LC RiverSouth Reviews

Love it here

Submitted by Grant - 31st August 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I'd tell them it was a well maintained facility with the best staff of people, who will help you whenever you need it. We've loved our time here.

LC Response:
Hey Grant- Thanks for the kind words! I know the office will miss you all as residents, but we appreciate that you enjoyed your time here!

The first place I've lived in that I've been proud to show off

Submitted by Matthew - 21st August 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Living here was one of the better decisions I've made. The apartment was immaculate when I moved in, I'm excited to show off the grounds and location to everyone I know, and I know that when I come home I'm coming back to my place, not just a rented building with four walls. I'm coming home.

LC Response:
Wow, what an amazing review to read. We love hearing these kinds of reviews as our one goal is simply to make sure you love coming home. Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience and we hope to see you at the next Goat event. -LC Team

Great, but a few changes

Submitted by Rachael - 1st August 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I love the location and the apartment itself. But the fact that I can hear the garbage trucks coming twice a week gets a bit frustrating. I think the pricing is good, though some of the fixtures could be better, such as the counter tops. Overall a great place to live

LC Response:
Hey Rachael- Thanks for the kind words but also honest feedback. We have been trying to get the dumpsters picked up a little later than 7am but has been tricky with their downtown schedule. We will for sure look into this! Hope to see you at the Goat soon! Best, Jeremy

Great Review

Submitted by Alex - 29th June 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Fantastic spot really enjoy living here

LC Response:
Hey Alex- Thanks so much for the great review! We are so happy you are enjoying your time here, and as always, let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

Amazing

Submitted by Molly - 10th May 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I love living here, you should too

LC Response:
We love hearing this! Thanks for being such a great neighbor :)

caring staff, clean community, and a great location.

Submitted by Elizabeth - 30th April 2018 | Recommended: Yes

It is one of the best places to live downtown, because it is still affordable but still a high quality place. You are able to be close to everything, and also feel safe which is also important.

LC Response:
Hi there! It's reviews like this that make our job worth it! Really glad that you have settled in and found a home here. Hope to see you at the Goat soon! Best, LC Team

Such a great place to live

Submitted by Michelle - 30th April 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I have only been here a short time but I absolutely love it so far. The staff in the office is absolutely fantastic and you can tell they really care about making sure you love your time living at LC Riversouth. I haven't had any maintenance issues since moving in however my carpet was getting replaced when I first moved in and the staff replacing my carpet was friendly and efficient putting my new carpet in. My only complaint would be the lack of visitor parking as it makes it difficult when people come to visit. While there are ample street parking spots at meters it would be so nice to have free visitor parking available, unfortunately that is the price you pay for living downtown.

LC Response:
Hi Michelle- Thank you so much for the kind words! We are really happy you have gotten settled in! If you have some overnight guests, give us a call as we have some options for ya! Best, Jeremy

Overall Community

Submitted by Bernita - 20th February 2018 | Recommended: Yes

The Property is well kept and everyone is nice

LC Response:
Hi there- Thanks so much for the review! Happy we got you in that new unit style- hope you are loving it! See you around :) Best, Jeremy

Pricey but worthwhile place to live

Submitted by Jeffrey - 11th December 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It's a bit expensive here, but you get what you pay for. Worth it, I would say. Covered and reserved parking spot, washer dryer dishwasher in unit, fast and responsive maintenance, friendly staff, available upstairs gym. Good location.

LC Response:
Hey Jeff- We know downtown can get to be a little expensive, but we are glad you are loving your apartment! Hope to see you at the Goat soon! Best, Jeremy

Perhaps best place to live Downtown. Little space constrained

Submitted by Ramkumar - 1st December 2017 | Recommended: Yes

You get what you see. And most of it is good. Overall, we were happy with our stay. The management is very professionally run, and maintenance was very good. We were happy with the location of the property, and would rate it the best place to live in downtown. You can walk over to Columbus commons, Scioto mile, go for a run, walk to COSI, walk to all summer events. My issues were that the closet storage space is small, and that the 2 bedroom townhome we lived did not have a bath tub. These were things that we knew going in, and hence wouldn't hold it against LC.

LC Response:
Hey there! Thank you so much for your super kind words. It has been beautiful to watch this part of downtown grow and we have been happy that you were able to be apart of it. Best of luck on your new adventure and stop back by anytime. Thanks, LC RiverSouth

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE