LC New Albany Reviews

N a

Submitted by Jennifer - 16th January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

N a

Awesome place to live. Great staff and the Goat is amazing

Submitted by Tyler - 14th January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

The LC apartments are the best for your money. You get so much more than just a place to live, you get to be a part of a great community.

Beautiful Hopeful

Submitted by Krysten - 9th January 2018 | Recommended: No

Brand new community and hopeful to see maintenance and upkeep improved in all aspects with this community. I have been hopeful but possibly my level of rental experiences have swayed my view to expect more for my money.

We are very happy with the property so far

Submitted by Keith - 4th January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

We like the design of the apartment and they seem to be built fairly well. We can hear some things from our neighbors but not much.

Staying another year

Submitted by Cassaundra - 30th December 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I love our town home view and location. Right close to the highway and grocery, while feeling like an individual home

LC Experience

Submitted by Breann - 5th December 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I enjoy living at the LC had some major issues at the Exchange with pool restaurant staff and a less welcoming feel overall. I put a maintenance ticket in when we first moved in for floor separating, nail holes in wall with blue marking tape next to them , closet rake falling off the wall in second bedroom as well as first floor. These issue have not been fixed. I lived in the LC Preserve Crossing for two years and had an amazing experience which is why I still highly recommend LC

Lifestyle communities

Submitted by Cory - 4th December 2017 | Recommended: No

Parking is terrible, I have to park 3 buildings away every night. I've had to have Maintenance attempt to fix my leaking toilet 6 times not exaggerating, 6 times and it still doesn't work correctly. Staff lost my rent one time, and if that happens you are just shit out of luck and they don't care and treat you like you are lying to them so I ask for a receipt each time now thankfully they found it . Also staff changes about every 2 days it seems. I can hear my neighbors just talking in their living room. There is absolutely no storage, only the closets in the bedrooms, we have to use our car trunk for anything extra that doesn't fit, no place to even put a vacuum cleaner. Love the trash pick up, even though it was extremely confusing when we first moved in, they gave us a magnet for our fridge that has the trash pickup schedule which says they come only on Fridays. Been lied to when we moved in, they told me that because of the company I work for we only have to pay a 150 deposit, or close to that amount maybe a little more. I asked if there were any contingencies and she said no that is our deposit. then we get a call stating that we have to pay a full months rent as a deposit which completely blindsided us and we had already committed to living there. Another thing they lied about which i have it written in their handwriting was the special 300 off first months rent, when we go to pay 1st months rent they said no you only get 150 off. I said I have it in your handwriting that it says 300 off in the info packet you gave us, and they again, treated me like I was lying. I can understand making a mistake but the blatant disregard for responsibility in the matter immediately made me have zero confidence in the leasing staff. Not to mention that one of their umbrellas flew off the table by the pool and caused 1400 dollars in damage to my car and they after a long time of arguing with them only agreed to pay my deductible for my insurance and told me to file a claim They cause the damage to my car and then told me to file a claim to potentially cause my rates to increase Imagine if I damaged their property, they would without a doubt send me a bill for the repair in its entirety. So i took the money and put it towards repairs and paid the rest out of pocket, even then I could only afford to fix the worst of the damage.

Great place to live

Submitted by James - 1st December 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Great place, love the apartment. Wish the gym was a little better

Happily Moved

Submitted by Hunter - 30th November 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Everything I've been looking for LC provides all of the best amenities and features all within reach, plenty of pluses in the home as well as a great community and environment.

Great

Submitted by Jacob - 22nd November 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Parking is frustrating for me because of The Goat guest. My only other wish, is recycling be picked up more than once a week Overall we really enjoy living in the community

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE