LC New Albany Reviews

a good area to living in

Submitted by Qiang - 19th April 2017 | Recommended: Yes

This is a quite ,neaten ,friendly area to living ,I love it

LC Response:
Hi Qiang, It is so great to hear from you! We are so happy to have you here at New Albany Park with us. We appreciate the positive feedback and strive for this experience for all of our residents here. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything you need from us in the future. Have a great day!

I enjoy this community m

Submitted by Jordan - 18th April 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Once the construction mess trash from workers and dog poop are mitigated this place will be near perfect

Fantastic townhome

Submitted by Emily - 3rd April 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I love everything about the LC. The townhouse is beautifully done and the grounds are kept up with. Definately will recommend to my friends.

LC Response:
Hi Emily, We are so happy to hear that you are loving your brand new town home! Our maintenance team really does a great job making sure the community is always clean and aesthetically pleasing for our residents. Keep in mind that every friend you refer to the LC will result in referral money for YOU! We look forward to seeing you at the upcoming resident events. Have a great day!

n a

Submitted by Olivia - 1st April 2017 | Recommended: Yes

n a

Awesome Place

Submitted by Alex - 1st April 2017 | Recommended: Yes

So far, this move has been an amazing experience. The property is beautiful, and the staff is very friendly. The only issue that we have with this place is that there is some residence that does not pick up after their dogs. There have been a couple of occasions where I have had to clean up the area in front of my apartment because another resident let their dog use the bathroom in front of our window and did not clean it up. Other that this issue, my wife and I love this place

LC Response:
Hi Alex, We are so happy to hear that you have had such a wonderful experience with us thus far! We love the aesthetics of the community as well and are thankful that you feel welcomed by our staff. As for the pet waste, we are working towards reminding residents to clean up after their pets and utilize the numerous pet waste stations we have located around the community. If you ever see someone in particular that is consistently not picking up after their pets, please stop by the office so we can come to a solution for this issue. Thanks again for your time, we are so happy to have you and your growing family join us!

New

Submitted by Brittany - 31st March 2017 | Recommended: No

The over all look of our apartment is disappointing. For the amount I pay I shouldn't be having so many flaws in my apartment

Nice area...

Submitted by Erin - 3rd March 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I love the area we live in but we have had so many maintenance problems within our first month of living there that I am on a first name texting basis with our maintenance man, who is great and has been able to solve all of our problems, I'm just slightly annoyed with the fact that I have had to call him so many times in the first place.... Also, in the apartments I am in there is not a lot of places to park, there are 12 garages and only 4 parking spots not in front of a garage even though all of these apartments are 2 bedrooms.... My only other complaint would be that I can hear everything the person in the bedroom attached to mine is doing...including snoring every night and watching porn... and enjoying it all too much.... the walls are very, very thin. I would recommend the community overall because I think there are a lot of set ups that are nicer than the one we are in where you would have less neighbors more parking in some of the other little apartment blocks.

Perfect for transitioning into a home.

Submitted by Paul - 2nd March 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Great for younger people that are looking for a real community.

LC Response:
Hi Paul, Thank you for reaching out with your feedback regarding your living experience with us. We are glad you have had a positive experience thus far. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything we can do to help you have a 5 star review in all property aspects. Thanks again for your time!

Good Columbus living

Submitted by Lauren - 28th February 2017 | Recommended: Yes

We love our place Sometimes we can hear our neighbors a little too well, but overall I would definitely recommend LC to friends Always good, close parking, super easy trash pickup multiple times a week, convenient mail pickup, easy to contact staff and maintenance for any needs that may arise

LC Response:
Hi there Lauren, We appreciate the time you took to provide us with your honest feedback! It is wonderful to hear that you have enjoyed almost everything about your living experience thus far. Please pop by the leasing office to discuss the neighbor noise so we can make sure that is taken care of and you only have a positive experience from here on out. We are so excited to have you, so please let us know if you need anything from us at all.

Loving the LC

Submitted by Jackie - 19th February 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It is really great value for what you pay for Staff is above and beyond helpful

LC Response:
Hi there Jackie! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your positive experience. We love having you as a resident with us and are so thankful you have only had a wonderful time thus far.

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE