LC RiverSouth Reviews

Enjoying downtown living in a comfortable and active community

Submitted by Janet - 26th September 2016 | Recommended: Yes

The transition from suburban to urban living was easier than I imagined

LC Response:
Glad your move went smoothly and you are enjoying downtown. Thanks!

I absolutely love everything about living here

Submitted by Katherine - 6th September 2016 | Recommended: Yes

The staff is great and the location is amazing. I especially love LC RiverSouth is so connected to the community, there are events all the time. This is really helpful when moving from out of state.

LC Response:
We really appreciate your feedback and I am so glad to hear you are feeling at home in Columbus after your big move! Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do.

Very clean, new, fresh, and beautiful

Submitted by Vanessa - 11th August 2016 | Recommended: Yes

The inside and outside areas are gorgeous. The gym is great and the neighbors are friendly.

LC Response:
We are so glad you are enjoying your new home, thank you so much for your review. We truly appreciate it!

love it so far

Submitted by Bridget - 8th August 2016 | Recommended: Yes

i love the location and the apartment

LC Response:
We are SO happy to hear that! Thanks so much!

Love living here

Submitted by Karin - 1st August 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Amazing location, quiet community.

LC Response:
We're so happy you are enjoying your apartment - please let us know if there is ever anything you need!

Great place to live

Submitted by Catherine - 1st June 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Great place to live

LC Response:
Thank you so much for your feedback - please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you!

Excellent, we had a very positive and comfortable experience living at the Annex.

Submitted by Angela - 2nd May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

The apartment was very modern and very well insulated, i.e, we didn't hear our neighbors The common areas were very well kept and the maintenance service when something needed to be repaird was outstanding. The Annex administrative staff were always a pleasure to deal with, always very prompt to address any issue or queries that we had. We really enjoyed the city living experience the Annex provided, being able to walk to most places downtown was great. The building is very secure and surprisingly quite. We highly recommend it.

LC Response:
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time here. Thank you so much for your feedback!

Great location, space, and living

Submitted by Alexis - 29th April 2016 | Recommended: Yes

The office is extremely helpful and it's always a pleasure to stop in and pick up packages, etc. The apartments are spacious, and are very clean. The appliances are great have had some issues with the washer, but always fixed in a timely fashion . There is construction, but never interrupts sleep. However, I do wish more than one parking spot came with an apartment.

LC Response:
Thank you for the feedback, we truly appreciate it!

Location trumps everything

Submitted by Randall - 27th April 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Living Downtown offsets almost all deficiencies

LC Response:
I'm so glad you're enjoying downtown! Please let us know there is anything else we can do for you, thank you so much for your feedback.

Convenience is often paid for by inconvenience.

Submitted by Anthony - 20th April 2016 | Recommended: No

The apartment itself is nice, and the staff and maintenance crew always seem willing to help. The noise, both from outside and from adjacent neighbors, is something that can be hard to dismiss. With all the construction going on in Downtown Columbus, the construction crews essentially dictate your wake up time Monday through Saturday. The noise you will hear from your neighbors relies mainly on how considerate or inconsiderate they are. If you can deal with the hustle and bustle of downtown living, the Annex is a decent place to live.

LC Response:
I'm glad you were pleased with our staff and maintenance! Apologies for any inconvenience you suffered from the construction and downtown noise.

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE