LC RiverSouth Reviews

LC River South

Submitted by Marina - 6th November 2021 | Recommended: No

The walls are too thin so you can hear everything from the outside, it's impossible to have a good night sleep. Neighbors don't obey guidance and there's dog poop all the time in the courtyard and dog pee in the halls. The heat broke down a lot in winter time and they took a long time to repair it, noise is not controlled so anyone can be in the courtyard late at night having a party being extremely loud and there's nothing you can do but to report the next day and even after, it kept happening frequently.

LC Response:
Thank you for providing your feedback on your experience living with us. We would love to touch base further if you would like to meet further about these concerns. Let us know when you would like to connect further about this in person or by phone! Looking forward to hearing from you again soon! - Lizzy Nelson, Assistant Community Manager

Amazing overall

Submitted by Jose - 5th November 2021 | Recommended: Yes

We moved from another apartment complex where we were not having a good time and it’s been amazing so far Main range staff is super nice and always on time. Would recommend this complex to anyone

LC Response:
Thank you for this wonderful feedback!! If there is anything further that we can do to support your stay here in our community please let us know!

Good place

Submitted by Tomasz - 1st November 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Cool place to live , pleasant staff

LC Response:
Tomasz, Thank you for providing this feedback! We are so glad you are loving where you live! Let us know if you ever need anything!

LC

Submitted by Emily - 1st November 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Nice

LC Response:
Thank you for this feedback! Would you like to connect further with us on how we can assist further with our community?

Love it here

Submitted by Dena - 23rd October 2021 | Recommended: Yes

LC Riversouth is a great place to live. The staff is phenomenal and they're always there to help with literally anything and everything

LC Response:
Thank you so much for the great feedback Dena! We are so glad you are having a great experience with our community and team :)

Home

Submitted by Jacob - 11th June 2021 | Recommended: Yes

It feels like home. Everything is so well taken care of and it feels like a luxurious place to live.

LC Response:
Thank you for this wonderful feedback! Please keep us posted if there is anything further we can do to continue your wonderful experience here onsite! - Lizzy Nelson, Assistant Community Manager

Great staff, very helpful, place is clean and well looked after, safe BUT noise level is bad, really bad

Submitted by Steven - 9th June 2021 | Recommended: No

THE BAD Appartments not soundproofed at all, so If you like to listen to your neighbours walk above you like an elephent all day mine must be 500lb take restroom breaks, shower, bang cupboards, plus at weekends music and yelling in the hallways probably because they air B B some apartments out so people don't care the smell of pot through the vents, dogs barking and interrupted sleep, then this is the place for you. THE GOOD Very helpful and friendly staff, they are great, quick to sort out any issues for you, has a bar with good food and a pool, the place is very clean and well looked after, safe place to live. Wished they had made an effort and soundproofed when built it, shame.

LC Response:
Thank you for this feedback. Please let us know how we can support further with your concerns! If you would like to touch base further with us please let us know when a good time would be. If you would like to stop in the office I am available next week to discuss further too if you are available! Looking forward to hearing from you soon! - Lizzy Nelson, Assistant Community Manager

Clean Property inside

Submitted by Charles - 4th June 2021 | Recommended: Yes

The gentleman that takes care of the cleaning on the inside always does such an excellent job every day. Always making the place smell and look great....However the dog pooped outside never gets taken care of I know that's not his responsibility but the company needs to hire someone to pick up all of the doll crap right in front of the door If. Isn't embarrassing to have one doggy poop right in from of the door. Allof the dog owners do not pick up their dog poop. And you can definitely tell it's the owners with big dogs. Why are residents so lazy they can't take their trash to the trash shoot, instead they set trash bags in front of their doors making the hallway reek of trash

LC Response:
Thank you for this feedback! We have reached out to Capital Crossroads (one of our partners) to assist better with the clean up. The trash room is a valet pick up weekly and is why you are seeing the trash on the pick up day. If there is anything further we can clarify or help with - please let us know! - Lizzy Nelson, Assistant Community Manager

LA TO Ohio

Submitted by Corey - 3rd June 2021 | Recommended: Yes

It's safe.

LC Response:
Thank you for your review! Please feel free to stop by to discuss further about your concerns. Looking forward to seeing you soon! - Lizzy Nelson, Assistant Community Manager

LC has great spaces and amazing amenities. 5 5 would recommend

Submitted by John - 2nd June 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Luxury without the luxury price tag.

LC Response:
Thank you for this feedback! Please let us know if there is anything else we can to to help onsite!

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE