LC RiverSouth Reviews

Well Kept

Submitted by Charles - 1st November 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Its a great place for being downtown.

LC Response:
Thanks for the feedback, Chuck!

Beautiful Downtown Apartments

Submitted by Ellen - 14th August 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Overall, LC Riversouth is wonderful. The staff is so friendly and helpful. I submitted a maintenance request and it was taken care of in less than an hour. The grounds, courtyard, and surrounding neighborhood are beautiful. Great downtown location if you want an urban setting but somewhere a little quieter than the Short North.

LC Response:
Well, thanks so much for the great review! We truly appreciate the kind words :)

I've really enjoyed my time at LC RiverSouth.

Submitted by Jacob - 31st July 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It's simply a great place to live. The location is perfect down town. The front desk people are always helpful and the maintenance crews are extremely quick in fixing issues. It's hard to find any complaints about being here.

LC Response:
So happy to hear you love it here, Jacob! If we could write a review for you it would also be 5 stars

4.5 of 5 stars. For the most part, everything is quite nice here.

Submitted by Taylor - 14th July 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It's a good idea. Staff is fun, professional. Maintenance is top notch and friendly. Apartments are decent for their price.

LC Response:
Thanks for the feedback, Taylor. It's great to hear positive feedback from a long time resident who has a taste of both Annex East and West!

Top notch from leasing to maintenance.

Submitted by Zach - 24th June 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Full disclosure, I started my leasing journey as an employee of LC. It was month to month and discounted. Now no longer an employee, I have decided to sign a lease and stay, due to the professionalism of every aspect of the team. Annex has a great vibe, well maintained grounds, and a fun team keeping it running. When I left as an employee, I had many choices for living options, and explored nearly all of them. My choice to stay is a direct result of the experience I have had. Thanks Annex team for all your hard work to make this place great.

LC Response:
Employee or not, we love having you with us, Zach!

Outstanding

Submitted by Christine - 9th May 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Great staff, especially the maintenance people Love living here

LC Response:
Hey Christine- Thanks so much for taking time to write a review. We love our maintenance so glad that are always able to take care of you! Hope to see you soon! Best, Jeremy

great staff, great location, but could use more amenities i.e. a pool and an improved gym

Submitted by Aireny - 29th April 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Great location, great staff but, great space but not not many amenities.

LC Response:
Hi Aireny- We are glad to hear that you are loving our downtown location and even more our staff :) Currently, we are working on adding some more equipment for the gym until our new one opens after new construction along with our pool. Glad to see you renewed so you will be around for those improvements! Best, LC Annex

Best Place to Live Downtown

Submitted by Kelvin - 29th April 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Perfect place to live in the downtown area. The property grounds are well kept and maintained. The maintenance team is the best. I've had nothing but great experiences with them. They respond in timely fashion and make sure to update you on status when things take longer than expected. The area is surrounded with activities and access to parks, trails, museums, etc.

LC Response:
Kevin, What a wonderful review to read!! We love our maintenance team and are glad that you have had great experiences with them, too. Can't wait for summer and all the excited activities. Hope to see you there! Best, LC Annex

Love it Here

Submitted by Dana - 30th March 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I've been here for almost 3 years and I absolutely love it. The location is unbeatable and the staff is always super helpful. Several of my friends have even moved in after coming over to my apartment

LC Response:
Hi Dana- Love reading this so much! Glad to have you and looking forward to seeing you and your new pup running around :) Best, Team LC

Great Location

Submitted by Roy - 1st March 2017 | Recommended: Yes

In the two story units you can hear every step from the tenants above and the garage door opening, either the upstairs tenants or mine is quite disruptive. Good quality construction, amazing location, with amazing staff and maintenance. Parking for guests can be a challenge, but hey, it's right downtown so leave the car at home.

LC Response:
Hi Roy- Thanks for providing some great feedback for us! We appreciate the honesty about the noise as we want to make sure to set proper expectations with everyone. Love that you are enjoying how wonderful downtown is, and hearing you think our team is doing great is awesome too! Hope to see you at the next resident event! Best, Team LC Annex

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE