LC New Albany Reviews

Love it here

Submitted by Megan - 12th September 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Amenities and landscaping

Great place to live

Submitted by Cherreen - 7th September 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Been living here for a little over 2 months and very happy so far. It's so quiet and rent is dirt cheap, paying less than 1300 for a 2 bedroom 3 bathroom space that's just outrageous. Some constructive criticism Parking should be assigned. Each unit should come with 1-2 spots depending on the size and if you have a garage that should be your spot and there should be a separate visitors lot so that people who don't live here don't park in the spots right in front of people's homes.

LOVE IT

Submitted by Morgan - 4th September 2017 | Recommended: Yes

This is the best apartment I've ever lived in. I would only ever live in an LC apartment in the future. The staff is SO friendly and professional both maintenance and leasing , and there are so many resident events to help you meet friends. No complaints

lightyears better than my previous community

Submitted by Sarah - 2nd September 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I've been here two months and I absolutely love it. I'm so happy to be back in the community where I grew up it's probably why I enjoy living here so much.The central loft floorplan is literally the best I love to cook so having such a large and open kitchen is a huge plus. There's plenty of storage for even just the 1 bedroom which is wonderful, especially when I had a two-bedroom previously. The only downside is being able to hear an everyday conversation between people in the apartment next to me. Their kitchen shares my bedroom wall, so I can hear whenever they're in their cabinets too. All in all, I'm quite pleased thus far

Great place. Third party electricity is expensive

Submitted by Justin - 2nd September 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Great and safe. High utility payments

Disappointed. Not what I was expecting.

Submitted by Abu - 1st September 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Pros and cons. Maybe don't move into a newly constructed building.

Best apartment I've ever had.

Submitted by Kyle - 31st August 2017 | Recommended: Yes

The staff, to include maintenance personnel, are very knowledgeable and professional, it's extremely quiet, and it's close to grocery stores, restaurants, and a hardware store. My cat and I love living here, and would highly recommend this property to potential tenants.

A very good community for all walks of life.

Submitted by Sarah - 30th August 2017 | Recommended: Yes

The community itself is wonderful, and the apartment layouts are amazing. Moving in however, there were a lot of issues with the state of our apartment cleanliness, construction, etc . So this is something that could be improved upon, but overall a great place to live.

Really enjoy the amenities and location to freeway

Submitted by Lindsey - 17th August 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Big gym. good maintenance that checks on concerns. This location is close to the freeway and many activities

Its great

Submitted by Andrew - 4th August 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Its cool

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE