LC New Albany Reviews

Good until new parking regulations

Submitted by Patrick - 9th August 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I love the place we are at. It has a great layout, floors, and granite countertops. The community is very welcoming, with a peaceful atmosphere. They have one of the nicest apartment gyms I have ever seen. We haven't had to use the maintenance staff for anything yet so I could not rate a 5. They just implemented a parking system where each apartment has 2 parking passes and 1 visitor pass. I find this to be extremely inconvenient since there are 3 of us with cars. Due to our work schedules, we would have to have someone move a car each time someone has to leave the house. If we had known that they were going to change to this system, we would never have moved here. Please amend this one thing.

I'm on the Fence

Submitted by Bryan - 8th August 2018 | Recommended: Yes

The property is beautiful, but we can hear everything that our neighbors do, which includes consistent fighting, using the restroom, intimate encounters, laundry, showering, talking, and anything else that you can think of. These things happen at all times of the day and night, so it's incredubly frustrating to deal with the noise levels. I wouldn't want to have a baby while living here..

Awesome property

Submitted by Kendra - 6th August 2018 | Recommended: Yes

We have lived here for 6 months and love it here The staff is super friendly and the neighbors are quiet. Perfect place for us.

Great place to live

Submitted by Todd - 3rd August 2018 | Recommended: Yes

It's a great community and I already feel at home.

LC Response:
Hi Todd, We are so happy to hear that you have had a wonderful experience at LC New Albany! We appreciate you choosing to make LC New Albany your home! Please feel free to reach out with anything you need! Alyssa Harris/ Community Manager

wonderful place to live

Submitted by Jackie - 2nd August 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Safe, peaceful, reliable

Good overall minus parking

Submitted by Alexandra - 2nd August 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I absolutely love living here . I enjoy the atmosphere and the people . The apartments are very nice . I do not like the fact that there is so little designated parking and that you only get one resident and one guest pass per apartment for assigned parking . I think it is unfair to only have one resident pass when more than one resident live in an apartment. It seems logical to have the Same number of resident passes as who lives in that apartment . I don't mind one guest pass that does not bother me , but the limited resident pass to one per living space seems asinine.

Our community is amazing I'm happy I choose to live here

Submitted by Trenise - 1st August 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I love the LC New Albany

GOOD OVERALL

Submitted by DeAndrea - 26th July 2018 | Recommended: Yes

.

A bit overpriced for what you get

Submitted by Rima - 8th July 2018 | Recommended: No

This community is more for a younger crowd mostly because the goat is right at the corner. Every night you can hear the music at the goat playing or people yelling or laughing , so basically if you're an adult and work early in the morning never sleep with your windows open . Also parking is horrible, I can barely get a spot in front of my townhome or in the back.

Quality place for peaceful living

Submitted by Rahanuma - 7th July 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I moved to LC farms three months ago. I feel like I made the right choice to make my home here. I love my apartment, the atmosphere around here which is so beautiful, peaceful and noisefree. The staffs are super nice, cordial. Amenities are awesome. Overall, it's a great place to be home. Well done LC.

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE