Mallard Crossing Reviews

Take time to repair fix to become beautiful

Submitted by Molly - 5th July 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Take time to repair the Apartment become look amesome Give LG tie to fix a creative.

Great but disappointed with new building design

Submitted by Vanessa - 2nd July 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Nice place to live. Staff respectful and friendly. Landscape is nice and well kept. Some things need to be replaced -wooden steps many are rotting and loose -old windows do not protect from air coming in -old stained tubs -a c systems that rattle New building design makes the apartment complex look lower quality and plain. We loved the red brick and were disappointed that we were not even asked about new design. Apartments no longer look cozy but very cold and hospital like.

Excellent

Submitted by Alex - 2nd July 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Ideal location - despite being in heart of St. Matthews, this is a quiet place. Numerous places to go walk a furry friend or just relax. Only downside - most of the tenants do not pick up after their dog.

MC is very close to so many good places and environment in general is good.

Submitted by Sara - 13th June 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Yes, to come to live here.

Best Property in St. Matthews

Submitted by Rhonda - 7th June 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I love living at Mallard Crossing. The property is beautiful with it's lakes and fountain. The neighbors are extremely friendly and the entire community is pet-friendly. Andrea and staff do a great job managing this property and are very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this property and have lived here since 2009.

Safe, nice grounds, building exteriors a bit run down. Bathrooms need overhaul.

Submitted by Monica - 29th May 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Fairly quiet on second floor. AC unit is loud. Large kitchen, but at expense of small living room. Nice large balcony. Exterior needs paint and repairs, and gutters, windows and screens need cleaning. Upgraded finishes are nice, but bathroom looks original with worn tile and caulking. Some noise from freeway and pool activity, but usually quiet during weekdays. Good location with easy access to shops, restaurants and freeways.

very nice place to live, a lot of space

Submitted by Matthew - 16th May 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Nice place, has a lot of space, maintained well

Quiet, welcoming neighborhood

Submitted by Umberto - 3rd May 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I like the peace and quiet. The staff is very accommodating, and maintenance is usually prompt and efficient.

Great Experience. Highly Recommended

Submitted by Shoaib - 19th April 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Friendly staff. Friendly neighbors. I would definitely recommend Mallard Crossing to any one interested or thinking of moving here. Close to everything. Max drive to anywhere in Louisville is 15 - 20 minutes drive. Shelbyville road is just a 1 minute drive from here and this road has almost everything you need. Clean and peaceful environment. I just renewed my contract. Not going anywhere from here -

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to give us such a great review! It's so rewarding when we hear things like this and know that you love living here!

It's a Great Place, Tired of the Construction Above Me

Submitted by Taylor - 11th April 2018 | Recommended: Yes

It's very nice, I feel safe. Everyone is friendly and maintenance is quick. I am however getting frustrated with the construction going on above me. Sometimes they don't even start until 7 at night. They've been replacing drywall for over two weeks now...

LC Response:
Hi Taylor! We are glad to hear your overall experience with us has been pleasant. We do apologize about the construction noise and appreciate your patience with it. We have addressed what hours this work can take place with the construction team. Please let us know if you continue to have any issues.

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE