm Regards, Alyssa Harris/ Community Manager

Car stolen

Submitted by Deus - 23rd January 2019 | Recommended: Yes

It’s an ok place but be careful. I got my car stolen 6 22 am a few weeks ago. I called the rental office and the manager didn’t even care.

LC Response:
Hi Deus, We are sorry to hear that your car was stolen and certainly do care. As discussed, please contact the local police department in regards crime and we will support wherever possible. Thank you for making LC New Albany your home and please let us know if there is anything we can do to help! Warm Regards, Alyssa Harris/ Community Manager

Okay place to live

Submitted by Abigail - 14th January 2019 | Recommended: No

Apartment has high end finishes, but the walls are so incredibly thin. I can hear everything my neighbors are saying it doesn’t help that one particular neighbor is extremely loud, keeps late hours and has frequent guest . From the third floor, I also shouldn’t be able to hear car doors slamming all night. Building is key card access, which is comforting. Parking is pretty lacking though. There are allotted spots, but the enforcement is lax. Overall, the staff is friendly though.

LC Response:
Hi Abigail, Thank you for providing others some feedback regarding your stay with us. I would love the opportunity to address some of the issues you have been experiencing. I look forward to hearing from you soon! Warm Regards, Alyssa Harris/ Community Manager

JAN 2019 Review

Submitted by Alexandrea - 10th January 2019 | Recommended: Yes

Overall we have been very happy with our experience living within the LC Community. The community brings many appealing features, the staff has been helpful and the finishes within the units are nice. Highly recommend

LC Response:
Hi Alexandrea, We are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your experience at LC New Albany. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to assist in the future! Warm Regards, Alyssa Harris / Community Manager

Appropriate

Submitted by Gwendolyn - 4th January 2019 | Recommended: Yes

I would tell them that it’s still a work in progress which is a good thing. It is a diverse, peaceful environment. Very well maintained. I love it

LC Response:
Hi Gwendolyn, Thank you for leaving some quick feedback regarding your stay with us. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve your experience. Warm Regards, Alyssa Harris / Community Manager

This property is safe and quiet.

Submitted by Michael - 30th December 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Maintenance requests are completed in a timely and professional manner. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The apartment homes themselves are nice, however sometimes you can hear neighbors through the walls, and the dog waste that is left around the entire premises is unfortunate. This issue is obviously due to pet owners not taking full responsibility, but LC is a nice community to live in. Also parking has not been an issue.

LC Response:
Hi Michael, Thank you for your feedback regarding your experience with us. We are glad to hear you have had a positive experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Warm Regards, Alyssa Harris / Community Manager

Trash removal

Submitted by Megan - 28th December 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Twice now my bins have been tossed into the bushes around my apartment and not placed properly back on my stoop. I notice no one else has had this problem and on the day after Christmas a small bag of garbage was left on my stoop and the chicken remains had fallen out and they left it scattered on my front doorstep. If it had fallen out while they were tossing my other bags, why not just pick it up and toss it out with the rest instead of leaving a mess on my stoop I do have photos as well to prove a mess was left. I otherwise love living here and have no complaints.

LC Response:
Hi Megan, Thank you for providing some feedback regarding your stay with us. We apologize for the inconveniences you have experienced with the trash service. We will certainly reach out to the trash company. Warm Regards, Alyssa Harris / Community Manager

I enjoy the company.

Submitted by Tyler - 25th December 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I would tell them that the staff are very helpful and accommodating, and that the properties are beautiful.

LC Response:
Hi Tyler, Thank you for your feedback regarding your experience with us. We appreciate your positive feedback! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Warm regards, Alyssa Harris / Community Manager

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE