Mallard Crossing Reviews

Apartment Quality

Submitted by Ryan - 6th December 2017 | Recommended: No

Mallard Crossing cares more about the landscape and outside appearance more than about the actual living conditions of apartments. Windows leak, paint is cheap, electrical is old and sketchy, customer service is under staffed and never answer the phone, maintenance requests are hard not handled in a timely manner.

So far so good

Submitted by Andre - 3rd December 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Nice place with great amenities.

LC Response:
Thank you for your feedback! Please don't hesitate to let us know of anything you need!

Excellent

Submitted by Gerardo - 1st December 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It is a very friendly environment and safe and clean

LC Response:
Thank you for your feedback! Please don't hesitate to let us know of anything you need!

Liveable

Submitted by Alisa - 1st December 2017 | Recommended: Yes

The community is nice, but somewhat over priced. The buildings could use some upkeep, and the painting is sloppy. It is a nice place to live, but I wouldn't want to make it my forever home.

LC Response:
Thank you for your feedback Alisa! We are always looking for ways to improve and your feedback helps us to do so. We have lots of things planned over the year or so to improve on the upkeep that I think you'll be pleased with!

The property is clean

Submitted by Presley - 1st December 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Its quiet and the amenities are great so far.

LC Response:
Thank you for your feedback! Please don't hesitate to let us know of anything you need!

Good

Submitted by Audrey - 1st December 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Answering phones at main office is my biggest complaint.

LC Response:
Hi Audrey! Thank you for your feedback. We have been short staffed over the last month or so unfortunately which has made it more difficult for us to answer the phones however we do try our best to help everyone coming in and out and calling as soon as possible. Please feel free to leave us a message if you can't reach us and we'll always call back as soon as possible. Have a great day!

best

Submitted by Larisa - 1st December 2017 | Recommended: Yes

all

LC Response:
Thank you for your feedback! Please don't hesitate to let us know of anything you need!

Honestly

Submitted by Olivia - 30th November 2017 | Recommended: No

The appliances are older and I have had some constant issues with them that are never taken care of despite my constant requests. I can hear my neighbors pretty constantly as I was woken up the other day by my neighbors door slamming. I can also hear the people below me when they are watching TV. Sometimes it does take the office a while to contact you back if they do so at all.

I would stay here again

Submitted by Mackenzie - 30th November 2017 | Recommended: No

It's a great place to live but the new online portal isn't all that great with having to make payments ahead of time

LC Response:
Hi Mackenzie! Thank you for your feedback. You should not have to make payments before the 5th. Let us know if the portal was forcing you to do so as there may be an error.

It's the pick of the litter'

Submitted by Patricia - 30th November 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It's a fairly quiet area with many trees and bushes. It's maintained well.

LC Response:
Thank you for your feedback! Please don't hesitate to let us know of anything you need!

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE