LC Sunbury Reviews

Love it

Submitted by Shellby - 20th February 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Nice and quite located fairly close to major shopping areas

LC Response:
Hi Shellby! Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you are happy at Sunbury Mills! We appreciate the great feedback!

Not bad for a rental.

Submitted by Robin - 8th February 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Not bad for a rental, but way too expensive for what you get. There is no place for visitors to park.

LC Response:
Hello! Thank you for your feedback and taking the time to post a review. Please feel free to reach out at any time if you wish to further discuss your concerns. Thank you!

Best Apartment Community in the Area

Submitted by Savannah - 30th September 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Overall, the community is a quiet community and is kept very clean. If your looking to live in the small community of Sunbury but want a nicer apartment complex, this is definitely the community you should choose

LC Response:
Thank you so much for the great review. We are so pleased that you recommend Sunbury Mills as the top apartment community in the area! Thank you again!

Great place to live

Submitted by Catherine - 22nd August 2016 | Recommended: Yes

My neighbors are friendly, the staff is friendly.

LC Response:
Hi! Thank you for taking time to post your review. We are so pleased that you are enjoying your new home! Please let us know if you need anything in the future! Jackie Weirich, Property Manager

Lovely, friendly, and comfortable

Submitted by Shea - 22nd June 2016 | Recommended: Yes

i would tell them, i love it, the people are great, i just wish there was a bigger gym

LC Response:
Hello! We appreciate your feedback! We are so glad you are enjoying your home with us! Jackie Weirich, Property Manager

Nice Place to Live

Submitted by Amanda - 2nd May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

the complex is nice and quiet I feel very safe. however the landscape crew does a terrible job mowing the grass always looks like it needs mowed again even after they have just mowed it.

LC Response:
Hello! We are so happy that you have enjoyed living The Good Life with us! We have taken your feedback and made it a priority to set high standards for our landscapers so our community remains beautiful. Thank you again!

Great Place - If You Don't Have Annoying, Parking Spot-Stealing Neighbors.

Submitted by Caitlin - 5th April 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I really like living at LC Sunbury Mills. The staff are always very friendly, and even though my townhouse is surrounded by three other townhouses, I never hear my neighbors. The apartments are very nice, and Sunbury is a great place to live. My only real complaint is that there are people who live in a flat across the street from us, and they ALWAYS have friends over, and their friends ALWAYS take our parking spaces. Each apartment is supposed to have two parking spaces, and I often have to park somewhere else because the two in front of my townhouse are taken. If the people in 430 would have the common courtesy to just have their friends park over by the pool like everyone else does, then I would like Sunbury Mills a lot more. Honestly, I think the best solution for this is assigned parking. I know it would be a pain in the butt to some people, but I'd be a lot happier if I was guaranteed to get the parking spot in front of my house, especially during the winter months when I don't want to walk any farther than I have to outside just because my inconsiderate neighbor thinks it's okay to have their friends park at my house.

LC Response:
Hello, thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback! I would be glad to meet with you or speak via phone if you would like to discuss these parking concerns further. Thank you again! Jackie Weirich, Property Manager

Just moved in

Submitted by Shelley - 24th March 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I have been impressed with how sound the units are and the maintenance is top notch Very quiet and friendly neighborhood. My family and I are enjoying our new move.

LC Response:
Hello! We are so pleased to hear that you are loving your new home at LC Sunbury Mills! Please let us know if you ever need anything! Thank you! Jackie Weirich, Property Manager

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE