LC RiverSouth Reviews

The property is great in general

Submitted by Jordan - 2nd November 2016 | Recommended: Yes

My overall experience is great especially interraction with staff. My only complaint is that the elevator is broken multiple times a week and can be very frustrating. I wouldnt recommend anyone living on a floor above the first in my building.

LC Response:
Thank you for the kind words about your experience here! We are very sorry about the inconvenience caused by the elevator, we are actively trying to have the issue permanently addressed and hope to have resolution soon. Thanks again!

The property is nice but could be better

Submitted by Jordan - 3rd October 2016 | Recommended: Yes

The apartments are very nice but the amenities utilities are lackluster. The apartment from top to bottom are great and I enjoy living in my unit however once I leave my apartment the frustration mounts. For some reason, only one roof top is available for use. The Elevator has broken down multiple times. I understand the parking situation one parking spot per apartment , I don't understand the notice to tow anyone that parks their car near the ivy beds. That's a very useful spot for people to unload their car not to park especially since you aren't discounting parking in the garage, paying the meter for us, or providing an extra space then I think warning to tow is a bit much. Other than that, the maintenance people have been great and timely, the condition of the apartment is well kept, and the tenants have been friendly.

LC Response:
Thank you for your feedback, we always appreciate hearing from our residents. Parking on site is limited to assigned and regulated spaces only - we do apologize for any inconvenience and please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you.

85 W Town St Maintenance Review

Submitted by Ryan - 1st October 2016 | Recommended: Yes

In response to maintenance request 4167613, the team did a great job in fixing the door frame, walls, and floors in repairing it to as it looked before. The team was very professional and was quick with their work and explanations while I was in the apartment. In addition, the team was UNBELIEVEABLE and went above and beyond in helping to move a couch the next morning. The whole maintenance request was as a result of damage around a couch not being able to move upstairs. The team was all onboard and the next morning were on time and punctual in moving the couch upstairs. The team was incredible in moving the couch - they didn't carry it inside as the couch wouldn't fit up the stairs. Instead they got creative and utilized a skyjack from another job that week and hoisted the couch into the air up to the 4th floor balcony to complete the job. Five stars for the team and I will forever be grateful in their willingness to help out. THANK YOU THANK YOU

LC Response:
So glad we could help you guys out, you are very welcome!

Excellent place to live

Submitted by Philip - 27th September 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I enjoy the closeness to the Scioto Mile and the Commons, neighbors are friendly and the staff are fabulous.

LC Response:
We truly appreciate your feedback and are lucky to have you as a resident!

Enjoying downtown living in a comfortable and active community

Submitted by Janet - 26th September 2016 | Recommended: Yes

The transition from suburban to urban living was easier than I imagined

LC Response:
Glad your move went smoothly and you are enjoying downtown. Thanks!

I absolutely love everything about living here

Submitted by Katherine - 6th September 2016 | Recommended: Yes

The staff is great and the location is amazing. I especially love LC RiverSouth is so connected to the community, there are events all the time. This is really helpful when moving from out of state.

LC Response:
We really appreciate your feedback and I am so glad to hear you are feeling at home in Columbus after your big move! Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do.

Very clean, new, fresh, and beautiful

Submitted by Vanessa - 11th August 2016 | Recommended: Yes

The inside and outside areas are gorgeous. The gym is great and the neighbors are friendly.

LC Response:
We are so glad you are enjoying your new home, thank you so much for your review. We truly appreciate it!

love it so far

Submitted by Bridget - 8th August 2016 | Recommended: Yes

i love the location and the apartment

LC Response:
We are SO happy to hear that! Thanks so much!

Love living here

Submitted by Karin - 1st August 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Amazing location, quiet community.

LC Response:
We're so happy you are enjoying your apartment - please let us know if there is ever anything you need!

Great place to live

Submitted by Catherine - 1st June 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Great place to live

LC Response:
Thank you so much for your feedback - please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you!

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE