LC Sunbury Reviews

Property Staff is Awesome

Submitted by Marcia - 8th June 2020 | Recommended: Yes

They helped make my move a smooth transition through the Covid 19 lockdown. Staff is informative and receptive. Great place to live

LC Response:
Hey Marcia, Thank you for the kind words, and Im glad your transition was smooth! LC Sunbury Management Nicole

Great Place

Submitted by Matthew - 20th May 2020 | Recommended: Yes

It’s close to Kroger and has nice walking trail nearby. The staff are friendly and timely. Oh And there’s a wine fairy

LC Response:
Hey Matt! Thank you for the nice words, we are glad you are enjoying your time at LC Sunbury! Kindest, Sunbury Staff

Great place to stay

Submitted by Marquisha - 3rd May 2020 | Recommended: Yes

Quiet, nice community.

LC Response:
Hey Marquisha, Thank you for taking the time to tell us how we are doing, and I'm glad you are enjoying your time here at LC Sunbury! Kindest, LC Sunbury Management

I love it

Submitted by Kyle - 27th April 2020 | Recommended: Yes

The rooms are in great shape. Great value and great people. Great place to live if you are coming out of college or looking to save money but still feel like you are living lavishly.

LC Response:
Hey Kyle, Thank You for taking the time to let us know how we are doing and we are so glad you are enjoying your experience at LC Sunbury! Kindest, LC Sunbury Team

Pretty well kept

Submitted by Brittney - 24th April 2020 | Recommended: Yes

Everyone in the community is very nice. I've enjoyed getting to know my neighbors. A couple things in the apartment aren't working the best but i just have to submit a work order and they will be addressed promptly.

LC Response:
Hey Brittany, Thank you for letting us know how were are doing! We are glad that you are enjoying your time here at LC Sunbury, and please feel free to reach out if there is anything I can assist with ! Kindest, LC Sunbury Management

Very nice to live in

Submitted by Hannah - 13th November 2019 | Recommended: Yes

It's a great place to live. Quiet and safe.

LC Response:
Hello Hannah! Thank you so much for the 5 star review and the kind words you've shared. We are so glad that you and your family have made your home here with us at LC Sunbury and please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need anything! Thank you Marilee-Community Manager LC Sunbury- 740-965-3710

Nice place to live

Submitted by Tyler - 29th October 2019 | Recommended: Yes

Nice place....especially for the price.

LC Response:
Hello Tyler, thank you so much for the 5 star review and your kind words. We appreciate all feedback! Please let us know if you ever are in need of anything. Thanks, Marilee Community Manager LC Sunbury

Adorable design, affordable, great location

Submitted by Brigitte - 1st September 2019 | Recommended: Yes

This is a perfect fit for us It’s close to Columbus but far enough that there isn’t a ridiculous amount of traffic. It’s a great size.

LC Response:
Hi Brigitte! Thank you so much for the kind words and the 5 star review! We're glad to hear that you are enjoying your living experience, especially without the noisy traffic. Please reach out if you ever need anything. LC Sunbury

Worth the rent.

Submitted by Luis - 2nd August 2019 | Recommended: Yes

The amenities and closeness to schools and stores are worth the rent.

LC Response:
Hi Luis, thank you so much for the kind words! Love hearing that you are enjoying your living experience. Please let us know if you ever need anything! Thank you LC Sunbury

Great place to live

Submitted by Nicole - 3rd July 2019 | Recommended: Yes

I love my apartment, and have barely had any issues. I'm in a townhome, and I can sometimes hear the neighbors on either side of me opening closing their closet doors as well as listening to loud music sometimes, but that is to be expected in an apartment and it truly doesn't bother me. I've never been able to hear any talking, yelling, etc. which is great compared to other apartments. Sunbury is a smaller, safe community so the location is perfect here.

LC Response:
Hi Nicole, we're so happy to hear how much your apartment has been a great place to call home! We appreciate your honesty in your review and please let us know if any of those things ever become an issue as that's what we're here for! We love having you here and hope to see you at our Pool Party later this month! Thank you LC Sunbury

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE